We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Clearview 2000 Limited

Profile thumb company logo
4.9

216 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday 08:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Family run business with over 25 years of experience in the industry.

FENSA Registered
10 Year Guarantee
Free Quotations
No Hard Sell, friendly, efficient service
PVC-u and Aluminium
Composite doors
Back doors
Bi-folding doors
French Doors
Patio Doors
Casement Windows
Vertical Sliding Windows
Tilt and Turn Windows
Roof Line
Repairs

Please call us to discuss the changes you want to make to your property.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • Door repairs
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Sun Lounge
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • porches
    • conversions

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
216 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview 2000 replaced a large window unit and door for me in an old building, quite a tricky job, and I am delighted with the outcome. I found them efficient throughout and competitively priced. Their fitters went the extra mile to leave a job well done.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/08/2022 , work completed 03/08/2022
3 new uPVC bay windows; 1 flat window; 1 balcony door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work commenced on the date agreed. The work force did an excellent job even though it was not straight forward because the old windows were in a very poor state of repair and the wooden frames were rotten and falling apart. The outside framework of one of the large bays was not finished within the 4 days allocated, but was completed when they returned to to do the small bay as stated below. There was a delay of a couple of weeks before the installation of one of the bay windows because the base had to be rebuilt by a building firm, but this was completed in one day when they also finished off the other work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/08/2022 , work completed 20/07/2022
Excellent : reliable, professional, tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough and professional service from start to finish. Good knowledge and liaison from the sales, survey and customer services. Excellent workmanship on fitting, with a good finish and through cleaning-up. We are very glad that we chose Clearview 2000 Limited.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/07/2022 , work completed 01/07/2022
Great job, well done to Clearview.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have to say we are really pleased with the job well done by Clearview. We had five double glazed doors supplied and fitted and must say from the very beginning when they came around to quote for the job to the end of installation they were very professional and worked with us at every stage. Any queries via the office were responded to promptly and efficiently and can't fault the Company in any way. We were happy with the quality of product supplied and workmanship in fitting. Would we recommend them? Most definitely yes! Thanks again Clearview for a job well done.
Customer in Essex Posted on 10/06/2022 , work completed 10/06/2022
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new front door and side panel fitted by Clearview 2000. It was an easy process to select the type of door we required with their online system. They came back with recommendations including how we could save money. Someone also came round to check that we were asking for would work. We were kept up-to-date with when the door would be installed. The fitter arrived on time and did a really good job. He also explained how to use the door and lock and how we could get our guarantee. Overally I was really impressed with Clearview and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
Claire in Hertfordshire Posted on 22/04/2022 , work completed 21/04/2022
Great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a front door and side window fitted. When we enquired about a front door, they were very helpful and knowledgeable even before we decided to get a quote. The quote was sent quickly and the price was competitive. Survey and installation, all went smoothly and according to the plan. We are very pleased with the quality and their professionalism and certainly would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 06/04/2022 , work completed 26/03/2022
Professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two windows and a new front door installed. The whole process was professional and well managed. Sales queries were answered promptly and were competitively priced. The fitters were friendly, efficient and left the place tidy. I would have no problem recommending.
Eleanor in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/03/2022 , work completed 02/03/2022
Stress-free experience and work done to high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview installed double glazed windows at my house just at the end of January. From the outset (contact, quote) to fitting, it has been a stress-free experience. I received a professional service on the phone, the sales survey and the guys who fitted the windows. Communication was great throughout as I was always kept informed and got immediate responses to any correspondence. Even got a response at six thirty am even though the office opens at eight am. The fitters were polite, pleasant, friendly and hard-working and left the area clean and tidy afterwards. They both worked very well together; evidence of thirty years of experience between them both! The work was done to a high standard. I will not hesitate to have Clearview again for any other work or to recommend them to others.
Femi in Hertfordshire Posted on 02/02/2022 , work completed 27/01/2022
Downstairs windows and kitchen door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CLEARVIEW 2000 installed one big window, kitchen window and door in one day. The installers came on time, worked very hard, and were polite, friendly and answered any questions we had very satisfactorily. The communication with the office has been excellent , and so was customer service with dealing with a couple of corrections. We are very satisfied and would highly recommend them.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 31/01/2022 , work completed 10/12/2021
Excellent Company. Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview 2000 installed 2 large windows for us and service was excellent throughout, from the initial survey through to completion. Communication with Vicki in the office was swift and responsive, the installers were amiable and cleaned up well when finished and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending the company.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 06/12/2021 , work completed 03/12/2021