We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

172 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
172 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & prompt service. I would highly recommend to anyone. Gets the toughest stains out. Very pleased.
Diane, Somerset Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel and his assistant arrived on time, in uniform and with a smile. They both worked hard and speedily. They were quick and did a thorough job on my carpets. I am impressed with this company, would use them again and definitely would recommend them.
Kate Munday Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have done an amazing job on my carpets, today and in the past. I will definitely be using their services in the future and would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.
Gill, Somerset Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Great friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when arranged efficient and good value for money.
Morag, Somerset Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and Nigel were prompt for 9AM appointment. Ten minutes early and started bang on time. Very professional uniforms and clean trainers! Very pleased with work and would definitely use again. Highly recommend.
Pat, Somerset Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job very well done
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing, friendly, efficient and did a superb job. Couldn't recommend enough.
Carly, Devon Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Fantastic results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I moved into a new house, the carpet was absolutely disgusting. I needed it cleaned to make it liveable until I could replace it. The carpet now looks brand new. I am so happy with the results and service. I no longer have to rush into buying a new carpet, I probably won't have to buy one at all. It's so clean and fresh, I'm dead impressed.
Staceyjane38 Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
The trader replied (on 21/11/2017)
Hi Staceyjane We really appreciate your kind words, so happy you are impressed.
Really clean carpet!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had our carpets cleaned by CleanFootprints for many years. I am amazed at how clean and stain free my carpets look after their visit. Carpet is dry enough to walk on straight away, quick to completely dry. I am happy to keep using this company.
Jayvee Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
The trader replied (on 21/11/2017)
Hi Jayvee Thanks for your lovely review, always great to see you and a big thanks for your custom. See you again soon. Glyn
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results on out living room carpet and rug, also hallway. Very professional and polite. Would use again.
Shirley, Devon Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017