We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Connected Gas Heating & Water Limited

Profile thumb logojpeg

5.0

60 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–05:30
  • Monday 08:00–05:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–05:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–05:30
  • Thursday 08:00–05:30
  • Friday 08:00–05:30
  • Saturday 08:00–05:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a local family business based in Easington, offering quality service from friendly, helpful staff.

We cover Sunderland, Durham, Hartlepool and surrounding areas. Our highly trained Gas Safe engineers pride themselves in high quality service; installing full new heating systems, replacing boilers, servicing & maintaining heating systems, repairs and more.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

5.0
60 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He's good or I should say very good at his trade. Every time I've called him, he or his assistants have come to my aid more or less straight away. When job is done I'm confident it is going to be alright.
William, County Durham Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler had died over night with display blank. Call got engineer to my property in 90 minutes. Expected PCB replaced there and then. Very efficient and friendly service will definitely use them again if required.
Alistair Fielden Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and efficient service. I will certainly use them again and would recommend them to others.
Jean, County Durham Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very clean installation. Polite engineers. Very reasonable quote.
Michele, Cleveland Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Top Class Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just like to say a massive thanks to Neil and connected gas-heating-water ltd. Had a company at which were going to charge a fortune for parts that did not even need fixing. I was recommended by a work colleague and Neil has not only saved me a small fortune but has explained everything to me. It's lovely to trust a professional and knows what he is doing from start to finish. Could not highly recommend him and company enough. Thanks again.
David, Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers arrive on time, excellent job. Brought protected sheets, cheerful, pleasant and courteous.
Maureen, County Durham Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
yes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, all round service.
Maurice, Tyne and Wear Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Connected Gas, fitted new boiler and 5 new radiators in my house. The lads who came to do the job were prompt, tidy and very polite.
Stella, Tyne and Wear Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, prompt and knowledgeable. Very professional approach and good value, not over priced. Will use again and recommend to others.
Julie, County Durham Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Great craftsmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new Baxi boiler fitted today. What a pleasant surprise to have the team arrive on date and on time. No need for phone calls or stress on our part. The professionalism and craftsmanship of the team is superb. This proved to be a tricky job but nothing was too much trouble. The walls were replastered and left in a sound state. Everything was cleaned up, tidied up and taken away. There was nothing for us to do. We were given clear instructions on future use. Neil even goes to the trouble of registering the warranty for you. A small thing but much appreciated. We knew about Neil’s abilities and professionalism. We can confirm the same is true for the rest of the team. A first class job at a fair price.
Mr & Mrs Robinson Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018