We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Clearway Maintenance Ltd

Profile thumb small
5.0

31 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

Clearway Maintenance Ltd are equipped to provide you with a first class level of service for Letting Agents, Landlords and Housing Associations. We look to cover all trades and all size of jobs, so whatever the repair or property maintenance issue we are here to help.

If you are a busy Landlord or Property Manager you will know just how time consuming property repairs can be, we are here to assist and take away the hassle.

Our prices are honest and competitive. We only charge you for work carried out and we will always treat your home with respect, leaving it clean and tidy after every job.

Our team is qualified and fully insured with vast knowledge and experience to complete any job. Only quality materials are supplied and used. In addition, all our work is guaranteed.

Roof cleaning and Repairs
Guttering repairs and Installation
Patio and driveway installation
Decking installation and repairs

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
    • Jet Washing
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Builders

    • Guttering repair services
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Decking installers

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

  • More Services

    • pressure washing
    • gutter clearance
    • property maintenence

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Roof as Good as New
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Clearway multiple times before for gutter cleaning and laying a new patio I used their roof cleaning and treatment service. The work took 2 days to clean off all the old moss, and they then treated it with an algicide to prevent re-growth. The new patio now does not get covered in moss thrown down by the magpies. The roof looks like new and I have had positive comments from my neighbours. Thoroughly recommended.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 07/12/2020 , work completed 09/11/2020
Great new patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my old paving slab patio replaced with a much larger modern sandstone one including drains. The old patio slabs were re-laid down the side of the house to provide a storage area. Also had low level walls 2 rows high built around the lawn to create an edge for the plant beds.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 07/12/2020 , work completed 07/09/2020
Hall refurbishment/building works - Another great job completed!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearway has just completed the hall refurbishment and yet again done a great job. This is the third time I have used Clearway and I can highly recommend them. Of the many positive things I can say about them is that on all occasions they gave me a firm date to commence the works, arrived on time, were really friendly and professional, did a fantastic job and were great value for money. The other jobs I used them for was the renovation of a very large patio and landscaping works.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 21/10/2020 , work completed 17/10/2020
Great work, fair prices, lovely team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time I have used Clearway as I was so impressed first time around. From first contact last year (Florin called me back within 5mins of me leaving a message) to visiting to quote, to works completed, all first class. This time I had gutters unblocked, brick driveway repaired (uneven settling around a drain), front path sanded, sandstone patio regrouted in places and a light well and coping stones pressure washed. Lovely team with a ‘can-do’ attitude and nothing was too much trouble for them. They are proactive and come up with solutions to stop problems occurring in the first place- a balloon was placed at top of downpipe to stop the accumulation of leaves/ moss in downpipe (from which they had removed a compacted mass of leaves and moss). Was so happy with all parts of the works completed. I recommend this company all the time if anyone I know asks and will continue to use them in the future.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 26/09/2020 , work completed 23/09/2020
Great job and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Clearway having found them on Google. Communication was very good. Service all very good. The work undertaken was excellent and we are happy. 10/10
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/09/2020 , work completed 17/09/2020
Decking refurbished
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Clearway Maintenance to refurbish my decking and I have been delighted with the job they have done both times. They are professional, reliable and pleasant to deal with. I will use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed 14/06/2020
Very confused
Called to ask for a quote. Was told they do not deal with residential customers. Person was awkward and unhelpful.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 01/04/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Gutters and downpipes cleared and cleaned, fascias, soffits and UPVC cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearway are very tidy, reliable workers with high standards and attention to detail, which I like. Over the last two years they have also cleaned my block-paved drive and stone-paved patio, each time moving any containers and furniture off and back with care. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/09/2019 , work completed 14/09/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearway Pressure Washing Limited are a very efficient and reliable company. Florin was punctual for meeting and for the gutter works that were carried out. Detailed pre and post works information. Nothing too much trouble. Very pleased and satisfied with works carried out and have no hesitation in recommending the company. Will definitely use again in the future.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 10/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
Front pathway and back garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleanway are a professional company which have transformed my garden and front path, very professional and worked very well making sure the job was done correct and cleaned up all mess which was made from the pressure washers, I would highly recommended this fast and efficient company.
Christine, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/06/2019 , work completed 29/06/2019