We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CJServices

Profile thumb ba4eca27 58fd 4dd0 820d f4c25acfe8a8
4.9

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Who is CJServices?

My name is Christy Casey, a Sole Trader that has been doing plumbing and heating for 11 years now. I started straight from school working and learning from my Dad before going on to do an apprenticeship for 3 years, qualifying with my Gas. I went self-employed when I was 21 and most of my work comes from word of mouth recommendations.

The work I carry out includes plumbing, heating, gas, bathroom, kitchens and underfloor heating.

The areas I cover include Hertfordshire, Surrey, Berkshire and London.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch!

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Immersion Heaters
    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • gas pipes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with work carried out on the installation of a new boiler and hot water tank. Done very efficiently and quickly whilst paying a great deal of attention to safety, causing little disruption and fuss. Overcame problems without any drama and was professional, helpful and friendly completing the work to a very high standard, within the agreed timescale and price. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/01/2022 , work completed 11/01/2022
Gas Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found this engineer on the Which web site when I needed to service my gas boiler. I contacted the engineer via email and got a response on the day. We booked a slot next day and arrived a little late however he kept me informed of the delay. The service was carried out professionally and with care. Would recommend the service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/01/2022 , work completed 04/01/2022
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team completed a boiler replacement for me and I could not be more satisfied with the work. The job was very neat and tidy. The team were all very professional and friendly. It is very encouraging to see a genuine company that takes pride in their work rather than being there just for the money. I honestly cannot recommend CJ services enough and will for sure be using them in the future.
Madhusha in Greater London Posted on 04/01/2022 , work completed 04/01/2022
Honest and loyal CJ SERVICES
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used CJ Services for a long while and he is a gem. He is polite and funny, respectful and honest. When he has been, I know the work has been carried out safely and to a high standard. He also can spot the problem pretty quickly and just gets on with his work. Today he came out as an emergency as we had a worrying leaking pipe, despite his busy schedule he still came and has made my home safe. He has done a bathroom installation, to fixing leaking pipes, broken toilets, gas hobs etc. If you are looking for a reliable, honest, hardworking and kind person, call him.
Andi in Greater London Posted on 22/12/2021 , work completed 22/12/2021
Excellent service and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CJ Services provided an excellent and prompt service. He takes pride in his work which is of the highest quality. The estimate was reasonable and the work came in on budget. Thank you.
Stephen in Greater London Posted on 22/12/2021 , work completed 22/12/2021
Great professional work and reliable, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you are looking for a reliable, professional and trustworthy plumber, I strongly recommend C J Services. Christie provided brilliant service from when he booked the initial appointment to quote, provided estimates promptly, followed up with emails and then booked in and completed the works. He is friendly, tidy (even hoovering up after himself!) and efficient, organising other trades like tiler and electrician that were needed on the jobs. Christie gave me good advice about both the jobs I needed done and then he completed them to a high standard. I am very happy with both the works - installing a new unvented hot water cylinder in the loft and a complete bathroom refit with many extras which Christie accommodated. He has since installed a Nest heating thermostat, done a power flush on the boiler and fitted thermostatic radiator valves, again all done professionally. He always goes the extra mile, staying late to get things working if there are problems and I will definitely be recommending him and using him again.
Sarah in Greater London Posted on 07/12/2021 , work completed 03/12/2021
Always the professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had to have the shower tray replaced due to crack in the tray. Christy then revealed that a base hadn’t been constructed. He built a solid base and replaced the tray. Today he came to fix a bathroom cabinet that had come away from the wall. Usual quality service for a reliable professional
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/12/2021 , work completed 01/12/2021
Very good service, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly I would highly recommend, was very quick in reacting to my problem, fix and advise was given to avoid future problems
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
Great work and fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hi would like to thank Chris for the great job he done today. Chris moved a radiator for us so we can have our French doors fitted. We asked Chris at very short notice but he said he will come and do it on Thursday 18/11/21 which he did and turned up on time to. If you want a professional service you need to use Chris he even cleaned and hovered the floors after. I have never had a tradesman as clean and good as Chris Would I recommend yes 💯
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
Great trusted work and reliable plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Christy is a very reliable and trustworthy plumber. He came quickly when we needed him and fixed the problems we had without any trouble. He also noticed another problem we had that we didn’t know about and sorted that straight out for us so we wouldn’t need to call him back again about it. He clearly knows what he’s doing and is a very nice friendly guy as well. We’d definitely recommend his services.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 13/11/2021 , work completed 04/09/2021