We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

CleanFootprints

Profile thumb deepdownclean
4.9

170 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Hello, we are Cleanfootprints Expert Carpet, Upholstery and Rug cleaners covering most of the South West. We come to your home or business and achieve absolutely amazing results and we can even Scotchgard Protect at the same time.

Please see our website for further information, Prices and videos.

Please always ask exactly how your carpets are cleaned. Cleanfootprints is a premium service and do not give a quick once over then charge a lot more to do the job properly with a better, deeper clean.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • flea treatment
    • carpet cleaner
    • steam cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
170 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Outstanding Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely impressed by the gentleman he arrived on time, the carpet was extremely dirty but its is now spotless. We were going to renew the carpet next spring but we have decided not to, as the carpet is good as new. A truly outstanding service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2021 , work completed 21/10/2021
All round good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called this company after a google search and was pleasantly surprised by how helpful they were. I was quickly and easily able to get a quote and a date booked in to clean my upholstery which had been exposed to house renovations. They arrived on time, went through what would be done, and then got on with the job. I was able to continue working my job from home whilst the work was being done and was really pleased with the end result. The sofas look great and it was definitely worth it. I will be arranging for them to come back when the build is finished to do the rest of my upholstery, and have already recommended the company to a friend.
Rachel in Somerset Posted on 24/09/2021 , work completed 20/09/2021
Impressed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, courteous and friendly, above all an excellent result on cleaning carpets and rugs. Thank you!
Stephen in Somerset Posted on 16/06/2021 , work completed 16/06/2021
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, excellent job, lovely clean and fresh smelling carpets, quick, easy and very professional job done.
Geoff in Somerset Posted on 18/05/2021 , work completed 18/05/2021
excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glynn from clean footprint arrived early gave a very good explanation of the work he would be doing and an approximation of the drying times for the different items. We're really pleased with the work, the 3 piece suite, dining chairs, stairs and landing carpet have cleaned beautifully. I will be recommending CleanFootprints to my friends
David in Somerset Posted on 19/04/2021 , work completed 19/04/2021
Cleaned three carpets in house we had just bought and were preparing for tenants arriving on 19/3/21
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Glyn via his web site for a quote. He responded very promptly and we agreed he would do the work on 17/3/21. Glyn arrived on the appointed day at the time agreed and carried out the work quickly and efficiently. Two of the carpets were quite old but have been greatly improved by Glyn's cleaning. Very pleased with the end result and the cost was reasonable. Would be happy to recommend Glyn.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 18/03/2021 , work completed 03/03/2021
Rejuvenated sofas and carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow, what can I say, my carpets look brand new again and my sofas have been bought back to life. I didn't expect them to look this good especially as I have a dog that loves mud and there is no way to shut him out of the room. Really really impressed. Glyn was punctual, friendly and very thorough...I will be getting him back to do the rest of my carpets before too long.
Naomi Posted on 06/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020
Fantastic carpet clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having just have you come and clean my carpet I have to say I am so impressed. My living room, hall stairs and landing were really grubby but you have left them looking like new!! Amazing!! Will defo be using again!! Highly recommended!! Great Value for money and super friendly and Covid safe 👌
Customer in Somerset Posted on 03/11/2020 , work completed 03/11/2020
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was for cleaning 2 sofas and a footrest. Trader came on time, told us exactly what he was going to do and then just got on with it. Finished service was fantastic and we were really happy with the outcome. Anne Collett
Anne, Somerset Posted on 27/08/2020 , work completed 29/07/2020
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thought it was a really good service that was offered and the result was fantastic. I think it was good value for money as well and a very friendly service
Connie, Taunton Posted on 16/07/2020 , work completed 07/07/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent . Timely, efficent didnt waste time, polite. certainly have our reccomendation!
John, Dorset Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good experience, from initial booking to completion of work. Cleaned living room, dining room and flight of stairs. Friendly and courteous service with an excellent result at a reasonable price
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 12/12/2019 , work completed 11/12/2019
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My lounge and a bedroom carpet were cleaned, not an easy job as they were in a bit of a state and Glyn did an amazing job they now look like new. He arrived on time and invoiced what he had quoted me and was very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend him.
Gill Posted on 09/12/2019 , work completed 06/12/2019
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The cleaner was called Mark and was very polite and courteous. He seemed a friendly character. My booking was for my hall stairs and landing to be cleaned. He explained to me about the process and proceeded to doing to job. He worked very hard and asked me to view the carpet when he had finished. I was pleased with the result but the carpet was still damp and hopefully it will look as just as good a job when it is dry. I would recommend this cleaner and the company.
Customer in Devon Posted on 31/10/2019 , work completed 31/10/2019
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I arranged this carpet cleaning on behalf of my elderly father. I wasn't present at the time, but my Dad says they did a great job. I visited Dad the next day and the carpet look great. I would definitely recommend Clean Footprints, and use them again in the future.
Customer in Devon Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 07/10/2019
New to Clean Footprints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I decided to use Clean Footprints after research and the Which recommendation. A speedy response to my enquiry followed and a date arranged. Very pleased with the service, from the initial introduction of the Agent to completion of the work carried out. I would use this service again and have no hesitation in recommending to any potential customer.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 06/09/2019
Conscientous and caring - what a fabulous team!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had to organise an end of tenancy carpet cleaning for the rental property we were leaving. We also decided that our new house would benefit from having the carpets cleaned before we moved the majority of the furniture in. I called CleanFootprints after finding them through Google; the reviews spoke very highly of them so we got in touch with them. Glyn was incredibly helpful and friendly, offering great advice and a competitive price for cleaning the two houses. I received a call a few days prior to their visit as a confirmation; much appreciated when you're in the middle of a chaotic house move. The two gentlemen that came were very polite and helpful, and explained what would realistically be possible in each room. The carpets were very soiled from a busy household before us, so I wasn't expecting a huge improvement. The chaps worked very hard to clean the whole house and did an AMAZING job. The carpets looked almost new in most places, and the heavily soiled areas were barely noticeable in comparison. They also did a fantastic job of our end of tenancy house, which ended with us getting our full deposit back (a rarity in this day and age). I have never used professional carpet cleaners before but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend CleanFootprints to anyone. The service and quality of the workmanship is second to none. Their pricing is also fantastic and they have great offers available on their website.
Rebecca Preston Posted on 10/08/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean Footprints did a great job on some rather tired carpets. Very well informed operative who was very thorough in making sure all the areas contracted were well cleaned. Would definitely recommend and will undoubtedly be having them back.
Simon, Devon Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
Prompt and effective service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had stair carpet and large rug in sitting room cleaned. Appointment made quickly and easily with reasonable waiting time. Carpet cleaner arrived on time and was courteous and efficient. The stair carpet hadn’t been cleaned before and was restored to original state in no time at all. Very pleased with this service.
Customer in Devon Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and efficient service. The men explained the procedure and worked together to do a good job. They gave drying time and what to expect etc. The job took 1 hour and they left the room clean and tidy afterwards. Both were polite and chatty and answered any questions. I would definitely recommend them.
Margaret, Somerset Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 18/07/2019
Very Clean Footprints.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company called at my house exactly on time and cleaned two chairs and a carpet. I am very pleased with the result on all items cleaned. The staff of 2 were very polite and helpful and completed their tasks in a timely fashion. I am pleased with the amount charged and would use this service again.
Peter, Devon Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 10/07/2019
Good Job - As Usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have again had all my carpets cleaned and treated with Scotchgard. I have been using CleanFootprints since 2012 to do my annual carpet cleaning, and keep coming back to them as their prices are competitive and they consistently do a good job.
Gill, Taunton Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 10/07/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed from the first call to the cleaning job - excellent. Would highly recommended them. Came on time etc. Can't recommend them enough.
Joyce, Devon Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick - work - removal of furniture extra attention paid to heavy stains - Very satisfied as being partly disabled can make life hard at times, clean, neat, cheerful men.
Marie A, Somerset Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two gentleman arrived from the company to clean my landing and stairs and 2 rugs this morning. They were a few minutes early and we’re well prepared for the job. They were both exceptionally polite and the job was completed efficiently to a high standard...they were willing to even go the extra mile and help me move the stair gate before they started. I already had a good impression of the company as the head office arranging the call out were helpful and polite, but today’s job really was a pleasure. I would highly recommend Clean Footprints and will be calling them back soon to do the bedroom carpets!
Rachel, Somerset Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was a very pleasant young man who provided a very professional service. Our carpets have not been cleaned for more that three years so they were well trodden down especially on the stairs. He cleaned and restored them to look like new, especially awkward in view of the stair lift supports. We have dogs in the house so I would say they were quite dirty ! He also cleaned and restored two loose carpets in the hall and lounge which were badly stained. Marvellous work. I will certainly ask for a return visit when the time comes. Thank you.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 09/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
Half house. Perfect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, thorough job, better outcome than expected. Efficient and polite operative. Will recommend.
Pauline, Somerset Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Great work post tenants
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spoke to Glen regarding our needs after residential tenancy had ended and as landlord required home to be clean and fresh. Glen very friendly and knowledgeable and able to offer advice as to what we actually needed as to what I thought I needed. No pressure selling. Arrived on time and good comms through as to process. Payment made after works done via card machine at the house. Prompt delivery of invoice also. Very efficient and professional company, highly recommended. Would use again in a heart beat.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, cleaned my lounge/diner, came up like new, and was particularly dirty, due to illness would recommend and I will have them again. Mark couldn't be more helpful.
Leslyn, Somerset Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained everything before he started very polite, friendly and professional. Carpets cleaned quickly and a high standard. Gave me some useful hints and tips about problem areas to keep carpets looking good after cleaning. Will recommend to friends, family and colleagues. Happy as half price offer.
Ann, Somerset Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Five year old carpet never been cleaned before. Very friendly and professional service lounge and stair carpets came up lovely. Very good attention to detail on removing stains and small marks. Very happy, I have already recommended them to family members.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Amazing service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the first time we have used this company, from the call to Glyn to the finish of the clean, we knew we were in safe hands. What a lovely young man Mark who cleaned our carpets is - so efficient, he moved all the furniture, was polite, thorough and did an amazing job. Thank you so much.
Marcie, Somerset Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Perfect!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressive and totally professional from start to finish. Arrived on time, got on with the work quietly, efficiently and with a lot of care, and the results were fantastic. Really really good and would definitely recommend them. Thank you for a great service.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 12/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Prompt, professional, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived punctually, parked as requested. Very helpful good discussion of cleaning of carpet & upholstery of recliner chair. All looked like new afterwards. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommended very good value.
Diana, Somerset Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Advised how the process would take place. Very polite.
Pat, Somerset Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Good price, great work, quick too!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've never had to have carpets cleaned professionally before and looking for any trader of any business that visits your home can be daunting. Finding a Which trusted trader helper, then filling in the contact on the site was easy, and I was called immediately by a friendly chap who arranged the visit and gave me a fair estimate. When they turned up, the cleaner was friendly, professional and expedient. He did a great job with the carpets and paying by card made it all the easier! The quote was matched, so no surprises other than the fantastic job he did.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Excellent service & value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned carpet and removed stains from a further carpet, arrived promptly, extremely friendly, professional and helpful. I have used Clean Footprints previously and recommended them. Price charged was price quoted - very reasonable. Excellent value.
Jacqueline, Somerset Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite and professional. Great work!
Claire, Devon Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Prompt and efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark arrived on time and could not have been more helpful. After his attention, the carpet & rug look great. We were pleased with the price and would happily recommend this company.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 06/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Great service & price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got in contact with Clean Footprints at the end of my tenancy. Spoke with Glyn on the office who was very helpful and friendly. Quickly arranged a date for the cleaning, which went ahead on time and to a very high standard. Good work and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Amazing result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our lounge/diner carpet was very heavily stained. We have two dogs one of which has had several accidents. Mark from Clean Footprints arrived very promptly and was very pleasant and so helpful. We were literally amazed with the result. The carpet looks really clean and the stains have all gone. We thought it was excellent value for money and we would certainly recommend Clean Footprints.
Julia, Somerset Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Excellent cleaning service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark cleaned my mother's carpets and upholstery today and the service was excellent. I would definitely use them again, polite, efficient and high quality.
Customer in Devon Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
We had carpets cleaned in the living room,Hallway and Stairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Turned up On time. He was well dressed and Very polite. He has bought our carpets up like new. They smell lovely and it was all done in a very timely fashion. We will definitely use you again and we would recommend you to anyone who asks for a carpet cleaning company. Thankyou very much for you service. AAA
Customer in Somerset Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Quality Company, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark from Clean Footprints promptly arrived at the time stated and carefully moved our two Sofas ready for cleaning and then placed protective covering on the living room floor. From start to finish his workmanship was faultless and I was really pleased with the results of the deep clean on the two sofas. They were like new! The price was really good and I can highly recommend this company. I certainly will use Clean Footprints in the future.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 02/01/2019 , work completed 02/01/2019
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a return visit so we were happy the first time too. Arrives on time and got straight on with it, furniture moved and put back but made easier by my emptying the shelves etc. All in all we'll have Glyn back again when required
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Wow
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I never leave a review but oh my god what a difference. I never got a name off the guy but he was on he’s own and not feeling 100% what amazing guy is was work really hard very helpful and got strains I believed wouldn’t come out but he works so hard and did it. Well worth the money would really recommend this company
Customer in Devon Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a difference! Thank you.
Joan, Somerset Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Excellent thanks.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my carpets cleaned again by this firm and impressed and very happy with the quality of the work. My tortoises leave toilet mess all the time and it's all gone. He, (didn't get his name) worked alone and wasn't feeling well but worked very hard and efficiently to get the carpet clean, he did an excellent job and I will use the firm again happily and recommend them very highly. They never let me down. Thank you Clean Footprints.
Kate Munday Posted on 16/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Prompt, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cleaned my suite. They were tidy and made an excellent job.
Margaret, Somerset Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Super happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my 4 seater sofa cleaned by these guys and they were punctual, quick and cool guys. Would definitely recommend and would use again! Thanks so much
Naomi Charles Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018
My sofas look new again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job done efficiently and at a good price. I would definitely use CleanFootprints again and will recommend them to my friends.
Budleigh C Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned lounge carpet. Very professional and clean and friendly.
Amanda, Somerset Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial phone call for a quotation - which was very good value, to the finished job I cannot fault this professional and friendly service. They rejuvenated my lounge, dining room, stairs & landing carpets. I would definitely use them again.
Lynne, Devon Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned 2 easy chairs and 1 settee. Arrived on time, explained what they would do. Gave notice when to start using chairs again. Good quality work and on budget. Would use them again.
Barbara, Somerset Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lounge & stair carpet cleaned. Friendly & professional service from the outset. Work done when Clive said it would be and kept to agreed budget. I was very pleased with the results as my carpets look like new again. Would recommend them to my friends.
Kay, Avon Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets cleaned at my daughters address. Quality of service was very good. An excellent result. Second time we have used the service.
Sally, Somerset Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned dining room carpet. Agreed schedule and budget. Answered questions clearly and directly. Nothing wrong to discuss.
James, Somerset Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite workers, very nice to my granddaughter who is 6 and wanted to watch them get stains out of my sofa, very pleased.
Joyce, Devon Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & very efficient. Very pleased with the results.
Joan, Devon Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You won't beat these guys. In every aspect of their job, faultless.
Richard, Somerset Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & efficient with results that I am very satisfied with.
Keith, Somerset Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Very polite & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done as asked for. Workmen very polite and helpful. Would have again.
Margaret, Avon Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Much better than previous firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had carpets cleaned downstairs plus stairs. They have been in the house 12 years & are off white & hard to keep looking fresh. I was considering putting down laminate but not now. Quick, helpful, professional & pleasant from first telephone enquiry to end of job. Would recommend without hesitation. Did not like the which trader website I had to use.
Ann, Devon Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Exemplary Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thank you to Mark & Jack who cleaned my carpets today 17/07/2018. Efficient, polite & courteous, thorough, knowledgeable, safety concerned.and certainly a huge asset to the company. I do not normally give such high praise but it is well deserved & I will most certainly spread the word. Thanks again. Kind regards Eloise
Eloise Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased indeed. Will have them again in the near future.
Joseph, Devon Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional.
Valerie, Devon Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was extremely satisfactory!
Lyn, Somerset Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
Hi Lyn Glad you are very happy.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, pleasant, hard working men. Good results on a very dirty carpet and three piece. Would recommend to other people.
Marguerite, Avon Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
Thanks for your review Marguerite Glyn Cleanfootprints Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cleaned 3 bedroom carpets. All stains removed and a lovely job done. The workers were helpful. They said any worries about the work, I could phone them up. The job was reasonably priced.
Margaret, Somerset Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
Hello Margaret, Thanks for your custom again.
Professional, courteous and clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CleanFootprints made my grubby 7 year old cream leather sofas look new again. They were polite, friendly and professional. Recommend highly, I will certainly be using them again.
Julie, Devon Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
Good morning Julie, It was a pleasure cleaning for you and look forward to seeing you again when required.Thanks for your kind words.
Courteous and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have my carpets cleaned annually, from 2012 I have used CleanFootprints and have always been very pleased with their work - hence why I keep booking them!
Gillian, Somerset Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
Hi Gillian, Sorry for the late reply, been busy cleaning carpets and upholstery. We love receiving reviews so many thanks for your kind words. See you again. Glyn
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpet cleaning was done very well especially the 'dirty' areas. In future I would want to arrange a very early time of day so that the carpets would dry out when we arrived home.
M. Jean, Devon Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean footprints. We hired them to remove some oil stain from our new carpet. Glyn was really impressive from the initial phone call, professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the issues with our carpet. They arrange to come out asap, arrived promptly and the chap that came out were great. They got on with the job and left the carpet stain free and as new. I would certainly recommend.
Rosaline, Somerset Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
Hello Rosaline, Thanks for the review and glad you were amazed. Thanks, Glyn and team.
Great results, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so pleased with the results of the carpet cleaning service. Carpet looks like new and smells lovely and fresh. Very reasonable prices and the team are really friendly and professional, will definitely be using again.
Stacey Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
The trader replied (on 10/05/2018)
Hi Stacey, Thanks for your review. We always advertise on our vans 'Wow Be Amazed', glad you are. Great to be of service to you and look forward to hearing from you again. Thanks Glyn Cleanfootprints
Thoroughly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel cleaned my sofa and rug today. He was very nice and did a really good job. Both sofa and rug look like new I would definitely use CleanFoorprints again. Also I thought a very reasonable price.
Magda, Somerset Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, efficient, hard working. Excellent job by really nice guys.
Ian, Somerset Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
The trader replied (on 10/05/2018)
Thanks for taking the time to review us Ian. Glad you are impressed, see you next year. Glyn Cleanfootprints
Top class service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Clean Footprints on a Google search and after speaking to Glyn we agreed an appointment to clean our through lounge carpet and also our rug. Nigel arrived on the day in good time, was incredibly polite, courteous and work extremely hard. Although I wasn't expecting the carpet or rug to look brand new, I was exceptionally surprised and pleased to find that it really wasn't far off from being just that. I was very pleased with the work carried out and have already recommended them to a few of my own clients. Will definitely be asking them back to clean the bedroom and stair carpets in the near future. Thank you Glyn and Nigel, superb work and very friendly people.
Cornell-Davis GHPS Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
The trader replied (on 26/04/2018)
Hello Mr Cornell-Davis, Thanks very much for those words and really look forward to seeing you again when you are ready for more cleaning to be done. Glyn and the team
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An amazingly prompt service! I did not expect to be fitted in the next day. They have done a fantastic job of cleaning my carpets and I am thrilled that they got red wine out! I will certainly be using them again.
Tara, Somerset Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
The trader replied (on 10/05/2018)
Hi Tara, Got to be honest, we don't always have space the following day lol. I always tell people that the best thing to get out red wine is a straw, only kidding. Maintenance is the secret so look forward to seeing you again next year, thanks very much for the kind review. Cleanfootprints Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Very prompt, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing job. Great service from two highly professional, polite & friendly girls! Will highly recommend & definitely use again, many thanks.
Jane, Somerset Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very polite. Carpets looked really good when cleaned. Would certainly recommend this trader.
Kate, Somerset Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we have used this company. Would recommend the first efficient service.
Thomas, Somerset Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Prompt Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had large carpet and stairs and landing cleaned. Both fairly old carpets but came up great after CleanFootprints carried out the task - very professional and did an excellent job. Would recommend the team.
Lynn, Somerset Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Thorough and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the two men who came to clean our three piece suite. My wife and I are 77 and 84 years old respectively and unable to move adjoining furniture tp provide the necessary access to the suite. These gentlemen uncomplaining and cheerfully did this for us and then painstakingly cleaned the rather aged suite to a standard higher than we expected paying particular attention to marks that we had thought immovable. The final result was excellent.
Peter, Somerset Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, efficient, non stop, what a great team. Informative and the end result was better then I could have hoped for. One very stubborn strain removed, I could have hugged them. Worth every penny .... Thank you
Anne, Somerset Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
CleanFootprints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the service and how clean the carpets look.
Debbie, Somerset Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
carpets actually cleaner!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was dubious about the cleaning but major stain has disappeared. Are still some darker marks on the carpet but not enough to have to renew the carpet as overall the carpet is now presentable again so carpet cleaning did what I wanted. I have smelled the carpets up close and they no longer smell. So a good job done - and worth having done it. Many thanks.
mary nation Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
The trader replied (on 12/04/2018)
Hi Mary, Thanks for your kind review, much appreciated. We are pleased the big stain came out for you, we try very hard for customers. We are happy to know any odours your carpet once had now too have also disappeared, brilliant!. Many thanks for your kind custom and continued support. Glyn Cleanfootprints Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark arrived on time, very professional & polite. Explained everything really well.
N, Avon Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Outstanding Service - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark from Clean Footprints turned up on time to clean a number of large carpeted rooms. He was professional, hard-working and kept me informed of how the job was progressing. An excellent service and the carpets look outstanding.
James Hutchinson Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
The trader replied (on 06/04/2018)
Hi James, I will make sure Mark sees your kind words, we all appreciate them. Really glad you are pleased with our services and look forward to seeing you again as and when required. Best Regards Glyn Cleanfootprints
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite & professional when first booked appointment. Prompt, polite & professional on day of work done. Good job done. Happy & will not hesitate to recommend & use CleanFootprints again.
Anabella, Somerset Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CleanFootprints did a fantastic job on my grubby clean carpet. Communication beforehand was good, They arrived promptly, and were pleasant and professional. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Liz, Somerset Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys came promptly & conldn't do enough for me. The job itself was second to none with very little disturbance I would highly recommend them.
Donna, Somerset Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
The trader replied (on 30/03/2018)
Hi Donna, thanks for your kind words, glad you are happy. Look forward to seeing you again when ready.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned lounge & hall carpets. Lounge had a lot of furniture, some of which is very heavy but nothing was too much trouble for them. Very friendly and professional. Excellent job.
Peter, Devon Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
The trader replied (on 30/03/2018)
Hello Peter really pleased you are happy with our service, thanks for your custom.
Fast, efficient and couteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a brilliant job on our grubby living room carpet, it looks like new. Turned up on time and just got on with job. We will certainly be using their services again.
Christine Bassett Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Hello Christine, Thanks for your kind words. Certainly beats D.I.Y doesnt it. Glad you are happy.
Really great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really great. Really helpful when phoned, really helpful when came to property. Would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Hi thanks very much, glad you are happy with our service and great to have you as a customer.
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two very professional guys did a superb job. Pleasure to have them in my house. Would definitely recommend!
Graham, Devon Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Hi again Graham It was also a pleasure being of service to you, very glad you are happy and see you again next time.
Brilliant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good friendly chap and made a great job bringing a truly worn carpet back to life.
Lee, Somerset Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
The trader replied (on 20/02/2018)
Hi Lee, Thanks very much for your review. We are your local carpet doctor, carried out major surgery and restored back to good health lol. Thanks again and see you in a year? maintenance is the trick.
Beautifully clean carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, friendly & polite. Highly recommend. Carpets now look like new sofa's etc. they moved for you. They took time & care to do an excellent job.
Paula, Somerset Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
The trader replied (on 20/02/2018)
Hello again Paula, Great to gain your custom, thanks for recommending us. look forward to seeing you again as you keep your furnishing looking good.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The cleaner was prompt, on time and made good job of cleaning carpet.
John, Somerset Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
The trader replied (on 15/02/2018)
Hi John, Thank you very much for your kind words, much appreciated and thanks for your custom.
Professional and Efficient!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient! Very happy with the result, would use again definitely.
Katherine, Avon Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
The trader replied (on 15/02/2018)
Hello Katherine, Thanks for your kind review and glad you are happy, its important to us. Look forward to seeing you again when ready.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel turned up on time. Brilliant job done (a very pleasant guy).
West, Somerset Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
The trader replied (on 15/02/2018)
Hello, Thank you for your Which? review, I will make sure my employee, Nigel knows you are delighted. Thank you.
Fab Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, fab job, good customer service, thank you.
Dixie, Somerset Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Hi Dixie, Sorry for the late thank you for your kind words but I missed them. We are pleased you are happy with our service so thank you.
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the cleaning results, and extremely friendly service. Carpets have come up looking like new and team who cleaned were very knowledgeable and polite. Would recommend to anybody who is looking for a professional service.
Helen, Somerset Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Hi Helen Sorry for this late thank you for your kind words. Thank you also for your willingness to recommend us. Glad you are happy with us and enjoyed the service.
Brilliant job - again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the forth time I have used Clean Footprints and have been really pleased with the service provided on each occasion.
Kay, Somerset Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
The trader replied (on 15/02/2018)
Hello Kay, Sorry I have only just noticed your kind words about us. So pleased you are happy with the carpet cleaning results, you are a very valued customer. Glyn
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark, from Clean Footprints arrived promptly and was very professional. Mark managed to remove every mark from a cream carpet - described it as a challenge! Well done.
Linda, Devon Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
The trader replied (on 15/02/2018)
Hi Linda, Sorry for the late reply. I have passed your kind comments onto my employee, Mark. Its a nice feeling isnt it when the carpets all lovely and clean. See you again soon. Glyn
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Gary, Somerset Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Wonderful result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from first contact to the work being carried out. Brilliant results - far better than we had expected. Has brought a new lease of life to our 15yr old carpets. They look new!
J, Somerset Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booking visit easy by phone, came on time! Was clean, efficient, did a lovely job on carpets and was quite quick without compromising quality.
Elthel, Devon Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & prompt service. I would highly recommend to anyone. Gets the toughest stains out. Very pleased.
Diane, Somerset Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel and his assistant arrived on time, in uniform and with a smile. They both worked hard and speedily. They were quick and did a thorough job on my carpets. I am impressed with this company, would use them again and definitely would recommend them.
Kate Munday Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have done an amazing job on my carpets, today and in the past. I will definitely be using their services in the future and would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.
Gill, Somerset Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Great friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when arranged efficient and good value for money.
Morag, Somerset Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and Nigel were prompt for 9AM appointment. Ten minutes early and started bang on time. Very professional uniforms and clean trainers! Very pleased with work and would definitely use again. Highly recommend.
Pat, Somerset Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job very well done
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing, friendly, efficient and did a superb job. Couldn't recommend enough.
Carly, Devon Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Fantastic results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I moved into a new house, the carpet was absolutely disgusting. I needed it cleaned to make it liveable until I could replace it. The carpet now looks brand new. I am so happy with the results and service. I no longer have to rush into buying a new carpet, I probably won't have to buy one at all. It's so clean and fresh, I'm dead impressed.
Staceyjane38 Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
The trader replied (on 21/11/2017)
Hi Staceyjane We really appreciate your kind words, so happy you are impressed.
Really clean carpet!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had our carpets cleaned by CleanFootprints for many years. I am amazed at how clean and stain free my carpets look after their visit. Carpet is dry enough to walk on straight away, quick to completely dry. I am happy to keep using this company.
Jayvee Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
The trader replied (on 21/11/2017)
Hi Jayvee Thanks for your lovely review, always great to see you and a big thanks for your custom. See you again soon. Glyn
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results on out living room carpet and rug, also hallway. Very professional and polite. Would use again.
Shirley, Devon Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to respond, excellent service, carpets look new!
Amy, Somerset Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesmen were polite and professional - they did a good job and the carpets looked great.
A, Devon Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & cooperative men did the work.
Lesley, Somerset Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Great Grab
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect again, recommendation always, very professional and friendly.
Karen, Devon Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Brilliant and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't recommend this company more. Most professional and helpful.
Ruth, Devon Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is very pleasant and professional. I am more than happy with the results. I will definitely be recommending footprints. Thank you very much for a great service.
Gemma, Devon Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Excellent job couldn't be better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up early. Carpets cleaned really well. Easy to pay.
Gordon, Devon Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, jolly guys. Made our furniture look like new, would highly recommend to our friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
A Satisfactory Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly staff. Completed on time.
Ron, Somerset Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Very disappointed. A company that don't care!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my settees cleaned and although they looked fresher they were left soaking wet. I was advised to smooth them every time I passed to get creases out! and not to use the furniture for 24-48 hours. After 48 hours I phoned the company to say I had all the cushions standing on blankets around the room to dry them out but that the settee bases were still very wet and unfit to put any cushions which were dry back on. I had paid £120 cash and was promised a pdf receipt via e-mail. The latter did not arrive. I requested that someone came out to dry my furniture so that it would be usable over the weekend and also requested my pdf receipt I phoned the company and spoke to the owner, Glyn, who said he could do nothing as he was going on holiday It was his business and he would be back when he was ready. He said he would then look into it. He suggested I open my windows to create airflow, put the cushions outside to dry etc etc None of this had been recommended by the 2 operators [who were very personable] when they finished their work here. I really could not recommend this company or their after-sales service
Jackie, Taunton Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
The trader replied (on 15/09/2017)
Hello Jackie, Very sorry to hear you are not happy with our service. It is unfortunate you hung up on us twice before we could explain to you. I am writing this reply as a matter of urgency and respect delaying my holiday, first one after 6 years. We always explain to customers that upholstery takes much longer to dry than carpets. There are different governing factors like soil condition, air-flow, temperature and composition. A very thorough and deep clean was used on your corner sofa to achieve the best possible results, we do not use cosmetic cheap cleaning systems. All this was thoroughly explained to you by our employees, advice was given to you. Your invoice was was emailed to you, please check your spam box. Please note we have sent you a copy today.
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
both were professional, courteous and made a brilliant job. Prompt arrival. Great
Janet, Devon Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
On time, friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the two employees who arrived on time and decked out the furniture to be cleared before stating the work. One neighbour has already asked for their leaflet.
Nicky, Somerset Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent results and great customer service.
Kathryn, Somerset Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Top Marks Clean Foot Print
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top marks to Clean Foot Print Carpet Cleaners. They arrived on time & completed the cleaning of my carpets & rug quickly & efficiently. The two guys are friendly, polite & nothing is too much trouble ie moving furniture etc My carpets are now spotless & even the pile has returned. 5 STAR
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Landing/stairs/lounge carpet cleaning - very polite - well mannered & very professional. Brilliant job done and will certainly recommend them.
Gillian, Somerset Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Definitely the "WOW" factor!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, a very good price and the carpet looks like new - it was here when I moved in and I didn't know it could look so good!. The CleanFootprints duo went above and beyond the call of duty to make my lounge diner a lovely space again and I am more than happy with what they did. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They arrived when they said they would, there were no hidden charges and they were friendly and professional. Terrific service!
Ruth N. Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
Brilliant job, most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed. Couldn't have been more helpful. Will always use them in future.
Sheila, Somerset Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't be more pleased with the results. We weren't sure how well they would be able to remove pet stains which we had tried to clean in the past without much luck but they did an excellent job. I don't feel embarrassed by the look of the carpet anymore! Helpful, courteous service. Will definitely use them again and will recommend them to others.
Bacon Posted on 02/07/2017 , work completed 02/07/2017
Brilliant. Odour free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean footprints answered our urgent call when another contractor failed to remove the odour of our dog's diarrhea from our lounge carpet. Clearly more difficult because the first contractor had spread the problem. To our delight however using the right product and equipment the dirt and odour have been completely removed. I hope we won't need them but if we do they will now be our first call.
A&MN-40 Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the first contact I felt that I was in good hands! Friendly, knowledgeable and very obliging in terms of when they could visit. Price was very reasonable (I did get a number of quotes) The job they have done was excellent. Would definitely recommend them!!
Rachael Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Very good & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service & very polite. Would use again.
Emma, Somerset Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Great End of Tenancy clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again Nigel and team did an amazing job on the End of Tenancy flat carpets, and thanks as always to Glynda on the phones
Jamesw Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 men arrived to clean our carpets and were polite and respectful. They arrived on time & did work in the time given. Very pleased with the finished work. We would not hesitate to use them again.
Gladys, Avon Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful job. Friendly service!
Katie, Devon Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient, clean and nice people.
Nicky, Devon Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, excellent service. Very helpful and considerate as my mother has dementia. When I arrived my mother was drinking coffee prepared by the gentleman.
Cynthia, Devon Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly advice given about carpet.
Elaine, Avon Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job. Well done. Will recommend.
Graham, Avon Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CleanFootprints were on time, very professional & friendly. They talked me through the process and made sure they thoroughly cleaned all areas. Would thoroughly recommend to others.
Phil, Avon Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
Excellence personified.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival, worked hard and continuously. Results are excellent. My 40 year old carpet looks and feels like new again! Absolutely unbelievable! I would never use a different company. Well done.
Julia, Devon Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used CleanFootprints on several occasions and always received an excellent, efficient and courteous service. Highly recommended.
Kenneth, Somerset Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always, excellent service. Lovely staff, efficient service. Friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
Rebecca, Somerset Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Brilliant job, it was
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel, Mark work well as a team. Very professional with good sense of humour. Carpets look great. Very happy
Sheila, Devon Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men that attended were warm, friendly and worked hard.
Vicky, Somerset Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Brilliant, prompt and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two guys were prompt for time, friendly and very easy to talk to. They moved all the furniture with ease and did a excellent job. Would recommend them to anyone. I have had them before so I knew I would get a good job.
Shirley, Somerset Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Wow - be amazed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am amazed. I inherited four rugs, all of very different types and all quite dirty. They all look like new: colours glowing, pile fluffy and fringes white. And friendly, helpful service. Could not be better.
Happy Customer Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to me recommended by a neighbour. 1st class service and 2 very nice guys, fast and efficient. Excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned brilliant service good & punctual. Happy workers.
Anthony, Devon Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasure to have in my home. Quick and thorough.
Pamela, Somerset Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
CleanFootprints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient. Second time I have used this company.
Richard, Somerset Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Very pleased with 3 piece suite cleaned. Would recommend them to anyone.
Geraldine, Avon Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used this firm a number of times, I have always found their service excellent, from when they arrive, do a thorough job, until they leave when I am left with clean carpets.
Geraldine, Somerset Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and tidy job.
Jon, Somerset Posted on 18/08/2015 , work completed 18/08/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt/friendly reliable clean and tidy. Professional job/well done.
Deborah, Somerset Posted on 30/07/2015 , work completed 30/07/2015
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival, excellent communicator. Nigel did an excellent job on much stained carpeting. As always with this company, I recommend them whole heartedly.
Rosemary, Somerset Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Such a nice person, Rodney, who did the job. Would definitely have him again.
Phyllis Hilda, Somerset Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
Really, really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased, carpets look lovely, would recommend to anyone who wanted their carpets cleaned.
Sara, Devon Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company, first rate company, attention to detail, fast and efficient. Polite and friendly people. I will now use them every year.
Suzanne, Devon Posted on 21/04/2015 , work completed 21/04/2015
Professional personal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic cleaning. Chairs look like new afterwards. Professional, efficient and friendly. No mess and would definitely recommend them.
William, Somerset Posted on 22/01/2015 , work completed 22/01/2015
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had my carpets and upholstery cleaned by either Paul or Craig. They were professional and efficient - I've asked them to return.
Newts59 Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this business to clean my living room, stairs, hallway and dressing room. Glyn really could not have done anymore - he was really fantastic and we will use him again, probably every 2 months.
Carole Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
Excellant & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used on several occasions & have been well pleased with the standard & efficiency of this business. Has been established for several years & does exactly what is says on the tin. Highly recommend.
Leonardo, Somerset Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014