We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

179 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
179 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we have used this company. Would recommend the first efficient service.
Thomas, Somerset Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Prompt Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had large carpet and stairs and landing cleaned. Both fairly old carpets but came up great after CleanFootprints carried out the task - very professional and did an excellent job. Would recommend the team.
Lynn, Somerset Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Thorough and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the two men who came to clean our three piece suite. My wife and I are 77 and 84 years old respectively and unable to move adjoining furniture tp provide the necessary access to the suite. These gentlemen uncomplaining and cheerfully did this for us and then painstakingly cleaned the rather aged suite to a standard higher than we expected paying particular attention to marks that we had thought immovable. The final result was excellent.
Peter, Somerset Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, efficient, non stop, what a great team. Informative and the end result was better then I could have hoped for. One very stubborn strain removed, I could have hugged them. Worth every penny .... Thank you
Anne, Somerset Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
CleanFootprints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the service and how clean the carpets look.
Debbie, Somerset Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
carpets actually cleaner!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was dubious about the cleaning but major stain has disappeared. Are still some darker marks on the carpet but not enough to have to renew the carpet as overall the carpet is now presentable again so carpet cleaning did what I wanted. I have smelled the carpets up close and they no longer smell. So a good job done - and worth having done it. Many thanks.
mary nation Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
The trader replied (on 12/04/2018)
Hi Mary, Thanks for your kind review, much appreciated. We are pleased the big stain came out for you, we try very hard for customers. We are happy to know any odours your carpet once had now too have also disappeared, brilliant!. Many thanks for your kind custom and continued support. Glyn Cleanfootprints Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark arrived on time, very professional & polite. Explained everything really well.
N, Avon Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Outstanding Service - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark from Clean Footprints turned up on time to clean a number of large carpeted rooms. He was professional, hard-working and kept me informed of how the job was progressing. An excellent service and the carpets look outstanding.
James Hutchinson Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
The trader replied (on 06/04/2018)
Hi James, I will make sure Mark sees your kind words, we all appreciate them. Really glad you are pleased with our services and look forward to seeing you again as and when required. Best Regards Glyn Cleanfootprints
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite & professional when first booked appointment. Prompt, polite & professional on day of work done. Good job done. Happy & will not hesitate to recommend & use CleanFootprints again.
Anabella, Somerset Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CleanFootprints did a fantastic job on my grubby clean carpet. Communication beforehand was good, They arrived promptly, and were pleasant and professional. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Liz, Somerset Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018