We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clear Cut Trees Ltd

Profile thumb clear cut trees north london tree surgery print logo v2

4.9

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–18:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday 07:00–18:00
  • Sunday 07:00–18:00

About

With over 14 years experience in arboriculture and a wealth of expert knowledge we offer a comprehensive tree management service including removal, pruning, inspections and condition reports. We are a local business that thrives on recommendation and provide a professional and reliable service. If you are looking for an outstanding tree surgeon in north London then please do get in touch.

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Tree reductions
    • Tree removal
    • Tree thinning
    • Stump grinding
    • Tree planting
  • More Services

    • chainsaw carving hedges consultants arboriculture

Customer reviews

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional & thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear Cut Trees was prompt, efficient and tidy. They delivered what we wanted & were friendly & knowledgeable.
Tanya, London Posted on 30/04/2015 , work completed 30/04/2015
Swift, professional, tidy & charming
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job done by Ben, John and the team. A sycamore to trim, a second to tell and a walnut that needed trimming back. On time, speedy, thoughtful and very informative. Enjoyed chatting to them as they worked very hard indeed. Cleared-up very thoughtfully. Would recommend and use again definitely. Thanks.
Adrian, London Posted on 24/04/2015 , work completed 24/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job done. Tidied up after finishing. Very polite - I would recommend.
Philomena, London Posted on 22/04/2015 , work completed 22/04/2015
Fab
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I just used Ben and his gang to remove an elder tree in my garden that was falling over. They were amazing! There's hardly a single twig or grain of sawdust left over in the garden or house, even though they had to drag everything through as we're a terrace. John very kindly made a table and four chairs out of the stump for my son. They were really patient and friendly with two toddlers and our dog, all of whom were a bit pesky and stare-y throughout. Apart from being sad to lose the tree it was a really great afternoon and I recommend them wholeheartedly. So fab.
CMR402085297 Posted on 18/04/2015 , work completed 18/04/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job at competitive price. Good communication and helpful.
Simon, London Posted on 08/04/2015 , work completed 08/04/2015
Extremely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear Cut Trees pruned my very large old apple tree. They arrived when they said they would and took their time to do a thorough and very good job. Taking care not to damage the rose growing up the tree, leaving me with a lovely shaped tree. They were courteous and tidy, cleaning up any debris. I would definitely recommend them.
Anette, London Posted on 10/03/2015 , work completed 10/03/2015
Thoroughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I warmly recommend the services of Clear Cut Trees who recently pollarded two tall poplars in my back garden. Ben Robinson and his team could not have been more helpful from start to finish. Firstly, by turning up promptly to assess the job and provide a quotation --and I was pleased to be given a price that I can afford. Secondly in showing great care during the job so that bird boxes, garden ornaments etc were moved and protected. Thirdly in showing considerable knowledge and respect for the trees and then carrying out a thoroughly professional job. It almost goes without saying that they cleared all brushwood and left the garden as they found it – and most helpfully cut up some logs for our stove. It`s not often one can give 10 out of 10 but full marks were earned here. Thoroughly recommended.
poplars Posted on 05/03/2015 , work completed 05/03/2015
Excellent work from a team of professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start Ben and his team were excellent in their approach to the work. Good communications and a pre work visit made them the obvious choice. They dealt with the whole council application for us (included in the price) because our trees were in a conservation area. On the day they turned up on time and completed the 40% reduction of two lime trees with out any hassle. Needless to say the work carried out was excellent and we are more than happy with the results. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Will be using them again in the future.
Cambrown Posted on 03/03/2015 , work completed 03/03/2015
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, obliging staff. Quick and thorough work. Did as asked skilfully, cleared up well. Would employ them again. Very satisfactory.
Judy, London Posted on 03/03/2015 , work completed 03/03/2015