We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

170 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
170 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very Clean Footprints.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company called at my house exactly on time and cleaned two chairs and a carpet. I am very pleased with the result on all items cleaned. The staff of 2 were very polite and helpful and completed their tasks in a timely fashion. I am pleased with the amount charged and would use this service again.
Peter, Devon Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 10/07/2019
Good Job - As Usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have again had all my carpets cleaned and treated with Scotchgard. I have been using CleanFootprints since 2012 to do my annual carpet cleaning, and keep coming back to them as their prices are competitive and they consistently do a good job.
Gill, Taunton Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 10/07/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed from the first call to the cleaning job - excellent. Would highly recommended them. Came on time etc. Can't recommend them enough.
Joyce, Devon Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick - work - removal of furniture extra attention paid to heavy stains - Very satisfied as being partly disabled can make life hard at times, clean, neat, cheerful men.
Marie A, Somerset Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two gentleman arrived from the company to clean my landing and stairs and 2 rugs this morning. They were a few minutes early and we’re well prepared for the job. They were both exceptionally polite and the job was completed efficiently to a high standard...they were willing to even go the extra mile and help me move the stair gate before they started. I already had a good impression of the company as the head office arranging the call out were helpful and polite, but today’s job really was a pleasure. I would highly recommend Clean Footprints and will be calling them back soon to do the bedroom carpets!
Rachel, Somerset Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was a very pleasant young man who provided a very professional service. Our carpets have not been cleaned for more that three years so they were well trodden down especially on the stairs. He cleaned and restored them to look like new, especially awkward in view of the stair lift supports. We have dogs in the house so I would say they were quite dirty ! He also cleaned and restored two loose carpets in the hall and lounge which were badly stained. Marvellous work. I will certainly ask for a return visit when the time comes. Thank you.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 09/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
Half house. Perfect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, thorough job, better outcome than expected. Efficient and polite operative. Will recommend.
Pauline, Somerset Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Great work post tenants
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spoke to Glen regarding our needs after residential tenancy had ended and as landlord required home to be clean and fresh. Glen very friendly and knowledgeable and able to offer advice as to what we actually needed as to what I thought I needed. No pressure selling. Arrived on time and good comms through as to process. Payment made after works done via card machine at the house. Prompt delivery of invoice also. Very efficient and professional company, highly recommended. Would use again in a heart beat.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, cleaned my lounge/diner, came up like new, and was particularly dirty, due to illness would recommend and I will have them again. Mark couldn't be more helpful.
Leslyn, Somerset Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained everything before he started very polite, friendly and professional. Carpets cleaned quickly and a high standard. Gave me some useful hints and tips about problem areas to keep carpets looking good after cleaning. Will recommend to friends, family and colleagues. Happy as half price offer.
Ann, Somerset Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019