Endorsed by Which?

CMH Leadwork & Roofing Services Ltd

4.9

94 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–07:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–07:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–07:30
  • Thursday 08:00–07:30
  • Friday 08:00–07:30
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 2005 as a Sole Trader, and Incorporated in 2020, CMH Leadwork and Roofing Services prides itself on the quality of work it completes, demonstrated in the feedback and recommendations received from customers.

With over 38 years experience of roofing and specialist leadwork skills, CMH leadwork & Roofing can meet all of your needs with competence and professionalism. From minor repairs, storm damage, chimney works, GRP flat roofing, velux windows, PVC-u guttering and downpipes, PVC-u fascia and soffit works to more substantial re-roofs and new builds.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
    • Flat roofing
    • Cladding
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Builders

    • Guttering repair services
  • More Services

    • roof repairs
    • chimney repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from start to finish. Prompt, reliable and efficient.
Jeremy, Dorset Posted on 06/11/2015 , work completed 06/11/2015
Thorough & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CMH completed a very simple series of tile replacement quickly and professionally on time.
Roger, Dorset Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, calm and methodical approach. Did what he said he would do. Work carried out to an excellent standard with no fuss. All done within agreed time frame. Very professional. Respectful of the surroundings, left site clean & tidy. Keen to offer advice. No hesitation in recommending him to others.
Jo, Dorset Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, reliable and estimate accurate!
Julie, Dorset Posted on 15/09/2015 , work completed 15/09/2015
Excellent job, very courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig from CMG Leadwork was contracted to clean/replace roof tiles & guttering and to do repair work to chimney. Craig was always very courteous, thorough, kept us informed of delays (e.g. with scaffolders). Work looks to have been done to a high standard.
Robin, Dorset Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Garage roof replacement. Thoroughly professional job carried out meticulously. Very tidy.
Gillian, Dorset Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company. The fascia's and guttering were replaced resulting in very neat, tidy finish.
David, Dorset Posted on 13/07/2015 , work completed 13/07/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the high quality of the work carried out, work was done very quickly with no mess. Would highly recommend this company and use them again.
Alan, Dorset Posted on 23/05/2015 , work completed 23/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Richley, Dorset Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
Quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the work done & with the customer service. I will certainly use them again if needed.
Patricia, Dorset Posted on 12/05/2015 , work completed 12/05/2015