We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

180 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
180 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel turned up on time. Brilliant job done (a very pleasant guy).
West, Somerset Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
The trader replied (on 15/02/2018)
Hello, Thank you for your Which? review, I will make sure my employee, Nigel knows you are delighted. Thank you.
Fab Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, fab job, good customer service, thank you.
Dixie, Somerset Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Hi Dixie, Sorry for the late thank you for your kind words but I missed them. We are pleased you are happy with our service so thank you.
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the cleaning results, and extremely friendly service. Carpets have come up looking like new and team who cleaned were very knowledgeable and polite. Would recommend to anybody who is looking for a professional service.
Helen, Somerset Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Hi Helen Sorry for this late thank you for your kind words. Thank you also for your willingness to recommend us. Glad you are happy with us and enjoyed the service.
Brilliant job - again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the forth time I have used Clean Footprints and have been really pleased with the service provided on each occasion.
Kay, Somerset Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
The trader replied (on 15/02/2018)
Hello Kay, Sorry I have only just noticed your kind words about us. So pleased you are happy with the carpet cleaning results, you are a very valued customer. Glyn
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark, from Clean Footprints arrived promptly and was very professional. Mark managed to remove every mark from a cream carpet - described it as a challenge! Well done.
Linda, Devon Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
The trader replied (on 15/02/2018)
Hi Linda, Sorry for the late reply. I have passed your kind comments onto my employee, Mark. Its a nice feeling isnt it when the carpets all lovely and clean. See you again soon. Glyn
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Gary, Somerset Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Wonderful result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from first contact to the work being carried out. Brilliant results - far better than we had expected. Has brought a new lease of life to our 15yr old carpets. They look new!
J, Somerset Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booking visit easy by phone, came on time! Was clean, efficient, did a lovely job on carpets and was quite quick without compromising quality.
Elthel, Devon Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & prompt service. I would highly recommend to anyone. Gets the toughest stains out. Very pleased.
Diane, Somerset Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel and his assistant arrived on time, in uniform and with a smile. They both worked hard and speedily. They were quick and did a thorough job on my carpets. I am impressed with this company, would use them again and definitely would recommend them.
Kate Munday Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017