We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

171 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
171 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
On time, friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the two employees who arrived on time and decked out the furniture to be cleared before stating the work. One neighbour has already asked for their leaflet.
Nicky, Somerset Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent results and great customer service.
Kathryn, Somerset Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Top Marks Clean Foot Print
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top marks to Clean Foot Print Carpet Cleaners. They arrived on time & completed the cleaning of my carpets & rug quickly & efficiently. The two guys are friendly, polite & nothing is too much trouble ie moving furniture etc My carpets are now spotless & even the pile has returned. 5 STAR
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Landing/stairs/lounge carpet cleaning - very polite - well mannered & very professional. Brilliant job done and will certainly recommend them.
Gillian, Somerset Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Definitely the "WOW" factor!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, a very good price and the carpet looks like new - it was here when I moved in and I didn't know it could look so good!. The CleanFootprints duo went above and beyond the call of duty to make my lounge diner a lovely space again and I am more than happy with what they did. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They arrived when they said they would, there were no hidden charges and they were friendly and professional. Terrific service!
Ruth N. Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
Brilliant job, most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed. Couldn't have been more helpful. Will always use them in future.
Sheila, Somerset Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't be more pleased with the results. We weren't sure how well they would be able to remove pet stains which we had tried to clean in the past without much luck but they did an excellent job. I don't feel embarrassed by the look of the carpet anymore! Helpful, courteous service. Will definitely use them again and will recommend them to others.
Bacon Posted on 02/07/2017 , work completed 02/07/2017
Brilliant. Odour free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean footprints answered our urgent call when another contractor failed to remove the odour of our dog's diarrhea from our lounge carpet. Clearly more difficult because the first contractor had spread the problem. To our delight however using the right product and equipment the dirt and odour have been completely removed. I hope we won't need them but if we do they will now be our first call.
A&MN-40 Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the first contact I felt that I was in good hands! Friendly, knowledgeable and very obliging in terms of when they could visit. Price was very reasonable (I did get a number of quotes) The job they have done was excellent. Would definitely recommend them!!
Rachael Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Very good & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service & very polite. Would use again.
Emma, Somerset Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017