We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clearview 2000 Limited

Profile thumb company logo

4.9

175 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Family run business with over 25 years of experience in the industry.

FENSA Registered
10 Year Guarantee
Free Quotations
No Hard Sell, friendly, efficient service
PVC-u and Aluminium
Composite doors
Back doors
Bi-folding doors
French Doors
Patio Doors
Casement Windows
Vertical Sliding Windows
Tilt and Turn Windows
Roof Line
Repairs

Please call us to discuss the changes you want to make to your property.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
  • More Services

    • fascia
    • soffits
    • guttering
    • porches
    • french doors

Customer reviews

4.9
175 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Secondary glazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third time I have used Clearview 2000 and still cannot fault them. Each time they have sent someone round to discuss options and what would work best. Once the windows arrived they were very prompt to come round and fit them. Although different installers each time they have all been very polite, extremely tidy and super efficient. Great follow up service as well to make sure I was completely happy with everything. Would not hesitate in recommending them. Excellent work.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 15/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
Excellent quality and great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We selected Clearview 2000 to replace all of our windows based on the excellent reviews published online and the excellent customer service we received obtaining a quotation and finalising the specification of the windows. The Covid-19 lockdown then took place so the installation was delayed but we were kept up to date with progress in manufacturing our windows. As soon as they were able to start work again we were given a high priority for our windows. The installers were friendly and very professional and did a great job of installing the windows while implementing social distancing. We are extremely happy with their quality and we would definitely use Clearview again for any future work.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 08/06/2020 , work completed 04/06/2020
Great work and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new composite front door fitted. Excellent workmanship and installation. Arrived at the agreed time, courteous fitters, and all left in a very tidy manner. I have used this company a number of times over the years and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/06/2020 , work completed 04/06/2020
Great service, very profesional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had the windows in my property replaced by Clearview 2000 and been impressed with their service and competitive pricing, I decided to have the Front door replaced, from start to finish they were totally professional and kept me informed of the progress of the order. Unfortunately we had lockdown 2 days before installation was due in March, but I was kept up to date and was not asked for any payment until the works were completed in May. Excellent service Friendly company to deal with would highly recommend them to anyone!
Customer in Essex Posted on 21/05/2020 , work completed 12/05/2020
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been very pleased with Clearview. The secretary has always kept us informed quickly and has helped with all our questions. On the fitting day the men worked hard, explained things to us and finished the door fitting quickly and efficiently leaving it tidy and ready to use. Thanks!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/05/2020 , work completed 12/05/2020
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I ordered the front door before the coronavirus lockdown. Clearview continued to communicate with me and then when safe to do they came and fitted the door whilst adhering to social distancing. It was a tricky installation due to the age of the house but they did a great job and we are very satisfied with the end result! Great service!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 14/05/2020 , work completed 13/05/2020
Great new door and windows and great after sales
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new composite front door, new sliding doors and a kitchen window. We were really happy with the work. It all looks really smart. The sales person was really helpful in discussing options and that's why we chose Clearview. All the work was done to schedule. We needed part of a wall removed and a radiator removed to fit the new sliding doors and this was all completed with no problems. A few months after the doors were fitted we had a problem with the lock on the front door. I called Vicki and she sent someone round within 5 minutes to do a temporary fix and then the replacement lock came very quickly. We felt we were well looked after and would recommend the company.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 16/04/2020 , work completed 17/12/2019
Wonderful workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Clearview 2000. I met the lovely Vicki who put me at ease straight away and gave me excellent advice on my doors and windows. The following week the work was carried out by her very professional fitters. The standard of work was very high and has added value to my home. Thank you so very much.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 02/03/2020
Clearview 2000 - impeccable service and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a new front door urgently and we were recommend by a friend to contact Clearview 2000. From the initial survey to the installation, the service and quality was outstanding. We were so impressed by Clearview that we decided to order replacement windows for our home as well, as we feel confident that we are spending our money wisely.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/02/2020 , work completed 18/02/2020
Replacement of all my external doors & windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Estimate process was undertaken pleasantly & without pressure. Very competitive price. All work completed on time. Great team who cleared up and were thoroughly professional throughout. Highly rated, thank you.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/11/2019 , work completed 18/11/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement window was designed and installed quickly. Fitters were meticulous in protecting carpets etc and cleaning up afterwards. Invoice was exactly as estimate. Very pleasant people to work with!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company replaced 7 windows for us. Absolutely no complaints at all. They also helpfully collaborated with a roofing company who were replacing a roof over one of the windows at the same time. Their workmanship seems to be top rate and we would definitely use them again and recommend them strongly.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
Front door installation - excellent product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Very patient and knowledgeable, and good value as well based on other quotes I received. My new front door arrived quickly and the installation is perfect. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to family and friends.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
Very professional and efficient service and high standard installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview 2000 Ltd has recently installed a new window in our first floor Flat. This was a new (not replacement) window so the work was more extensive, requiring making an opening in the wall and internal plastering to finish the job. Erection of scaffolding was necessary and Clearview managed the whole process, which was carried out efficiently and on schedule with minimal disruption. I have no hesitation in commending their service and would certainly use them again, if needed, in the future.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, very little disruption, friendly and cleaned up any mess.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Constant and prompt feed back on quotes, tech info and issues. 2 small opening windows were damaged when packaging opened pointed our immediately by Clearview who later replace them. Some alignment issues with new windows so they sent mfr agent to site to sort (quickly).
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Clearview 2000 Ltd to replace two doors and a sliding door. The sales service was excellent; prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. The surveyor and fitters were reliable and did a great job. The job was well-priced and I would recommend Clearview to others.
Rebecca, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Brilliant job, really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview were very professional from the start to the end of my job. Responded well to any queries I had and helped me to make the right choice for my new windows.
Diana, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very professional. Completed work on time. Cleaned up after installing windows. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
New porch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time to fit a new porch. excellent and very professional staff. Nothing but praise from start to finish in this day and age its great to find a company that you know you can trust
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Excellent care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication, exceptional workmanship and they clean up too! Thrilled with our new windows and door.
Kathryn, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Professional and fast work - 5 stars
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came at 08:00 today as they said on the phone. Three big windows were changed in under 4 hours. They laid protective rubber mats on my carpets on all they way leading to windows. Also they cleaned all the mess created during new windows installation. Nothing was damaged and no wall were left dirty after work. They took my old windows, so there was no need to hustle with it later. Great professionals and very friendly chaps. Recommended and 5/5 stars.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Vicki to replace doors and windows in 2 hours. Brilliant from quote to after service. Guys worked hard and fast. Friendly people. Nothing too much trouble. Excellent, will definitely recommend.
Jackie, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Absolutely delighted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thrilled with the service and would definitely use them again and would recommend with confidence. Clean tidy workers.
Anne, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows fitted second time used Clearview good work.
Jerry, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview were always most helpful, approachable and willing to meet all our needs. The entire team were always very pleasant and professional in their work. The new church hall entrance doors look splendid and we have received lots of positive feedback about them.
Janet, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Great result -- highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced another supplier's lean-to conservatory roof that had leaked slightly off and on ever since installation, with all fixes failing. Also identified solution for the side wall to cure water ingress and damp patches and upgraded gutters above. Good design, good product, skilled installers, finished on time and to high standards. A pleasure to deal with too. The new conservatory looks great and does not leak!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 18/11/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A specially ordered porthole window was installed plus a couple of repairs to existing windows. All appointments were on time. Very pleasant staff. The work was carried out very well and neatly. Everything nicely tidied up afterwards.
Lever Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael, Middlesex Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used this company before, we knew we would get a good professional job done and any queries dealt with promptly. Highly recommend.
Christopher, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
Excellent company with quality products and professional staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installers were polite and very friendly. They work efficiently and clean up all the time to kept the work areas clean and tidy. Their work was finished to a very high standard and would recommend Clearview 2000 to anyone wishing to replace windows, doors or facias and guttering.
barrycroberts Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant company, fitted door well, and really clean and tidy.
Rose, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/08/2018 , work completed 11/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Robert, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had Clearview 2000 Ltd refit our soffit's, facias, gutters & downpipes & they did a great job. They also fitted bifold doors in a sitting room. The 2 workmen were trustworthy & on time each day. They worked hard through difficult temperatures in the upper 70's. The attention to detail was excellent & everything ran smoothly. We would definitely recommend Clearview 2000 Ltd.
Tracy, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Customer focussed business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Clearview 2000 twice, most recently in May 2018. I contacted them to provide and install a Bespoke door for an outside storage building. The door locks great, is secure, and competitively priced. No hesitation in recommending Clearview 2000.
John, Middlesex Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done efficiently and at reasonable cost. Workmen turned up on time as arranged. Would be happy to recommend this company.
Paling Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was dealt with very efficiently from start to finish. Quotation was clear and competitive. Fitting of the replacement doors was on time, professional and tidy. Would definitely recommend this company.
Paul, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended for competitive quote, prompt & efficient service. Have used Clearview before and wood certainly use them again.
J, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Quality product and professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After researching several companies, I chose Clearview 2000. I have been impressed with the speed and quality of service and product and can recommend this local trader whole heartedly!
Marion, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
John, Essex Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done good job, was a delay in work, but this was caused by unfit weather conditions.
Ray, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and business like would recommend.
Ron, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front door was straight forward. Excellent customer service throughout. Fitters were prompt, friendly, tidy and did a good job. Overall, very satisfied.
Julia, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Excellent Work - Very Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - excellent communication via email and phone - prompt response when needed. Would use again and highly recommend.
Denise, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/01/2018 , work completed 03/01/2018
Faultless service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from start to finish and beyond! Starting from initial consultation - reviewing our needs and making changes as needed. Site surveyor and workman were professional and hardworking. After sales service exemplary. Highly recommend this company.
Anne, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Marvellous Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time I have used them and they did a very good job. They came when they said they would come & were on time. The fitters were very good, did a very professional job & were very tidy. The product is of a very good quality. I would not have any hesitation in using company again or recommending them to anyone.
Chris S Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them before, guys friendly and professional, quality workmanship.
Kelly, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Very good as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Clearview a number of times before would not hesitate to use them again. Apart from a couple of minor problems which were down to the window manufacturer.
Jeremy, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job as usual. Used so many times and helped. Very happy.
Bill, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job by two experienced tradesmen.
Brian, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Very satisfied. Good company: Good Product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Straightforward presentation of product and clarification of our wishes regarding replacement of front door, sidelights and window. Competitive quote arrived a few days later. Excellent communication maintained throughout. The door we selected was from a relatively new range for the company and where a point of detail needed checking with the manufacturer this was promptly completed and a response forwarded to us. We found it particularly reassuring to have such excellent communications. Installation was carried out over the course of half a day or so by two experienced fitters. Overall we were very satisfied with the process.
m.murphy1 Posted on 19/08/2017 , work completed 19/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Job/Prompt/Professional
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well made and good value for money. Have, at different times, had conservatory windows and doors fitted by Clearview. Always prompt and cheerful. Clean up on departure. 100% recommendation.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have found them very professional, tidy and sociable. I had new windows installed with them and was impressed with the level of service so have recently called them back to replace my front door and porch fascia board and guttering. I had no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends. I was very pleased with them.
Happy Customer Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first to last-a pleasure to deal with this company. Installers arrived on time & finished before time! Very pleased with the installation.
Alan, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the service with Clearview 2000 has been excellent. Our questions were answered promptly by Vicky. Windows and bifold door were fitted quickly and to a high standard - they look amazing. A great company at very reasonable prices.
Christian, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with the quality and service provided. Happy to recommend.
Andrew, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Good job on windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service and quality work, late on finishing job because of broken window but this was the fault of the window supplier or transporter rather than Clearview, but replacement was ordered and fixed promptly.
Ray, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Double glazing of the highest quality and competitively priced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Experienced, knowledgeable and friendly team who worked to schedule and left our home as clean as when they started.
david Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Fast, clean, efficient workmen/fitters. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Highly recommended for value and quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer care. Prompt service and excellent value for money.
Trevor, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Cladding, Soffits and guttering replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had my Soffits, Cladding and Guttering replaced by Clearview - From the start to finish the service was absolutely fantastic, my job was not straight forward due to an awkward conservatory fitting but together with Vicki and the team they have far exceeded my expectations with both their professionalism and the work they have carried out. I will happily be using Clearview again and would not hesitate in giving them the highest recommendation possible. A real breath of fresh air!
rubbaduck Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job from first visit to fitting. Extremely pleased that we chose Clear View 2000 Ltd.
Richard, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Prompt and professional - brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient service and team. Prompt, professional. Very clean & tidy. An excellent job. We were thrilled with the results.
Angie, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new front door fitted the workmen were friendly and very efficient. They left everything neat and tidy. I was very happy.
Wenna, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this trader many times both at work and home. Efficient and friendly service. Always up to expectation.
Vic, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Excellent, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows - great job, fitters were efficient and tidy.
Victoria, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, extremely tidy, superb workmanship, very friendly & courteous. 3 of my close friends had used Clearview 2000 so I knew it would be a first class installation. Would highly recommend & no silly bartering on the price.
Christine, Essex Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Great end to end service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is second time I have used Clearview and was just as pleased the second time around. Good quality product at a competitive price. Service was efficient & execution excellent.
Alison, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so pleased with my new front door, it's great. The work was carried out in a clean, professional manner in quick time by pleasant operatives. Would definitely use again.
Sheila, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Clearview 2000 Ltd were very professional - good, clear quote with drawings. The window fitters were prompt & did a good job & cleaned up well afterwards. We were very happy with the result & would definitely recommend.
Teresa, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Reliable & professional as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used company before on a few occasions and couldn't recommend enough.
Robert, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Excellent but...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a great experience with this family-run company, which has recently replaced the windows of my flat. I have met the owner, who is an experienced and helpful woman, who is passionate about what she does. The reason why I cannot give them 5 stars is because one of the windows got damaged during the delivery, so we had to wait for another extra 2 weeks to get it replaced. This was not however their fault, but they managed this issue very professionally and got everything sorted as soon as they could. This was impressive, considering it was just before Christmas. PLEASE SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL BUSINESSES!!
sergio Posted on 26/12/2016 , work completed 26/12/2016
Recommended supplier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Clearview 2000 for a patio door earlier this year and again recently for a new composite front door. On both occasions the service was friendly and attentive with the installations. Efficient and without fuss. Highly recommended.
Mark, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed by the two fitters who came. They were efficient, pleasant and did a very good job. I would definitely recommend your company.
Valerie, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Clearview 2, maybe, 3 times before. Windows-panel replacement doors, gutter soffit boards, always clean, minimal damage to decoration. Would never go anywhere else.
J, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Front Door.
Christopher, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016
Great Job - definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview 2000 Ltd again looked after us really well. Friendly clean, efficient staff. Would definitely use again & price very reasonable.
R, Essex Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. Fantastic job.
Happy Customer Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Jon, prompt and professional. Top class workmanship
James, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
I now have a Clearview
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great product selection Superb customer service I have used Clearview 2000 over the last couple of years and recently had them to install two new Window & new French Windows The window fitters were very professional and clean workers, leaving no mess on completion Overall a very satisfied customer I would highly recommend Clearview 2000
Grandadclive Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt professional
J H, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/09/2016 , work completed 07/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great product, price and service. Very satisfied.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
Couldn't be better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview provided a professional, friendly, value for money service. They carried out the job quickly with very little disruption. I would recommend them to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, a job well done. I will use them again.
Malcolm, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
A great job. Excellent crew.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used before. Maintain their excellent communication, value for money & good workmanship.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with the service I received from Clearview. Right from the very first enquiry, Vicki was prompt and professional. She came to meet me to conduct the survey at a time that suited me. The price was very reasonable and much cheaper than other quotes I had received. The workmen were polite and obliging. The work has been finished to a great standard and everything has been left clean and tidy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Clearview to friends and family. Thanks for a job well done!
Louise, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service, patient & helpful in choosing product, polite and courteous, professional labourers, extremely tidy, would hardly know they had been there!
Gina, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were very polite, friendly and capable as was Vicki. We are very pleased with our windows.
Keith, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/06/2016 , work completed 02/06/2016
Efficient, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service & also willingly adjusted patio doors (ok, they had installed them >10 years ago) but impressed by willingness to help!
Viv, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful & did a very clean job
G, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/05/2016 , work completed 01/05/2016
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview 2000 did a very good job for us. Friendly on the phone, punctual for survey & installation and fast and efficient installation team.
Giulia, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Good job, clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used many times before and would use them again without any reservation.
Alan, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were prompt & very efficient. The job was done quickly, (against the weather the second day), & the finish was neat & smart. Thank you guys, nice job.
Annie, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job from start to finish - customer service excellent. Workmen very clean and tidy.
Carolyn, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Peter, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/03/2016 , work completed 23/03/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The complete job from first visit to installing the doors and windows was excellent. The workmen were efficient, tidy workers and treated our property with respect. We would have no hesitation in recommending the firm.
Victor, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company Clearview 2000 was professional & helpful from start to finish. The door I had put in is lovely & the 2 guys that did it did a good job.
Tania, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Professional & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company several times & always found them good, trusty & reliable and, most important, excellent after-sales i.e. guarantee.
Charlie, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice service, good value, quality customer service all round.
John William, Middlesex Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite fitters and very competent job. Completed in good time and left everywhere clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend Clearview in future.
Carolyn, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/02/2016 , work completed 25/02/2016
Great job, excellent value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, could find a better company, very helpful, tidy fitters, none of the old school sales talk. Got our quote, a very keen and fair price, over £3000 cheaper than national advertised companies. You cannot beat a family run company that relies on reputation an dhow much we can overcharge.
Andrew, Essex Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quotation to completion things were explained well. Did not try to push sale of extra items. Team prompt, polite, self sufficient and efficient. Really pleased with end results.
Cheryl, Surrey Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Excellent outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, reliable and skilled workforce. Resulted in an excellent job being done when replacing soffits and facias.
Celia, Surrey Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked with speed, friendly and cleaned up afterwards. Great new front door, excellent service.
Kirsty, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
Rebuilt conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was friendly and efficient. Work was of the highest standard. Quote and final price the same. Excellent value. This is a fantastic company.
Tim, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, very polite and clean, did whole house (guttering). Very professional, left house clean and tidy.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 12/11/2015 , work completed 12/11/2015
Recladding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient in offering quotation. Service personnel courteous, polite and caring. One of the best companies I have ever engaged. They are committed, and offer very good workmanship.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015
Tidy, courteous and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Homefront Roofline came on time and completed the job in a tidy and efficient manner, in the estimated timescale. They did not exceed their original estimate which I believe was very reasonable. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Tim, Surrey Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
1st Class Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very professional approach to all aspects of the job, Fast response to enquiry followed by quote. Installation team 1st class. Got on with the job, were very tidy and took care. Very happy with work done, all new seamless guttering. Minor problem dealt with immediately. product is not cheap, but well installed will last a very, very long time. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Homefront Roofline Ltd. Thanks
Nick, Surrey Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company to do business with. Reliable, great quality of work, honest and very pleasant. Both my neighbours are now having similar work carried out by Homefront. Why can't all traders be this good?
Chris, Surrey Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
Would recommend this company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the level of service and product from this company. Would certainly recommend to family, friends and colleagues.
Linda, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent product, expertly fitted, and good communication and help from office based staff.
Terence, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found the fitters to be very helpful and considerate, going out of the way to assist us as my husband is now disabled. Excellent job, very pleased indeed. Would certainly recommend to anyone.
Jean, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
Fast and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview were fantastic from start to finish. Vicki provided an excellent service with a quick quotation. Tradesmen arrived early, and completed job quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
Friendly, efficient and excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were delighted with our new windows and French doors. Absolutely love them. After experiencing more well known double glazing companies (which I found to be a very disheartening and off-putting experience) I cannot emphasise enough how glad we are that we found this company - from first phone call, to emails,to quoting to fitting and adjusting, the service has been amazing. The initial quoting meeting was straightforward, no hard sell, and just helpful advice. Contact with Vicki in the office was friendly, helpful and efficient and the window fitters were punctual, cleaned up after themselves and did a great job. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Site User Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean job. Impressive.
Beryl, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work we've had done. Very professional company and the fitters were excellent. Arrived promptly each day, worked hard and always left my house tidy. Would definitely recommend.
Lynn, Surrey Posted on 19/07/2015 , work completed 19/07/2015
Efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with an excellent job carried out efficiently and expertly.
Pamela, Surrey Posted on 08/07/2015 , work completed 08/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team - capable at work. Good, friendly atmosphere between all three. Joy to have them do the job. Highly recommend to anyone for friendly team but still do excellent job.
Donald, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The visit to provide the quote was carried out in a prompt, friendly and professional manner. The team who carried out the installation were also polite and friendly, always on time, clean and tidy and did a brilliant job. High quality materials were used and I would recommend Home front to anyone.
Maria, Surrey Posted on 24/06/2015 , work completed 24/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Sitham, Surrey Posted on 13/06/2015 , work completed 13/06/2015
Prompt and professional. Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the quality of work done. Will recommend to friends and family. Very friendly and efficient.
Gina, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/06/2015 , work completed 12/06/2015
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader was recommended by family member. Very happy with the work carried out.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast & friendly service, good quote, helpful staff and an excellent job.
Emma, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/06/2015 , work completed 05/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Pleasure to deal with.
Jeroen, Surrey Posted on 02/06/2015 , work completed 02/06/2015
Good job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff arrived on time, got on with the work, and had a good clear up and finished next day. Job well done, quite satisfactory. By diligent searching I might have found a cheaper quote, but this was quick and the job well done.
Chris, Surrey Posted on 29/05/2015 , work completed 29/05/2015
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good salesman, arrived on time and not pushy. Efficient staff and communication, good information throughout. Good quick service, have left a good finish on the door surround.
Stuart, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/05/2015 , work completed 28/05/2015
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work completed to my liking.
Philip, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/05/2015 , work completed 28/05/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 men carrying out big jobs were quiet - no noisy music. They also appeared to work seamlessly together. They were polite & I certainly would use them again if available & I would certainly recommend Clearview. Indeed, I was given their name as a reliable company.
Kathleen, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
Fantastic, start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly pleased with the work. Felt like valued customers throughout. Very genuine, courteous and efficient company. Our conservatory, windows and door are fantastic. The builders in particular were exemplary. Can't recommend enough!
Nicola, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/05/2015 , work completed 26/05/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time on day agreed spotless on finishing job in 61/2 hours. Could not be better.
Peter, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/05/2015 , work completed 26/05/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean and Vicky have again done an excellent job. They kept in touch and ensure the work was done on time. I would thoroughly recommend their services and have used them repeatedly over many years.
Charles, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/05/2015 , work completed 22/05/2015
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with overall approach & experience. No deposit taken and no pushy salesman chasing monies! All guttering, soffits & fascia's replaced in UPVC on small Edwardian cottage. One day to complete. A couple of snags noted. Guys were round next morning to remedy. No hesitation in recommending Homefront.
Stephanie, Surrey Posted on 20/05/2015 , work completed 20/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and efficient producing good quality workmanship.
Ann, Surrey Posted on 20/05/2015 , work completed 20/05/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good - clean & tidy workmen & very pleasant.
Christine, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/05/2015 , work completed 19/05/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview is such an excellent company to deal with. The fitters do an amazing job. Highly recommend Clearview 2000 every time.
Gemma, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good all round service.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/05/2015 , work completed 14/05/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearviews team arrived promptly. Very professional, installed 3 new windows, clean, tidy & supplied quality windows at competitive price - excellent service will use again
Christine, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/05/2015 , work completed 13/05/2015
Clean & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, clean & professional service from initial contact to completion of the job. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Wendy, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/03/2015 , work completed 29/03/2015
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on time, an excellent job. Will use them again!
Stephen, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/03/2015 , work completed 23/03/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had windows & patio doors replaced by Clearview 2000. The 2 guys fitting were very professional and left the house & garden spotless. I would recommend to anyone. Well done.
Robert, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/03/2015 , work completed 19/03/2015
Excellent service & workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, experienced & knowledgeable service from quotation to final installation. The product (double glazing) is what is it. The company & it's employees though offer exceptional added value through pain free survey, quote, contract & installation of windows & doors. I can't praise them enough & wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone.
Paul, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/03/2015 , work completed 18/03/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company. I will use them again.
Lynn, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/03/2015 , work completed 17/03/2015
Large job, brilliantly done, fantastic price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean and Vicki, who run the company, were total stars from start to finish. The one concern we did have (which was not about the standard of workmanship of the windows, which was first class) was dealt with perfectly. We had eleven windows and two French doors replaced, and they look fantastic. All for a very reasonable cost. I would definitely recommend.
Lisa, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
Friendly, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, friendly.
Vivienne, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
Brilliant job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the planning right the way through to the fitting a very professional job done. I would definitely recommend Clearview 2000.
Maxwell, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/03/2015 , work completed 04/03/2015
Windows, doors, fascia, soffits and guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, honest and reliable service from start to finish. A really helpful and friendly team, who did a great job and left everything clean and tidy, I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.
Mrs Cheshire Posted on 27/02/2015 , work completed 27/02/2015
Trusted trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've had 8 windows (including a back door & bay window) installed by Clearview. Some windows were fitted into the existing solid hardwood frames (to retain all internal bathroom/kitchen tiles & our thick hardwood external sills & minimise redecorating). We're delighted with the result and the process, from quote to installation by their brilliant staff, went very well. Clearview work on the basis of trusting their customers and we trust them. Great work.
Steve, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/02/2015 , work completed 18/02/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, they were professional and polite, they cleaned up after finishing the window fittings. They worked quickly and efficiently. They did an excellent job, I would recommend them to anyone.
Angela, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/02/2015 , work completed 16/02/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with Clearview. Competitive quote, good product and the fitters were excellent. They even hoovered when they were leaving. Very professional company.
Susan, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/01/2015 , work completed 29/01/2015
Competent and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a replacement of damaged doors following a break-in. They came promptly to assess, hurried the lead-time and then performed a good job. All this with friendly consideration.
E Monica, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/01/2015 , work completed 26/01/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done when I wanted & how I wanted with no sales pressure
Sheila, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/01/2015 , work completed 22/01/2015
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrives on time. Introduced themselves work was clean. Two perfect gents
Eric K, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/01/2015 , work completed 21/01/2015
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will certainly recommend them.
Margaret, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/01/2015 , work completed 09/01/2015
Consistently excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used on many occasions, punctual, clean tidy workmanship. Good quality.
Heather, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/01/2015 , work completed 05/01/2015
Kitchen Window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I only required one window at present, which Clearview were happy to supply & fit. Many companies wanted a "minimum order" basis. The window and fitters were excellent,and I am very pleased with how quick the job was completed from start to finish. I will certainly be using Clearview to replace the rest of my windows next year.
jigmaker Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
Timely & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was executed quickly & with a very pleasant attitude.
Jill, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
Excellent, professional, reliable service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely reliable, professional service. Excellent communication, advice, no hesitation to recommend them & use them again! Thank you.
Aska, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearview rebuilt our conservatory, which was in a pretty bad way when we moved into our house. I can't fault this company - they arrived when they said they would, completed the work to a high standard, were friendly and courteous, and left no mess. I would definitely use this company again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
MP Posted on 09/12/2014 , work completed 09/12/2014
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys fitted 4 windows and 1 door. Really nice fellas, polite and left tidy. No damage, job finished to a great standard.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/12/2014 , work completed 08/12/2014
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Title says it all. They acted professionally, were courteous and considerate. Above all, they were very quick - less than a morning to fit a front door and large window. Will definitely be using again when the time comes.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/11/2014 , work completed 06/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initially they were recommended by neighbours, who in turn had them recommended by relatives. I checked them out on the Which? Trusted Trader website and gave them a call. We required new front / back & patio doors. Dean called and offered good straightforward advice without any of the hard selling techniques so common today. The quotation from Vicki was very acceptable and the work was completed by the friendly, professional craftsmen, who were always tidy and thorough We are pleased with the quality of the product and would readily recommend this company
alanjg1 Posted on 02/11/2014 , work completed 02/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Clearview to rebuild our porch, and we're very happy with the results. All work was carried out to a high standard, the project was well-managed, and communication was great from the initial enquiry through to completion. Reccommended!
Millipede Posted on 27/10/2014 , work completed 27/10/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, very good job & very professional from order to completion.
Colin, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/09/2014 , work completed 24/09/2014
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Clearview 2000 several times over course of twelve years. They are a very professional & courteous company and their work is of a very high standard
Diane, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/08/2014 , work completed 28/08/2014
Bi-folds & windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Clearview on a couple of houses now and always found the service from start to finish just as anyone would want in their home. The bi-folds required a new opening being made (and as a building surveyor I sorted the steel & building control) with Clearview forming the opening, installing the steel and fitting some lovely aluminium bi-fold doors. The start date and two days to compete were both spot on. I've recommended them to friends and colleagues in the past and will continue to.
2011-07-16 13:03:33.933 Posted on 13/08/2014 , work completed 13/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending this company. Undertook two pieces of work. the first was to replace the conservatory roof at my daughter's house; original was polycarbonate, noisy and leaking. This was replaced with a glass roof. performs exactly as Dean said it would. Second was to replace 3 patio doors in my own house, which were more than 20years old and misting panels. Quotes for both jobs were more competitive than competition, product the same original suppliers, so great job and very pleased with the work done.
John N Posted on 15/05/2014 , work completed 15/05/2014
They saved my day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Clearview 2000 enough. After the lock in my front door broke this morning I contacted Vicki & within the hour Dean had changed the lock, once again excellent service & a lot of relief from me. They have installed our windows , french doors and front door, in fact, most of our neighbours have used them. Their service is first class, they are always contactable and their workman are reliable and always leave your home clean & tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
CMR402091985 Posted on 06/05/2014 , work completed 06/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I initially contacted this company with a view to replacing some of the double glazing that had been installed in this bungalow in the mid 1980s. The initial survey revealed that a new installation would mean the loss of the internal wooden features that my wife and I found attractive. On realising this Mr Pearce very readily sought a solution that would enable us to keep this feature. The outcome was that he brought in a carpenter that he knew of to replace the rotten external woodwork who worked in conjunction with the company fitters. The cost of this was much less than the original estimate and there could have been very little profit for the Company in this job. Just the satisfaction that there was a very happy and satisfied customer. All the arrangements with the Company went smoothly and pleasantly.
Tamlital Posted on 13/10/2013 , work completed 13/10/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot speak highly enough of this company. From the first contact to the end of the job the service has been outstanding! The quotation process was a breath of fresh air - the quote is THE price, no tricks, no 'special offer if you sign today', no 'need to talk to my manager'...you deal directly with Dean the boss! We had over 20 windows installed and every one was perfectly fitted. The installers are brilliant as well as incredibly tidy - we never even knew they'd been each day! And better still not one bit of re-decorating needed! As far as I can tell the windows are of a similar if not better quality than those sold at ridiculous prices by the big boys. I strongly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
WBurlingham Posted on 24/06/2013 , work completed 24/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean crew and very efficient. Competitively priced and and excellent.
Benison Posted on 22/10/2012 , work completed 22/10/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After numerous cowboy quotes, unpleasant salesmen & additional charges for scaffolding (because I live in a flat) even though the windows could only be fitted from the inside I opted for this Hertfordshire company based on a Which? Local review. I have to say how impressed I have been by the complete process. Vicki was patient, professional & prompt in dealing with my many questions & gave me a straightforward quote with no false sale prices. The surveyor and installers all did a good job, the windows appear to be good quality & mess was kept to an absolute minimum. There were a couple of snagging problems but these were resolved without fuss or dispute. I highly recommend this company, they are a credit to themselves & make a refreshing change from the majority of double glazing companies.
Shoreditch Posted on 04/08/2012 , work completed 04/08/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company fitted new windows to my 2nd floor flat when other companies had declined, they were very efficient, cleared up any mess caused and took away my old windows. All employees were very helpful and friendly at all times.
P.J Posted on 07/11/2007 , work completed 07/11/2007