We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

170 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
170 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and tidy job.
Jon, Somerset Posted on 18/08/2015 , work completed 18/08/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt/friendly reliable clean and tidy. Professional job/well done.
Deborah, Somerset Posted on 30/07/2015 , work completed 30/07/2015
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival, excellent communicator. Nigel did an excellent job on much stained carpeting. As always with this company, I recommend them whole heartedly.
Rosemary, Somerset Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Such a nice person, Rodney, who did the job. Would definitely have him again.
Phyllis Hilda, Somerset Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
Really, really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased, carpets look lovely, would recommend to anyone who wanted their carpets cleaned.
Sara, Devon Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company, first rate company, attention to detail, fast and efficient. Polite and friendly people. I will now use them every year.
Suzanne, Devon Posted on 21/04/2015 , work completed 21/04/2015
Professional personal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic cleaning. Chairs look like new afterwards. Professional, efficient and friendly. No mess and would definitely recommend them.
William, Somerset Posted on 22/01/2015 , work completed 22/01/2015
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had my carpets and upholstery cleaned by either Paul or Craig. They were professional and efficient - I've asked them to return.
Newts59 Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this business to clean my living room, stairs, hallway and dressing room. Glyn really could not have done anymore - he was really fantastic and we will use him again, probably every 2 months.
Carole Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
Excellant & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used on several occasions & have been well pleased with the standard & efficiency of this business. Has been established for several years & does exactly what is says on the tin. Highly recommend.
Leonardo, Somerset Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014