We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CMH Leadwork & Roofing Services

Profile thumb logo

4.9

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–13:00
  • Monday 08:00–07:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–07:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–07:30
  • Thursday 08:00–07:30
  • Friday 08:00–07:30
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 2005,CMH Leadwork and Roofing Services prides itself on the quality of work it completes, demonstrated in the feedback and recommendations received from customers.

With over 32 years experience of roofing and specialist leadwork skills, CMH leadwork & Roofing can meet all of your needs with competence and professionalism. From minor repairs, storm damage, chimney works, GRP flat roofing, velux windows, PVC-u guttering and downpipes, PVC-u fascia and soffit works to more substantial re-roofs and new builds.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
    • Flat roofing
    • Cladding
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Builders

    • Guttering repair services
  • More Services

    • roof repairs
    • chimney repairs

Customer reviews

4.9
85 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trusted work.
Emma, Dorset Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy worker. Saw vehicle parked, it looked along with equipment clean and tidy well maintained, asked for card. Work done repair to RH side, front and rear cement verge on main property roof, efficient worker. No mobile phone calls, refused tea!
Shirley, Dorset Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our shed roof needed replacing and we chose CMH to carry out the work as he had already done a similar job for us and had done an excellent job at a reasonable price.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 25/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, knowledgeable and thorough.
G, Dorset Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we have CMH. A1 service on all aspects. Quote right through to invoice.
Paul, Dorset Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Good advice & repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CMH Roofing provided good sound advice about the repair to our flat roof that was required. The repair was completed to an excellent standard and we were kept fully informed throughout the job. The invoice came in following the repair for exactly the amount quoted.
Fiona, Dorset Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out promptly and efficiently. Unavoidable delays were fully explained and resolved as quickly as possible.
Michael, Dorset Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
No nonsense professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up when he said used photos of repair required and discussed all aspects. Price seemed fair for the project - job delivered.
Mark, Dorset Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Roofing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class service, good workmanship and A1 with communication. A true professional service.
Paul, Dorset Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Professional roofing repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader conducted themselves in a professional and courteous way. The quality of work was good and repairs to a difficult old property were to a high standard.
Brian, Dorset Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018