We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

171 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
171 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always, excellent service. Lovely staff, efficient service. Friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
Rebecca, Somerset Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Brilliant job, it was
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel, Mark work well as a team. Very professional with good sense of humour. Carpets look great. Very happy
Sheila, Devon Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men that attended were warm, friendly and worked hard.
Vicky, Somerset Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Brilliant, prompt and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two guys were prompt for time, friendly and very easy to talk to. They moved all the furniture with ease and did a excellent job. Would recommend them to anyone. I have had them before so I knew I would get a good job.
Shirley, Somerset Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Wow - be amazed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am amazed. I inherited four rugs, all of very different types and all quite dirty. They all look like new: colours glowing, pile fluffy and fringes white. And friendly, helpful service. Could not be better.
Happy Customer Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to me recommended by a neighbour. 1st class service and 2 very nice guys, fast and efficient. Excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned brilliant service good & punctual. Happy workers.
Anthony, Devon Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasure to have in my home. Quick and thorough.
Pamela, Somerset Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
CleanFootprints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient. Second time I have used this company.
Richard, Somerset Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Very pleased with 3 piece suite cleaned. Would recommend them to anyone.
Geraldine, Avon Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016