We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

170 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
170 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Five year old carpet never been cleaned before. Very friendly and professional service lounge and stair carpets came up lovely. Very good attention to detail on removing stains and small marks. Very happy, I have already recommended them to family members.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Amazing service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the first time we have used this company, from the call to Glyn to the finish of the clean, we knew we were in safe hands. What a lovely young man Mark who cleaned our carpets is - so efficient, he moved all the furniture, was polite, thorough and did an amazing job. Thank you so much.
Marcie, Somerset Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Perfect!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressive and totally professional from start to finish. Arrived on time, got on with the work quietly, efficiently and with a lot of care, and the results were fantastic. Really really good and would definitely recommend them. Thank you for a great service.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 12/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Prompt, professional, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived punctually, parked as requested. Very helpful good discussion of cleaning of carpet & upholstery of recliner chair. All looked like new afterwards. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommended very good value.
Diana, Somerset Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Advised how the process would take place. Very polite.
Pat, Somerset Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Good price, great work, quick too!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've never had to have carpets cleaned professionally before and looking for any trader of any business that visits your home can be daunting. Finding a Which trusted trader helper, then filling in the contact on the site was easy, and I was called immediately by a friendly chap who arranged the visit and gave me a fair estimate. When they turned up, the cleaner was friendly, professional and expedient. He did a great job with the carpets and paying by card made it all the easier! The quote was matched, so no surprises other than the fantastic job he did.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Excellent service & value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned carpet and removed stains from a further carpet, arrived promptly, extremely friendly, professional and helpful. I have used Clean Footprints previously and recommended them. Price charged was price quoted - very reasonable. Excellent value.
Jacqueline, Somerset Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite and professional. Great work!
Claire, Devon Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Prompt and efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark arrived on time and could not have been more helpful. After his attention, the carpet & rug look great. We were pleased with the price and would happily recommend this company.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 06/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019