Endorsed by Which?

Climate (Cardiff) Limited

4.7

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
28 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Professional, Polite and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a small leak on my heating system in an upstairs room and after a phone call to climate, Dave promptly came to the house and very quickly drained down the system and removed the offending section of pipe and replaced it with new. A high regard to cleanliness and minimum mess was observed and any mess that was involved with the job in hand was promptly cleaned up. A very professional company that I would recommend to all. Thanks
Phillip Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, efficient individual.
Alister, South Glamorgan Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
An excellent firm!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Climate have been very helpful from start to finish, pleasant to deal with, hard working and paying attention to detail and keeping to agreed times We feel fortunate to have had a new central heating system installed by Dave and his colleagues!
Alice Heiden Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Brilliant, as usual.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would not use anyone else, only Climate. All the guys do a first class job, they are polite, and work very hard, and go above and beyond, and that is hard to find these days.
Wendy, South Glamorgan Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used climate for many years now. They are always prompt, reliable, professional and courteous. They tidy up after themselves and nothing is ever too much bother. I would certainly recommend climate time and time again. Always a great job!
Kerry, South Glamorgan Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Good as gold
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Climate (Cardiff) Ltd for 10 years and I have always been happy with their work. Dave is a fair and honourable man and the whole team are pleasant, easy to contact and trustworthy. I always recommend them to other people.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Happy with everything
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Climate (Cardiff) Ltd fitted a thermostat to my boiler and everything has been fine and all happy. Would recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Good Cardiff Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used them for maintenance and installations for a while now , they are reliable , punctual and trustworthy and a fair price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016