We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

180 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
180 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You won't beat these guys. In every aspect of their job, faultless.
Richard, Somerset Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & efficient with results that I am very satisfied with.
Keith, Somerset Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Very polite & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done as asked for. Workmen very polite and helpful. Would have again.
Margaret, Avon Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Much better than previous firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had carpets cleaned downstairs plus stairs. They have been in the house 12 years & are off white & hard to keep looking fresh. I was considering putting down laminate but not now. Quick, helpful, professional & pleasant from first telephone enquiry to end of job. Would recommend without hesitation. Did not like the which trader website I had to use.
Ann, Devon Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Exemplary Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thank you to Mark & Jack who cleaned my carpets today 17/07/2018. Efficient, polite & courteous, thorough, knowledgeable, safety concerned.and certainly a huge asset to the company. I do not normally give such high praise but it is well deserved & I will most certainly spread the word. Thanks again. Kind regards Eloise
Eloise Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased indeed. Will have them again in the near future.
Joseph, Devon Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional.
Valerie, Devon Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was extremely satisfactory!
Lyn, Somerset Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
Hi Lyn Glad you are very happy.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, pleasant, hard working men. Good results on a very dirty carpet and three piece. Would recommend to other people.
Marguerite, Avon Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
Thanks for your review Marguerite Glyn Cleanfootprints Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cleaned 3 bedroom carpets. All stains removed and a lovely job done. The workers were helpful. They said any worries about the work, I could phone them up. The job was reasonably priced.
Margaret, Somerset Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
Hello Margaret, Thanks for your custom again.