We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Coral Windows Bradford Ltd

Profile thumb coralwindowslogo

4.8

96 Reviews

About

Established for more than 28 consecutive years this family run local business has become a firm favourite with past, present and future customers. We are able to offer great-looking, energy-efficient, property-enhancing windows, doors and conservatories. All expertly designed surveyed and installed by our qualified work force and all conforming to a British Standard for which we have held a Kitmark licence for the last 12 years.

By Manufacturing our own products and using only the best materials. We can offer our customers the right double-glazing products for their homes, helping it to look its best and stay warm, quiet and secure. All this comes with some of the longest guarantee periods in the industry and superb energy ratings.

Along with our top-quality products you will also find many other benefits. Such as no deposits or stage payments, you only pay on completion of the installation. This applies no matter how small or large the job.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Orangeries
    • Timber doors
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • More Services

    • french doors

Customer reviews

4.8
96 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Good work and no problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 2 old doors replaced. The salesman, surveyor and fitting team all arrived at the times arranged and were efficient and polite. I never felt like I was pressured to buy. The work was carried out in a few hours with little disturbance to me and they cleared up afterwards to a satisfactory standard. The doors are great. My house is lighter, more secure and warmer. Of course, the true test is whether or not any problems occur further on from the installation date and how these are dealt with. For me, 2 weeks from installation and everything is perfect.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 04/11/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
The trader replied (on 06/11/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review we really appreciate it, we're glad you are happy with the installation and the product
Pleasing result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem free obtaining quote from rep, then the fitters arrived on time and completed the work to schedule. Only down side was Coral rang late on the Friday before installation was due on the Monday, saying they would have to put the price up by £180 from quoted price to cover cost of trim around new door frame. Surely that should have been included in quoted price.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 21/10/2019
No Job too small
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A leaking porch had to be replaced and Coral were approached for a quote. From the initial appointment to the job being completed, everything was done professionally with minimum fuss and great attention to detail. The finished result looks excellent and totally in keeping with the rest of the house. Good service, good product, good price, what's not to like.
Richard Thompson Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/10/2019)
Thank you for your feedback Richard, we're happy with our service and products, thanks for taking the time to share this with us
French doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great product. Service and fitting team brilliant. The installation was done quickly and with the minimum of fuss. Fitting lads were the cleanest workmen we have had in our home. Definitely use them again.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 04/10/2019
The trader replied (on 18/10/2019)
Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear that you were happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a replacement conservator that spanned the space between the house and the garage. As the garage was a later addition the area between the two was not parallel so Mark the architect spent lots of time measuring and remeasuring to ensure the glass panels could be made to an exact size. The team arrived on schedule, were, polite and courteous and did a really good job. There were a few adjustments agreed as the job progressed and we were consulted all the way along. A great team from a great company as far as I am concerned.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 23/09/2019
The trader replied (on 08/10/2019)
Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase of a Conservatory and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Great Job, fantastic quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the finished conservatory is astounding. The project management was excellent, the scheduling of the trades was timed to perfection and workmanship from all the tradesmen was top class. From design to finished product I couldn’t fault Coral and would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them to friends and family.
Elaine Ligo Posted on 21/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
The trader replied (on 26/09/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review Ms Ligo, we really appreciate it. We're glad you're happy with the service you received
GREAT JOB FROM SURVEY TO FITTING OF WINDOWS & DOOR
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process has been superb from start to finish. Order taken & job fitted & finished within 10 days . Great price & service . The fitters Steve & Mark were very polite & professional & did a great job. Just one small criticism is that the fitters did not carry a small vac with a crivice tool with them to clean up properly.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
The trader replied (on 26/09/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we really appreciate it. We're glad you're happy with the service you received
Really good service, Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really quick, swift and efficient. Both men really polite and cleaned up after themselves. No issues what so ever would highly recommend
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
The trader replied (on 23/09/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we really appreciate it, we're glad you are happy with the service you received
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would certainly recommend Coral Windows as they provided an excellent/ Quality service fitting our new conservatory from start to finish. The fitters were quick and efficient in erecting the conservatory, left everything clean and tidy on completion of the work.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
The trader replied (on 05/09/2019)
Thank you for your review, we're delighted that you are happy with your purchase and your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've just had a composite door fitted by Coral windows and need to tell people how impressed I am from start to finish. The person who came to quote me was very helpful and brought loads of brochures for me too choose from....nearly too much choice! Prices were much cheaper than other quotes I had. Then the surveyor came promptly to measure exactly to make sure everything would be right. The fitters came today and have done an excellent job. I cant fault anything. They were absolute perfectionists, cleaning up after themselves constantly including outside. In fact I think outside is cleaner now than before they came! Very friendly also even chatting to neighbours.
Sharron, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
The trader replied (on 27/08/2019)
Thank you for your review Sharron, we're delighted to hear that you were happy with your purchase of a Composite Door and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated