We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Clearview 2000 Limited

Profile thumb company logo
4.9

206 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday 08:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Family run business with over 25 years of experience in the industry.

FENSA Registered
10 Year Guarantee
Free Quotations
No Hard Sell, friendly, efficient service
PVC-u and Aluminium
Composite doors
Back doors
Bi-folding doors
French Doors
Patio Doors
Casement Windows
Vertical Sliding Windows
Tilt and Turn Windows
Roof Line
Repairs

Please call us to discuss the changes you want to make to your property.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • Door repairs
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Sun Lounge
  • More Services

    • fascia
    • soffits
    • guttering
    • porches

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
206 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent & Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a garage conversion completed this year (2021) during a very challenging period of Covid restrictions and materials availability. Clearview provided both window and a secure side door. Their service was excellent, professional and friendly and we are delighted with the final finish their installation and products have added to the value of our property.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 02/12/2021 , work completed 06/11/2021
Professional, friendly & excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most professional company I have used in over 30 years of improving my home. From Sales all the way through to installation - communication was great - Vicki explained anything I didn't understand patiently, Joe (Sales) really listened to what I wanted & went above and beyond in sourcing my perfect door. Fitters - Jamie & Bill were polite, friendly and not only did a great job - but explained my options, damaged nothing which given my external walls was a feat in itself and left the place clean & tidy. Would not hesitate to recommend to family, friends or anyone else who will listen.
Dawn in Hertfordshire Posted on 09/11/2021 , work completed 05/11/2021
Amazing service, Finish & Recommended product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Clearview team have been great throughout the whole process of changing existing old windows and adding additional. From the initial site survey, our 'wants' were listened to and relevant product suggested. Due to our house being a period property- Residence 9 collection was suggested. We decided to use these as opposed to wood due to the ease of upkeep. They look incredible in the property and are a nod to what was previously in place. The whole house looks smart and in keeping. the quality is brilliant and the fitters friendly and helpful, even after multiple visits due to manufacturer not supplying correct trims. Thanks, Joe, Vikki and team. We are over the moon with the start to finish service and wouldn't recommend any other company!
Customer in Essex Posted on 18/10/2021 , work completed 02/10/2021
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, fantastic service throughout, from initial survey to installation and after care. Avery professional team of installers, with attention for detail and very good energy as a team.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 11/10/2021 , work completed 17/09/2021
Excellent work from quote to customer service to completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Clearview 2000 several times and would highly recommend their services. Vicki is extremely knowledgeable and is always on hand to answer questions etc. On this occasion, Joe quoted for several uPVC windows and French doors, arriving on time and getting the quote back quickly! The windows arrived within the time frame quoted and were installed efficiently by two friendly fitters ( forgot their names, sorry! ) Very clean, tidy job.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 14/09/2021 , work completed 10/09/2021
Great window installation and lintels
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic customer service. Was really thorough and friendly. Completed the whole house with new windows and 3 new lintels in 3 and half days. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/08/2021 , work completed 03/08/2021
New back door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I now have a lovely back door that keeps the cold out and has added a little extra security. I can honestly say from quote to execution it has been a pain free experience. Great communication throughout the process. Fitter was polite and after place was left all clean and tidy.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 05/06/2021
Double glazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Clearview as my neighbours recommended them. I found the entire process a breeze, from a competitive price to the pain-free and speedy installation - the fitters were polite and left the area clean and tidy. I would highly recommend. I had a few companies in to quote, some were utterly painful! Vicki from Clearview was so knowledgeable, she told me what I needed to know, without the hard sell, which I really appreciated.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 20/05/2021 , work completed 05/05/2021
Efficient and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new window and front door fitted. Very pleased with the way the whole job was conducted. Fitters were polite and tidied up after themselves . Work was to a high standard. Wouldn't hesitate in having them again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 08/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021
New Conservatory Roof and Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We changed our Conservatory roof, windows and door. The roof is made up of tiles from Prefix, which keeps the Conservatory Cooler in Summer and Warmer in winter months! We have used Clearview before on numerous jobs and we trust them, very reliable and go the extra mile to make sure tour wants and needs are met! We will always use Clearview!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 28/04/2021 , work completed 23/04/2021