We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Clearview 2000 Limited

Profile thumb company logo
4.9

203 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Family run business with over 25 years of experience in the industry.

FENSA Registered
10 Year Guarantee
Free Quotations
No Hard Sell, friendly, efficient service
PVC-u and Aluminium
Composite doors
Back doors
Bi-folding doors
French Doors
Patio Doors
Casement Windows
Vertical Sliding Windows
Tilt and Turn Windows
Roof Line
Repairs

Please call us to discuss the changes you want to make to your property.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • Door repairs
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Sun Lounge
  • More Services

    • fascia
    • soffits
    • guttering
    • porches

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
203 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great new windows and door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company was very polite, professional and prompt. They kept me informed all the time, did a great job at a very reasonable price and cleaned everything up afterwards. The windows and door look great and I will use them again and have no trouble recommending them to others. You have nothing to lose arranging a free, no obligation quote. There is no hard sell and you can compare to other quotes, from other companies and make your own informed choice. Thank you to all at Clearview, the job looks great, the house is warm and I'm saving money on heating bills. Win, Win.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 12/08/2020
Excellent work, very efficient, knowledgeable and great to do business with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview 2000 replaced nearly all the original doors and windows in a 93 year old house in a Conservation area. We were keen to retain the original design and they found excellent products which my neighbor's have complimented and are indistinguishable from the street, couldn't be more pleased. The price was competitive and in an older house their tradesmen were able to overcome numerous complications with minimal making good required. The tradesmen were very hardworking, totally trustworthy and a credit to the business. Thoroughly recommend the Company, refreshing to find a business that does what it promises and is nice to deal with.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed 31/10/2020
Excellent Company to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview 2000 replaced all of my windows and external doors including those in the garage at a reasonable price. From start to finish, they did an excellent job and were reliable and professional. One door was not ready at the start of the installation due to a delay at the manufacturers but they fitted everything else and came back 2 weeks later when the outstanding door was available. I was not asked to pay anything at all until the entire job was completed. Clearview 2000 are an excellent company to deal with. They replied to initial queries and emails on the same day and were happy to give advice on options etc. My niece and cousin have both used Clearview 2000 in the past and also spoke highly of them. If you need windows or doors, then you need look no further than Clearview 2000. I highly recommend them.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 28/10/2020 , work completed 23/10/2020
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service from this company from the time Joe came to give us a quote to the fitting was excellent. Given times we are in they still managed to deliver on time. The fitters were professional, friendly, tidy, on time and did an excellent job. The door and fittings are of a good quality, all round we are very happy. Would highly recommend this company.
Mrs John Posted on 15/10/2020 , work completed 09/10/2020
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview 2000 excellent service throughout. We are very happy with our new composite door would highly recommend Clearview 2000.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 15/10/2020 , work completed 09/10/2020
Replacement double glazed windows.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had our windows replaced by Clearview 2000. I thoroughly recommend them. Vikki's communication was excellent throughout and the fitting was carried out quickly and efficiently despite the appalling weather conditions on one of the days. We were pleased with the quality of the windows that were much cheaper than quoted by some well known operators. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 14/09/2020 , work completed 05/09/2020
Double glazing and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent prompt service through the whole process from quotation to installation and completion. A very good job and all queries quickly answered.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 01/09/2020 , work completed 04/08/2020
Great work. Windows and door look great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy. Did a good job installing the windows and door. Very accommodating when I said I didn't like the original trim - sourced something different for me.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 30/07/2020 , work completed 16/07/2020
Secondary glazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third time I have used Clearview 2000 and still cannot fault them. Each time they have sent someone round to discuss options and what would work best. Once the windows arrived they were very prompt to come round and fit them. Although different installers each time they have all been very polite, extremely tidy and super efficient. Great follow up service as well to make sure I was completely happy with everything. Would not hesitate in recommending them. Excellent work.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 15/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
Excellent quality and great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We selected Clearview 2000 to replace all of our windows based on the excellent reviews published online and the excellent customer service we received obtaining a quotation and finalising the specification of the windows. The Covid-19 lockdown then took place so the installation was delayed but we were kept up to date with progress in manufacturing our windows. As soon as they were able to start work again we were given a high priority for our windows. The installers were friendly and very professional and did a great job of installing the windows while implementing social distancing. We are extremely happy with their quality and we would definitely use Clearview again for any future work.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 08/06/2020 , work completed 04/06/2020