We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Coral Windows Bradford Ltd

Profile thumb coralwindowslogo

4.8

96 Reviews

About

Established for more than 28 consecutive years this family run local business has become a firm favourite with past, present and future customers. We are able to offer great-looking, energy-efficient, property-enhancing windows, doors and conservatories. All expertly designed surveyed and installed by our qualified work force and all conforming to a British Standard for which we have held a Kitmark licence for the last 12 years.

By Manufacturing our own products and using only the best materials. We can offer our customers the right double-glazing products for their homes, helping it to look its best and stay warm, quiet and secure. All this comes with some of the longest guarantee periods in the industry and superb energy ratings.

Along with our top-quality products you will also find many other benefits. Such as no deposits or stage payments, you only pay on completion of the installation. This applies no matter how small or large the job.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Orangeries
    • Timber doors
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • More Services

    • french doors

Customer reviews

4.8
96 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Window replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Coral before so knew to expect a high standard of service. They'd previously replaced my whole home (twice) with windows and doors. Decided to go for light oak second time and the quality is great. The conservatory looks amazing so does the guttering and fallpipes etc. This time they replaced a window and upgraded some units with security glass. Excellent service all round from first point of contact to the fitting. They are easy to communicate with and provide and good and reliable customer service. Overall a reliable company which I definitely recommend and I will use again when required.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 18/12/2019 , work completed 04/12/2019
The trader replied (on 07/01/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review we really appreciate it. We're glad that you are happy with the product and with the service you received
New door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New back door. Excellent service very helpful. Have used them before and as usual everything was great
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 08/12/2019 , work completed 24/11/2019
The trader replied (on 12/12/2019)
Thank you for your review , we're delighted that you are happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Good quality at good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral replaced over 15 windows and 3 doors on our old property. The whole process from start to finish was very professional. Quality of the product and workmanship was excellent - would definitely recommend them
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 02/12/2019 , work completed 19/11/2011
Replacement Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Coral for a quote for replacing my Windows and was glad I did. From my initial appointment to the survey and the fitting, everything was first class. I was kept up to date every step of the way. The fitters were great and worked hard to ensure everything was completed on time, leaving no mess. FENSA certificate also arrived promptly as stated by Coral which provides peace of mind. I’ll certainly be in touch when it’s time to replace my doors and refresh my roofline.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 25/11/2019 , work completed 30/10/2019
The trader replied (on 02/12/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review we really appreciate it, we're glad you are happy with the service you received
Good fast work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the work carried out by your craftsmen, it was quick, clean and executed to a very high standard.
Doug Barden - Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 19/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
The trader replied (on 02/12/2019)
Thank you for your review Mr Barden we're delighted that you are happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Thrilled with 3 new Irish Oak windows, to match those fitted by Coral a year ago. They look the business in our new extension!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend Coral for their service, from sales (Scott Dyson) through to fitting and aftercare. The team who fitted our latest windows were good humoured and professional throughout, and worked to the agreed schedule. Many, many thanks.
Alison and Grant Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
The trader replied (on 15/11/2019)
Thank you for your review Alison & Grant we're delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Excellent service start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral completed a large tiled roof 'garden room' single story extension to our house. We are extremely pleased with the final product and would recommend them to anyone. The customer service through enquiry, design, and installation were all excellent. The site team were very considerate and minimised any disruption to ourselves.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 08/11/2019 , work completed 31/10/2019
The trader replied (on 14/11/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review we really appreciate it, we're glad you are happy with the product & the service you received
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two new composite external doors fitted the service and professionalism was excellent from start to finish. The workmen who came to carry out the fit the doors were polite neat and tidy and cleaned up thoroughly when they were complete.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 24/10/2019
The trader replied (on 12/11/2019)
Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase and your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
A brilliant service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were recommended to Coral Windows by our neighbour. We have received a truly excellent and personal service so far. The design advisor Scott Dyson was so helpful and knowledgeable and not at all pushy - a really nice guy, as was the structural surveyor who came round the following day. Our order was processed quickly and we had a call to arrange a convenient installation date. We have no doubt that we will be delighted with our new windows once they are installed and would have no hesitation in recommending or using Coral again. A brilliant customer experience!
Jan Standen Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 28/10/2019
The trader replied (on 06/11/2019)
Thank you for your review Jan we really do appreciate you it, we're happy that you are happy with the product and the service you received from Coral Windows
workmanship very good
I recently had two composite doors fitted to the back of my property, both door frames were removed and new fitted in place complete with new doors after the work was completed within a few hours you could not tell anything had been done except the new doors and frames looked far better than the rubbish that was removed. When I first visited the local Coral showroom I could see the quality of the doors that I wanted expecting a price that I was not willing to pay but I got a shock after the sales person came to measure up and quoted a price what we were willing to pay, after the surveyor came and did the final measure everything fell into place within two weeks the work was completed. Steve the fitter did a first class job and was very helpful and polite, when he had finished I removed the plastic carpet protector I had put down did a vacuum round wipe the woodwork and we were back to normal. the new doors open and lock with ease without having to bang the doors shut to lock them like we had to with the old UPVC doors.Thanks to everyone at Coral windows that we dealt with including the showroom staff.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 05/11/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 06/11/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we really appreciate it & we're glad that you are happy with the product and the service you received