We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

179 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
179 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Courteous and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have my carpets cleaned annually, from 2012 I have used CleanFootprints and have always been very pleased with their work - hence why I keep booking them!
Gillian, Somerset Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
Hi Gillian, Sorry for the late reply, been busy cleaning carpets and upholstery. We love receiving reviews so many thanks for your kind words. See you again. Glyn
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpet cleaning was done very well especially the 'dirty' areas. In future I would want to arrange a very early time of day so that the carpets would dry out when we arrived home.
M. Jean, Devon Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean footprints. We hired them to remove some oil stain from our new carpet. Glyn was really impressive from the initial phone call, professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the issues with our carpet. They arrange to come out asap, arrived promptly and the chap that came out were great. They got on with the job and left the carpet stain free and as new. I would certainly recommend.
Rosaline, Somerset Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
Hello Rosaline, Thanks for the review and glad you were amazed. Thanks, Glyn and team.
Great results, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so pleased with the results of the carpet cleaning service. Carpet looks like new and smells lovely and fresh. Very reasonable prices and the team are really friendly and professional, will definitely be using again.
Stacey Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
The trader replied (on 10/05/2018)
Hi Stacey, Thanks for your review. We always advertise on our vans 'Wow Be Amazed', glad you are. Great to be of service to you and look forward to hearing from you again. Thanks Glyn Cleanfootprints
Thoroughly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel cleaned my sofa and rug today. He was very nice and did a really good job. Both sofa and rug look like new I would definitely use CleanFoorprints again. Also I thought a very reasonable price.
Magda, Somerset Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, efficient, hard working. Excellent job by really nice guys.
Ian, Somerset Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
The trader replied (on 10/05/2018)
Thanks for taking the time to review us Ian. Glad you are impressed, see you next year. Glyn Cleanfootprints
Top class service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Clean Footprints on a Google search and after speaking to Glyn we agreed an appointment to clean our through lounge carpet and also our rug. Nigel arrived on the day in good time, was incredibly polite, courteous and work extremely hard. Although I wasn't expecting the carpet or rug to look brand new, I was exceptionally surprised and pleased to find that it really wasn't far off from being just that. I was very pleased with the work carried out and have already recommended them to a few of my own clients. Will definitely be asking them back to clean the bedroom and stair carpets in the near future. Thank you Glyn and Nigel, superb work and very friendly people.
Cornell-Davis GHPS Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
The trader replied (on 26/04/2018)
Hello Mr Cornell-Davis, Thanks very much for those words and really look forward to seeing you again when you are ready for more cleaning to be done. Glyn and the team
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An amazingly prompt service! I did not expect to be fitted in the next day. They have done a fantastic job of cleaning my carpets and I am thrilled that they got red wine out! I will certainly be using them again.
Tara, Somerset Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
The trader replied (on 10/05/2018)
Hi Tara, Got to be honest, we don't always have space the following day lol. I always tell people that the best thing to get out red wine is a straw, only kidding. Maintenance is the secret so look forward to seeing you again next year, thanks very much for the kind review. Cleanfootprints Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Very prompt, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing job. Great service from two highly professional, polite & friendly girls! Will highly recommend & definitely use again, many thanks.
Jane, Somerset Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very polite. Carpets looked really good when cleaned. Would certainly recommend this trader.
Kate, Somerset Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018