We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Climate (Cardiff) Limited

Profile thumb climate
4.7

25 Reviews

About

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
25 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Outstanding service & customer care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a pleasure to deal with a company that called promptly each time and was early on the day of the fit. The workers are very professional and always polite and left the house cleaner than when they started. Really recommend.
Russell, South Glamorgan Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Prompt and emergency attendance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave from Climate Cardiff, helped a couple who had health problems, and no heating. He turned up that evening up to check what the trouble was and, having ascertained the likely problem, arranged to meet the next day. Not only did he manage to get the heating working, but provided several suggestions for improving the layout of the bathroom to make access easier and legal. I hope to be able to follow up his suggestions shortly. DDCT Cardiff
Dyrinos Thomas Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repairs to combi-boiler. Performed as planned, pleasant attitude, very happy!
Philip, South Glamorgan Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Brilliant job - again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following our initial query for a new folding shower screen, all within 48 hours, Climate had visited the house, ordered a replacement, and subsequently fitted the new screen for us. Prompt and professional, as they always have been.
Alun, South Glamorgan Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Professional and Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and efficient service. The traders were pleasant and I trusted them to be in my home alone, they were very professional. They turned up did the job and left the house as clean as it was before they started! I will continue to use this company for future work and annual services.
Victoria Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Brian, South Glamorgan Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, clear explanations as to what was found and needed to be remedied - clean workers, very impressed with their service.
Elizabeth, South Glamorgan Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Professional, Polite and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a small leak on my heating system in an upstairs room and after a phone call to climate, Dave promptly came to the house and very quickly drained down the system and removed the offending section of pipe and replaced it with new. A high regard to cleanliness and minimum mess was observed and any mess that was involved with the job in hand was promptly cleaned up. A very professional company that I would recommend to all. Thanks
Phillip Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, efficient individual.
Alister, South Glamorgan Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
An excellent firm!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Climate have been very helpful from start to finish, pleasant to deal with, hard working and paying attention to detail and keeping to agreed times We feel fortunate to have had a new central heating system installed by Dave and his colleagues!
Alice Heiden Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017