We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Coral Windows Bradford Ltd

Profile thumb coralwindowslogo

4.8

96 Reviews

About

Established for more than 28 consecutive years this family run local business has become a firm favourite with past, present and future customers. We are able to offer great-looking, energy-efficient, property-enhancing windows, doors and conservatories. All expertly designed surveyed and installed by our qualified work force and all conforming to a British Standard for which we have held a Kitmark licence for the last 12 years.

By Manufacturing our own products and using only the best materials. We can offer our customers the right double-glazing products for their homes, helping it to look its best and stay warm, quiet and secure. All this comes with some of the longest guarantee periods in the industry and superb energy ratings.

Along with our top-quality products you will also find many other benefits. Such as no deposits or stage payments, you only pay on completion of the installation. This applies no matter how small or large the job.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Orangeries
    • Timber doors
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • More Services

    • french doors

Customer reviews

4.8
96 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral windows did an amazing job. The lads were very friendly and funny. In the house they didn't leave one bit of mess they kept there social distance. Outside they did leave a bit of glass which was not swept up and having a small dog I had to clear up after quite quickly. All round very good service.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 24/06/2020 , work completed 15/06/2020
The trader replied (on 09/07/2020)
Thank you for your review your feedback is greatly appreciated
Great team, supplied and fit conservatory.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral was great from start to finish. The work was done before time. They were so clean and took all rubbish from site. We could not be more pleased with the great service given by all throughout. We will recommend this company to all.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 15/06/2020 , work completed 16/04/2020
The trader replied (on 25/06/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we feel really pleased that you are happy with the service you received throughout your installation. Thank you for recommending the company to others Kind regards Wendy Harding Customer service team
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed to replace the front door and wanted something more modern. Coral had great options to choose from in their showrooms and brochures. Thanks to Covid-19 everything took slightly longer than originally anticipated but once the company was able to, it instigated various special measures and were able to install the new door. Communication throughout was excellent and all staff were friendly and helpful. Can definitely recommend the company.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 10/06/2020 , work completed 05/06/2020
The trader replied (on 19/06/2020)
Thank you so much for your review & taking the time to leave a feedback. Thank you for your patience during Covid-19 we are really glad that you were happy with our showrooms, staff, communication and of course the product Kind regards Wendy Harding Customer service team
New composite doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was in need of some replacement doors and having used Coral for my windows the choice was obvious. Fantastic service from start to finish, although I had a long wait due to the lockdown it was well worth it. I was kept informed with the situation so I knew what was going on. I’m pleased to say that Coral followed to correct government guidelines when fitting took place. Special thanks to my installer Steve who worked on his own and did a sterling job. No mess and no fuss, the fit and finish was spot on and you can tell he takes pride in his work. No hesitation in recommending Coral to others.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 07/06/2020 , work completed 22/05/2020
Fast professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a family we have always used Coral and they have continued the high level of service we have received previously. The fitters where amazing and nothing was too much for them. They won’t be the cheapest but you will got a top quality product. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 17/03/2020 , work completed 10/03/2020
The trader replied (on 11/06/2020)
Thank you for your kind words, we really do appreciated your feedback
Windows installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the 3rd phase of our 30 windows installation by Coral over a 5 years period. This phase comprised 10 windows and completed the whole house. Throughout our dealings with Coral, they have conducted themselves with meticulous professionalism and their workmanship and quality of product is first class. The installation teams have all been punctual, clean, workmanlike and efficient. The sales team have been friendly, fair and courteous. I would have no hesitation in recommending Coral and would most definitely use their services again, if needed. Keep up the good work!
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 21/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
The trader replied (on 28/02/2020)
Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Good hardworking team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied from start to finish. Receptionist on phone was pleasant. Salesman was well knowledgeable and offered good advice. Fitters were very hard working. They came up against problems but stayed till dark to sort it out then came back again to complete. Worked throughout with a positive attitude .
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 19/02/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
The trader replied (on 21/02/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we really appreciate it, we're glad that you are happy with the service you received
Clearly a company that cares about providing top service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Coral before, so the quoting process was pretty quick as we knew what we needed. We go to them in January as they have some great sale deals on and their products are top notch. We only wanted a back door this time but the cost was so reasonable we ended up adding two windows. All the items were ready to fit within 3 weeks. Fitters arrived as expected, were friendly and respectful to our property. They worked quickly and professionally with little fuss, all waste was removed and the place left tidy. We had no clean up to do. From front to back it was a perfect job. Would recommend to anyone. A proud Yorkshire company that takes pride in doing a great job.
Customer in York Posted on 15/02/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
Fabulous from start to finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral has been great from start to finish. The design consultation was made easy and the quote was fair. The fitting was done on time, the fitters were brilliant considering the front door was a challenge to put it! They were so clean and took everything away as well. I could not be more pleased with the great communication and service throughout. Would completely recommend!
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
The trader replied (on 07/02/2020)
Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear that you are happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows your feedback is greatly appreciated
Excellent service and products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Coral windows 7 years ago to replace our aging window units and were pleased with the standard of quality and price. We have just had two new replacement composite doors replaced in time for Christmas and once again cannot fault this company on service, quality or price. They give you an honest quote and you know you are receiving best price without the games other window companies play. We will be using Coral again in the new year to replace remaining windows in extension.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 20/12/2019 , work completed 16/12/2019
The trader replied (on 10/01/2020)
Thank you for your review, your feedback is greatly appreciated