We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Coral Windows Bradford Ltd

Profile thumb coralwindowslogo

4.8

103 Reviews

About

Established for more than 28 consecutive years this family run local business has become a firm favourite with past, present and future customers. We are able to offer great-looking, energy-efficient, property-enhancing windows, doors and conservatories. All expertly designed surveyed and installed by our qualified work force and all conforming to a British Standard for which we have held a Kitmark licence for the last 12 years.

By Manufacturing our own products and using only the best materials. We can offer our customers the right double-glazing products for their homes, helping it to look its best and stay warm, quiet and secure. All this comes with some of the longest guarantee periods in the industry and superb energy ratings.

Along with our top-quality products you will also find many other benefits. Such as no deposits or stage payments, you only pay on completion of the installation. This applies no matter how small or large the job.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Orangeries
    • Timber doors
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • More Services

    • french doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
103 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Professional Yes, Prompt No.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The first two windows were installed on 15/05/19. Coral Windows wanted full payment then, I was told payment on completion. The third window was installed on 22/05/19. Coral Windows telephone asking how was I paying for the last window but they could not tell me when and what time the workers were coming. We waited all day until 1700 hours before completion. No good enough.
Oretha, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
The trader replied (on 09/07/2019)
Thank you for your feedback. I would be grateful if you could please call me on 01274 698000 to discuss the issues you encountered. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards Catherine Bateman Service Manager
Really pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the last few years Coral Windows have replaced all our windows and external doors. We are delighted with them all and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Guy, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Very good company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral were very efficient & did a very good conservatory for us, even in rough weather. We are happy with the final result after slight delay in completion.
Lucy, North Yorkshire Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
You wouldn't know they had been!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I signed the order for my new windows and doors the salesman said to me 'when we have finished, you won't even know we've been'. Paul and Jake did a wonderful job on my house. They were prompt, courteous, easy going, polite and extremely hard workers. Paul clearly took great pride in his work and nothing was ever left half done - you always got the impression that every I would be dotted and every T crossed and indeed it was. There was no mess left - either inside or outside. They cleared up and swept up before leaving each day. They were here for three days and I have to say they were fantastic the whole time. I am thrilled with my new doors and windows. They do everything they said they would. The workmanship is fantastic and the service from start to finish I can not fault. If you are wanting new doors and windows I would highly recommend Coral. They may not be the cheapest out there but their quality is remembered long after the price is forgotten. Thank you Coral.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had nothing bad to say about this company or service. From start to finish the men who fitted the door were careful, friendly and did an excellent job. The sales person was also very helpful and I would certainly recommend them to others. This is the second I have used this company.
Patricia, Derbyshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Replacement window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral Windows replaced a large misted double glazed pane. The price was good as I had had quotes from other companies. The glazers were prompt, tidy and were no problems at all. Pleased with window and quality of glass.
Sophia, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Valerie, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great price, fantastic product and excellent fitment. Would recommend.
Matthew, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Lovely job - professionally fitted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the work was done promptly and effectively. Final fit joy to watch - two competent fitters.
Colin, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company to deal with, all work carried out perfect, clean & tidied up when completed. A pleasure to deal with, strongly recommend.
Stanley, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019