We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

179 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
179 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys came promptly & conldn't do enough for me. The job itself was second to none with very little disturbance I would highly recommend them.
Donna, Somerset Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
The trader replied (on 30/03/2018)
Hi Donna, thanks for your kind words, glad you are happy. Look forward to seeing you again when ready.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned lounge & hall carpets. Lounge had a lot of furniture, some of which is very heavy but nothing was too much trouble for them. Very friendly and professional. Excellent job.
Peter, Devon Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
The trader replied (on 30/03/2018)
Hello Peter really pleased you are happy with our service, thanks for your custom.
Fast, efficient and couteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a brilliant job on our grubby living room carpet, it looks like new. Turned up on time and just got on with job. We will certainly be using their services again.
Christine Bassett Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Hello Christine, Thanks for your kind words. Certainly beats D.I.Y doesnt it. Glad you are happy.
Really great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really great. Really helpful when phoned, really helpful when came to property. Would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Hi thanks very much, glad you are happy with our service and great to have you as a customer.
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two very professional guys did a superb job. Pleasure to have them in my house. Would definitely recommend!
Graham, Devon Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Hi again Graham It was also a pleasure being of service to you, very glad you are happy and see you again next time.
Brilliant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good friendly chap and made a great job bringing a truly worn carpet back to life.
Lee, Somerset Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
The trader replied (on 20/02/2018)
Hi Lee, Thanks very much for your review. We are your local carpet doctor, carried out major surgery and restored back to good health lol. Thanks again and see you in a year? maintenance is the trick.
Beautifully clean carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, friendly & polite. Highly recommend. Carpets now look like new sofa's etc. they moved for you. They took time & care to do an excellent job.
Paula, Somerset Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
The trader replied (on 20/02/2018)
Hello again Paula, Great to gain your custom, thanks for recommending us. look forward to seeing you again as you keep your furnishing looking good.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The cleaner was prompt, on time and made good job of cleaning carpet.
John, Somerset Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
The trader replied (on 15/02/2018)
Hi John, Thank you very much for your kind words, much appreciated and thanks for your custom.
Professional and Efficient!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient! Very happy with the result, would use again definitely.
Katherine, Avon Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
The trader replied (on 15/02/2018)
Hello Katherine, Thanks for your kind review and glad you are happy, its important to us. Look forward to seeing you again when ready.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel turned up on time. Brilliant job done (a very pleasant guy).
West, Somerset Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
The trader replied (on 15/02/2018)
Hello, Thank you for your Which? review, I will make sure my employee, Nigel knows you are delighted. Thank you.