We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clearview 2000 Limited

Profile thumb company logo

4.9

175 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Family run business with over 25 years of experience in the industry.

FENSA Registered
10 Year Guarantee
Free Quotations
No Hard Sell, friendly, efficient service
PVC-u and Aluminium
Composite doors
Back doors
Bi-folding doors
French Doors
Patio Doors
Casement Windows
Vertical Sliding Windows
Tilt and Turn Windows
Roof Line
Repairs

Please call us to discuss the changes you want to make to your property.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
  • More Services

    • fascia
    • soffits
    • guttering
    • porches
    • french doors

Customer reviews

4.9
175 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement window was designed and installed quickly. Fitters were meticulous in protecting carpets etc and cleaning up afterwards. Invoice was exactly as estimate. Very pleasant people to work with!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company replaced 7 windows for us. Absolutely no complaints at all. They also helpfully collaborated with a roofing company who were replacing a roof over one of the windows at the same time. Their workmanship seems to be top rate and we would definitely use them again and recommend them strongly.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
Front door installation - excellent product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Very patient and knowledgeable, and good value as well based on other quotes I received. My new front door arrived quickly and the installation is perfect. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to family and friends.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
Very professional and efficient service and high standard installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview 2000 Ltd has recently installed a new window in our first floor Flat. This was a new (not replacement) window so the work was more extensive, requiring making an opening in the wall and internal plastering to finish the job. Erection of scaffolding was necessary and Clearview managed the whole process, which was carried out efficiently and on schedule with minimal disruption. I have no hesitation in commending their service and would certainly use them again, if needed, in the future.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, very little disruption, friendly and cleaned up any mess.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Constant and prompt feed back on quotes, tech info and issues. 2 small opening windows were damaged when packaging opened pointed our immediately by Clearview who later replace them. Some alignment issues with new windows so they sent mfr agent to site to sort (quickly).
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Clearview 2000 Ltd to replace two doors and a sliding door. The sales service was excellent; prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. The surveyor and fitters were reliable and did a great job. The job was well-priced and I would recommend Clearview to others.
Rebecca, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Brilliant job, really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview were very professional from the start to the end of my job. Responded well to any queries I had and helped me to make the right choice for my new windows.
Diana, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very professional. Completed work on time. Cleaned up after installing windows. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019