We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

180 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
180 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great service & price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got in contact with Clean Footprints at the end of my tenancy. Spoke with Glyn on the office who was very helpful and friendly. Quickly arranged a date for the cleaning, which went ahead on time and to a very high standard. Good work and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Amazing result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our lounge/diner carpet was very heavily stained. We have two dogs one of which has had several accidents. Mark from Clean Footprints arrived very promptly and was very pleasant and so helpful. We were literally amazed with the result. The carpet looks really clean and the stains have all gone. We thought it was excellent value for money and we would certainly recommend Clean Footprints.
Julia, Somerset Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Excellent cleaning service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark cleaned my mother's carpets and upholstery today and the service was excellent. I would definitely use them again, polite, efficient and high quality.
Customer in Devon Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
We had carpets cleaned in the living room,Hallway and Stairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Turned up On time. He was well dressed and Very polite. He has bought our carpets up like new. They smell lovely and it was all done in a very timely fashion. We will definitely use you again and we would recommend you to anyone who asks for a carpet cleaning company. Thankyou very much for you service. AAA
Customer in Somerset Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Quality Company, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark from Clean Footprints promptly arrived at the time stated and carefully moved our two Sofas ready for cleaning and then placed protective covering on the living room floor. From start to finish his workmanship was faultless and I was really pleased with the results of the deep clean on the two sofas. They were like new! The price was really good and I can highly recommend this company. I certainly will use Clean Footprints in the future.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 02/01/2019 , work completed 02/01/2019
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a return visit so we were happy the first time too. Arrives on time and got straight on with it, furniture moved and put back but made easier by my emptying the shelves etc. All in all we'll have Glyn back again when required
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Wow
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I never leave a review but oh my god what a difference. I never got a name off the guy but he was on he’s own and not feeling 100% what amazing guy is was work really hard very helpful and got strains I believed wouldn’t come out but he works so hard and did it. Well worth the money would really recommend this company
Customer in Devon Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a difference! Thank you.
Joan, Somerset Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Excellent thanks.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my carpets cleaned again by this firm and impressed and very happy with the quality of the work. My tortoises leave toilet mess all the time and it's all gone. He, (didn't get his name) worked alone and wasn't feeling well but worked very hard and efficiently to get the carpet clean, he did an excellent job and I will use the firm again happily and recommend them very highly. They never let me down. Thank you Clean Footprints.
Kate Munday Posted on 16/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Prompt, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cleaned my suite. They were tidy and made an excellent job.
Margaret, Somerset Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018