We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Climate (Cardiff) Limited

Profile thumb climate

4.8

23 Reviews

About

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

4.8
23 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repairs to combi-boiler. Performed as planned, pleasant attitude, very happy!
Philip, South Glamorgan Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Brilliant job - again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following our initial query for a new folding shower screen, all within 48 hours, Climate had visited the house, ordered a replacement, and subsequently fitted the new screen for us. Prompt and professional, as they always have been.
Alun, South Glamorgan Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Professional and Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and efficient service. The traders were pleasant and I trusted them to be in my home alone, they were very professional. They turned up did the job and left the house as clean as it was before they started! I will continue to use this company for future work and annual services.
Victoria Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Brian, South Glamorgan Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, clear explanations as to what was found and needed to be remedied - clean workers, very impressed with their service.
Elizabeth, South Glamorgan Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Professional, Polite and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a small leak on my heating system in an upstairs room and after a phone call to climate, Dave promptly came to the house and very quickly drained down the system and removed the offending section of pipe and replaced it with new. A high regard to cleanliness and minimum mess was observed and any mess that was involved with the job in hand was promptly cleaned up. A very professional company that I would recommend to all. Thanks
Phillip Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, efficient individual.
Alister, South Glamorgan Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
An excellent firm!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Climate have been very helpful from start to finish, pleasant to deal with, hard working and paying attention to detail and keeping to agreed times We feel fortunate to have had a new central heating system installed by Dave and his colleagues!
Alice Heiden Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Brilliant, as usual.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would not use anyone else, only Climate. All the guys do a first class job, they are polite, and work very hard, and go above and beyond, and that is hard to find these days.
Wendy, South Glamorgan Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used climate for many years now. They are always prompt, reliable, professional and courteous. They tidy up after themselves and nothing is ever too much bother. I would certainly recommend climate time and time again. Always a great job!
Kerry, South Glamorgan Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017