We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Computer Repair Herts

Profile thumb tmpf2a57615 34dc 4de0 9f8d b2445e1ed1cc
5.0

66 Reviews

About

Located in Ware Hertfordshire, Computer Repair Herts is a full-service computer repair organization, an expert in data recovery, laptop repair, computer repair, MacBook repair, and virus removal. With almost 10 years of experience, Computer Repair Herts has become the most popular choice among hundreds of people living in Hertfordshire. For computer or laptop repair, we believe in quality customer service by providing totally free estimates on every repair service. when you encounter a tech issue.you might sometimes get puzzled how to pack up your PC and take it to a computer repair shop,
Well, we are here to solve this problem totally. If you find your PC experiencing an issue you can benefit from our on-site computer repair service .We provide reliable computer repair services to homeowners and business's.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Apple Mac Repairs
    • Cloud based services
    • Data backup
    • Data recovery
    • Hardware Installation
  • More Services

    • laptop repair
    • tablet repair
    • pc repair
    • virus removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Polite, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned explained problems was quoted a price. I agreed. Picked up my laptop on Friday work completed and laptop returned Monday. Replaced broken screen and jack point, did health check and supplied new cable.
Christine, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his team were thorough and very helpful in upgrading my pc from windows vista to windows 10 and resolving any underlying problems. They completed the upgrade within the time stated by Mark, who was friendly and very helpful.
GRAYSON2017 Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Friendly, professional, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first phone call this company provided me with a friendly efficient service. I felt I could trust them to provide an efficient and professional service.
Barbara, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Fast & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and friendly customer service. Laptop required and returned in 24 hours. Would definitely use again.
Irene, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Polite, professional and excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found this company via Google search, mainly because I was looking for a local company. So glad I did. Mark is very good at his job, is very professional with a human touch and very reasonable in his pricing.
Lynda, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Totally reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Mark to sort out several problems and to set up new laptops. He has always been prompt to respond to requests for help. Nothing is too small a problem and we have always found that the computers are in excellent order when he has dealt with whatever was the complaint. He is friendly and willing to explain to novices what the problem is and how to deal with it, in language we can understand. His charges are very reasonable and if he has to take a computer away to remedy a problem he always returns it within the time he says it will take.
Taplin Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
Friendly and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - replied to my email enquiry quickly and with a personal reply rather than a cut and paste standard one. Picked up my laptop from my home the next morning, a Saturday, and had it back to me by lunchtime on Monday, working great. And very reassuring and friendly, too. Highly recommended.
Megan D Posted on 02/06/2018 , work completed 02/06/2018
Very efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very prompt, on time, Dula complete clean and set up of computer. They then spent time explaining everything to me. The service was excellent.
Alan, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/06/2018 , work completed 02/06/2018
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & very efficient service, took time to understand the issue & then explained it in simple terms. Resolved the issue very quickly. Highly recommended.
Julia, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Great Overall Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang Mark on Monday regarding my laptop, said he would visit the following day at 9:30 and he did. Explained that he would need to take machine away and work on it. Rang next morning to say it was fixed & returned machine. That's the experience you want. No fuss - resolved - very reasonable costs.
Jackie, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018