We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Connected Gas Heating & Water Limited

Profile thumb logojpeg

5.0

60 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–05:30
  • Monday 08:00–05:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–05:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–05:30
  • Thursday 08:00–05:30
  • Friday 08:00–05:30
  • Saturday 08:00–05:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a local family business based in Easington, offering quality service from friendly, helpful staff.

We cover Sunderland, Durham, Hartlepool and surrounding areas. Our highly trained Gas Safe engineers pride themselves in high quality service; installing full new heating systems, replacing boilers, servicing & maintaining heating systems, repairs and more.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

5.0
60 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, reliable, very satisfactory, brilliant, tidy, helpful.
Simone, County Durham Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Always great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I use Neil regularly for general plumbing repairs on my properties, and most recently he fitted a new boiler for me. I continue to use him as he always does such a great job and the work is of a great standard. I have no complaints to make and I already recommend him to other people.
Kevin, County Durham Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Keith, County Durham Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt call out, problem sorted very quickly. Problem part found ordered and fitted new part. Same day result very good. this was for one of my rented properties near Durham.
Graham, Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
Tricky job made easy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out to a very high standard. Everything was explained throughout the whole job, from cost to execution. The complete job was a very professional affair. I would definitely recommend Connected.
Neil, Tyne and Wear Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Extremely professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil (Connected Gas) serviced our Baxi boiler which he installed three years ago. Neil is very knowledgeable and professional. However, his best quality in my opinion is he is easy to contact, always returns calls and turns up when he says he will - very organised. Many thanks!
Sean, County Durham Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas boiler installation. Good service. No problems.
R, Cleveland Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good professional work. Cleaned up & tidy & prompt.
C, County Durham Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did everything they said they would do. Very good service. I felt that comfortable with the workmen, I took the grandchildren out for the day and left them to it! I was very impressed with what they had done when I got back home.
Rosalia, County Durham Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Great Trader!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler, radiator and towel rail fitted by Connected Gas Heating & Water. I was very happy with the work that was done by Neil. The customer service I received was fantastic and I would highly recommend!
Anonymous, Durham Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016