We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Clearview 2000 Limited

Profile thumb company logo
4.9

205 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday 08:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Family run business with over 25 years of experience in the industry.

FENSA Registered
10 Year Guarantee
Free Quotations
No Hard Sell, friendly, efficient service
PVC-u and Aluminium
Composite doors
Back doors
Bi-folding doors
French Doors
Patio Doors
Casement Windows
Vertical Sliding Windows
Tilt and Turn Windows
Roof Line
Repairs

Please call us to discuss the changes you want to make to your property.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • Door repairs
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Sun Lounge
  • More Services

    • fascia
    • soffits
    • guttering
    • porches

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
205 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview rebuilt our conservatory, which was in a pretty bad way when we moved into our house. I can't fault this company - they arrived when they said they would, completed the work to a high standard, were friendly and courteous, and left no mess. I would definitely use this company again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
MP Posted on 09/12/2014 , work completed 09/12/2014
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys fitted 4 windows and 1 door. Really nice fellas, polite and left tidy. No damage, job finished to a great standard.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/12/2014 , work completed 08/12/2014
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Title says it all. They acted professionally, were courteous and considerate. Above all, they were very quick - less than a morning to fit a front door and large window. Will definitely be using again when the time comes.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/11/2014 , work completed 06/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initially they were recommended by neighbours, who in turn had them recommended by relatives. I checked them out on the Which? Trusted Trader website and gave them a call. We required new front / back & patio doors. Dean called and offered good straightforward advice without any of the hard selling techniques so common today. The quotation from Vicki was very acceptable and the work was completed by the friendly, professional craftsmen, who were always tidy and thorough We are pleased with the quality of the product and would readily recommend this company
alanjg1 Posted on 02/11/2014 , work completed 02/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Clearview to rebuild our porch, and we're very happy with the results. All work was carried out to a high standard, the project was well-managed, and communication was great from the initial enquiry through to completion. Reccommended!
Millipede Posted on 27/10/2014 , work completed 27/10/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, very good job & very professional from order to completion.
Colin, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/09/2014 , work completed 24/09/2014
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Clearview 2000 several times over course of twelve years. They are a very professional & courteous company and their work is of a very high standard
Diane, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/08/2014 , work completed 28/08/2014
Bi-folds & windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Clearview on a couple of houses now and always found the service from start to finish just as anyone would want in their home. The bi-folds required a new opening being made (and as a building surveyor I sorted the steel & building control) with Clearview forming the opening, installing the steel and fitting some lovely aluminium bi-fold doors. The start date and two days to compete were both spot on. I've recommended them to friends and colleagues in the past and will continue to.
2011-07-16 13:03:33.933 Posted on 13/08/2014 , work completed 13/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending this company. Undertook two pieces of work. the first was to replace the conservatory roof at my daughter's house; original was polycarbonate, noisy and leaking. This was replaced with a glass roof. performs exactly as Dean said it would. Second was to replace 3 patio doors in my own house, which were more than 20years old and misting panels. Quotes for both jobs were more competitive than competition, product the same original suppliers, so great job and very pleased with the work done.
John N Posted on 15/05/2014 , work completed 15/05/2014
They saved my day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Clearview 2000 enough. After the lock in my front door broke this morning I contacted Vicki & within the hour Dean had changed the lock, once again excellent service & a lot of relief from me. They have installed our windows , french doors and front door, in fact, most of our neighbours have used them. Their service is first class, they are always contactable and their workman are reliable and always leave your home clean & tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
CMR402091985 Posted on 06/05/2014 , work completed 06/05/2014