We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

172 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
172 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to respond, excellent service, carpets look new!
Amy, Somerset Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesmen were polite and professional - they did a good job and the carpets looked great.
A, Devon Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & cooperative men did the work.
Lesley, Somerset Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Great Grab
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect again, recommendation always, very professional and friendly.
Karen, Devon Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Brilliant and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't recommend this company more. Most professional and helpful.
Ruth, Devon Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is very pleasant and professional. I am more than happy with the results. I will definitely be recommending footprints. Thank you very much for a great service.
Gemma, Devon Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Excellent job couldn't be better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up early. Carpets cleaned really well. Easy to pay.
Gordon, Devon Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, jolly guys. Made our furniture look like new, would highly recommend to our friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
A Satisfactory Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly staff. Completed on time.
Ron, Somerset Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Very disappointed. A company that don't care!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my settees cleaned and although they looked fresher they were left soaking wet. I was advised to smooth them every time I passed to get creases out! and not to use the furniture for 24-48 hours. After 48 hours I phoned the company to say I had all the cushions standing on blankets around the room to dry them out but that the settee bases were still very wet and unfit to put any cushions which were dry back on. I had paid £120 cash and was promised a pdf receipt via e-mail. The latter did not arrive. I requested that someone came out to dry my furniture so that it would be usable over the weekend and also requested my pdf receipt I phoned the company and spoke to the owner, Glyn, who said he could do nothing as he was going on holiday It was his business and he would be back when he was ready. He said he would then look into it. He suggested I open my windows to create airflow, put the cushions outside to dry etc etc None of this had been recommended by the 2 operators [who were very personable] when they finished their work here. I really could not recommend this company or their after-sales service
Jackie, Taunton Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
The trader replied (on 15/09/2017)
Hello Jackie, Very sorry to hear you are not happy with our service. It is unfortunate you hung up on us twice before we could explain to you. I am writing this reply as a matter of urgency and respect delaying my holiday, first one after 6 years. We always explain to customers that upholstery takes much longer to dry than carpets. There are different governing factors like soil condition, air-flow, temperature and composition. A very thorough and deep clean was used on your corner sofa to achieve the best possible results, we do not use cosmetic cheap cleaning systems. All this was thoroughly explained to you by our employees, advice was given to you. Your invoice was was emailed to you, please check your spam box. Please note we have sent you a copy today.