We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Computer Repair Herts

Profile thumb tmpf2a57615 34dc 4de0 9f8d b2445e1ed1cc
5.0

66 Reviews

About

Located in Ware Hertfordshire, Computer Repair Herts is a full-service computer repair organization, an expert in data recovery, laptop repair, computer repair, MacBook repair, and virus removal. With almost 10 years of experience, Computer Repair Herts has become the most popular choice among hundreds of people living in Hertfordshire. For computer or laptop repair, we believe in quality customer service by providing totally free estimates on every repair service. when you encounter a tech issue.you might sometimes get puzzled how to pack up your PC and take it to a computer repair shop,
Well, we are here to solve this problem totally. If you find your PC experiencing an issue you can benefit from our on-site computer repair service .We provide reliable computer repair services to homeowners and business's.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Apple Mac Repairs
    • Cloud based services
    • Data backup
    • Data recovery
    • Hardware Installation
  • More Services

    • laptop repair
    • tablet repair
    • pc repair
    • virus removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Busted Graphics Card
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Pc had a busted graphics card didn't know what to do, ask these guys for help and they came and collected my PC and ran a diagnostic on it for free letting me know what part I needed and how much it would be cost nad the time frame it would take. They kept to the time frame and delivered my fixed computer at a time suitable for me. Computer works fine and they even gave me back the old graphics card, very happy with the service and would use them again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Laptop repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When my laptop case needed repair, I received excellent service. The computer was collected from home within a few hours of my calling, the next day I was contacted with a price for the repair (which I accepted) and the repair was carried out that day. Once it had been fixed, the computer was returned to me at home, and it's working well. First-class service, at a sensible price. What more can I say.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 16/02/2019 , work completed 09/02/2019
The trader replied (on 19/02/2019)
Hi,thank you for finding the time to leave your feedback , we are happy to help. All at CRH
Restoring faith
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's so rare to find outstanding service these days that I felt I had to write a review to recommend Computer Repairs Herts. I tried to fix a broken power switch to my PC and ended up making the problem worse. I have a long commute and was finding it difficult to visit a shop to leave the unit with a technician. I contacted Mark and he not only offered to collect the PC from my home, he also offered to return it at a convenient time - with the repair carried out at a fair price. It was the kind of service which restores faith that there are genuine, helpful businesses out there if you look hard enough. Neil Roberts
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
The trader replied (on 19/02/2019)
Hi Neil. Thank you for your comments, we really appreciate it, we are always here if you need us. All at CRH
They fixed my daughters Apple MacBook after drink spillage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so pleased with the service we have been given. My daughter spilt lemonade on her Apple MacBook Air. Mark and the team managed to save her laptop. The service has been exceptional from collecting the laptop, communication, excellent value for money and then delivering it to our home. I would definitely use again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 26/01/2019
The trader replied (on 01/02/2019)
Hi Jayne. Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. we are pleased to be of service to you. Regards All at CRH
Windows 10 corruption repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a recent update my profile was corrupted and system only loaded in safemode. Phoned CR Herts before 10am two days ago, Mark collected the pc . I received a call from the technician that afternoon to go through the symptoms. He called the following afternoon all done and up and running. Mark returned the machine this morning and waited for me to 'test drive' . All done in a fast turnaround, polite no nonsense. Recommended.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
The trader replied (on 19/02/2019)
Dear Mr Freeman. Thank you for leaving your feedback, we are glad to be of service . Warm Regards All At CRH
Replacement Laptop Keyboard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service & value for money. Very prompt at replying to my queries and then at replacing & fixing my keyboard. All staff I had interaction with were very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. Their repair shop is in Waltham Cross & offices are in Ware. I would highly recommend.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
The trader replied (on 02/01/2019)
Hi. Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it.
Fast professional efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned regarding start up problem with computer. Mark Burgess answered the phone in a polite and professional manner. Was happy to come out the following morning. Arrived on time and not only fixed the problem but also took the time to explain what the problem had been and suggestions that may resolve the issue if reoccurred. A very speedy and efficient service and would 100% recommend this trader to others.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
The trader replied (on 19/12/2018)
Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time to leave some feed back we really value your comments. Seasons greetings from all at Computer Repair Herts
Rapid Turnround
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. My laptop had a problem with a Microsoft update and after wasting several hours on the phone to Microsoft I contacted Computer Repair Herts. Mark gave me an estimate and picked up the machine the same morning of my call. It was hoped the laptop would be ready on the Monday after the weekend and after a call soon after 09:00 a.m. Mark brought it back to my home before 10:00a.m. Laptop now back in operation without any difficulties. Would certainly recommend Mark and Computer Repair Herts. David Holtby,Hoddesdon
David Holtby Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
The trader replied (on 19/02/2019)
Dear Mr Holtby. Many thanks for finding the time to leave your comments. We really appreciate it. Regards from All at CRH
Very knowledgeable and reassuring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot speak highly enough of Mark and the service provided by Computer Repairs Herts. I had been a victim of fraud and was very upset. Mark was fantastic and had assessed and cleaned my computer in three days. He was flexible about delivery and collection of the computer . Most impressive was his understanding, reassurance and support which helped me to process what had happened and how to prevent it happening again. It has restored my faith in the IT industry to know that there are people like Mark around.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 02/12/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
The trader replied (on 19/02/2019)
Hi . Thank you for your comments, we are always here to help. Regards All at CRH
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New hardrive as agreed in quote and budget. Happy I used trusted traders. Mark left clear contact info to speak further if needed . Currently, we would use Mr Casini without hesitation .
Riley Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
The trader replied (on 19/02/2019)
Hi, Mary thanks for for all your kind words. We really welcome your feedback. Warm Regards All at CRH