We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Coral Windows Bradford Ltd

Profile thumb coralwindowslogo

4.8

96 Reviews

About

Established for more than 28 consecutive years this family run local business has become a firm favourite with past, present and future customers. We are able to offer great-looking, energy-efficient, property-enhancing windows, doors and conservatories. All expertly designed surveyed and installed by our qualified work force and all conforming to a British Standard for which we have held a Kitmark licence for the last 12 years.

By Manufacturing our own products and using only the best materials. We can offer our customers the right double-glazing products for their homes, helping it to look its best and stay warm, quiet and secure. All this comes with some of the longest guarantee periods in the industry and superb energy ratings.

Along with our top-quality products you will also find many other benefits. Such as no deposits or stage payments, you only pay on completion of the installation. This applies no matter how small or large the job.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Orangeries
    • Timber doors
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • More Services

    • french doors

Customer reviews

4.8
96 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did excellent work, we are very pleased. It was a patio door that was fitted and we think it was very good quality. They were very experienced and very helpful.
Susan, Birstall Posted on 08/10/2020 , work completed 09/09/2020
The trader replied (on 09/10/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a brilliant review, we really appreciate it. We're glad that you are happy with your experience of Coral Windows Kind regards Wendy Customer service team
Very happy with the work done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We ordered six replacement windows with Coral accepting a slightly higher price quote than one of their competitors but found that they were much more professional, good at keeping in contact, and the whole experience went without any problems. The fitters were timely and knew their business, completing the installation in very good time. We are very pleased with the results and can happily recommend Coral.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 28/09/2020 , work completed 10/09/2020
The trader replied (on 01/10/2020)
Thank you for such a brilliant review & thank you for recommending Coral Windows we really appreciate it.
Work was top class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't fault them. they came on time, they didnt stop working. the quality seems fine to me.
Geoff, Derbyshire Posted on 17/09/2020 , work completed 27/08/2020
The trader replied (on 01/10/2020)
Thank you for leaving Coral Windows a review, we're really glad that you are happy with the product & that you found the installers hard working
Great Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great looking windows, quick service from start to finish. Good value for money. Team were clean and tidy, no bother at all. Very cautious especially with this current pandemic. I would recommend
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 11/09/2020 , work completed 04/09/2020
The trader replied (on 01/10/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we're glad that you are happy with the product & the service you received & thank for recommending us
Great service & wonderful results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 2 new french doors fitted ~ one requiring some stone removing. The work was done as agreed and took just one day (around 6-7 hours). The guys were hard working and respectful and were a credit to Coral. All communication from Coral, from the initial quote onwards, has been professional & courteous. Very impressed with the company and the quality of the finished job is absolutely fantastic, even better than we thought it would be. We are really happy & can highly recommend. In addition the 12 months interest free has helped, as it means we can save up for the final bill in a years time.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 11/08/2020 , work completed 05/08/2020
The trader replied (on 14/08/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we're delighted that you found us to be hard working, respectful & professional, your feedback is greatly appreciated Kind regards Customer service team
Great Work & Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a door & 6 windows replaced. From the very first phone call the service was great, with a swift sales visit, surveyor visit and finally fitting about 3 weeks later. All the staff were friendly and helpful with no pressure about buying, the fitters were friendly, efficient and very tidy. The whole Job was concluded in the day and looks great and has definitely improved the look of the house. We like the work so much, we have already booked another visit to look at another door and a couple of windows
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 27/07/2020 , work completed 17/07/2020
The trader replied (on 14/08/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows such a brilliant review, we're delighted to hear that you were happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated Kind regards Customer service team
Quality product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was delayed for a few weeks due to the pandemic and the work was more staggered than would normally be the case. However the quality of the build and the work of the tradesmen were outstanding. There was a few minor hiccups with communications and scheduling but, all in all, I’m very satisfied with the conservatory.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 15/07/2020 , work completed 15/07/2020
The trader replied (on 31/07/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review glad you found the quality & the tradesmen to be outstanding
New windows & door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The surveyor didn’t advise his fitters about reinforcement being required on the top of the windows, after I said the installation wouldn’t continue they agreed to remove a window and complete the installation as agreed with the surveyor, the installation was completed without any further problem. Don’t believe the salesman’s claim about dust sheets and vacuuming.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 18/06/2020
Average service and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The overall service has been sporadic at best. Original installation date was cancelled last minute. I had to call the main office to find out if they had recommenced installations and eventually to find out if/when my new installation date had been organised. So poor communication. The sales team were great but the installers were grumpy and unapproachable. Even details such as the sealant beads were poorly completed. A side gate was damaged with no explanation. When calling about this issue, I was met with poor customer service and a insincere apology. I got the impression that work had been rushed, in order to speed up invoicing. As the installation location was not in West Yorkshire. Every Coral representative gave the impression that I had inconvenienced them due to the journey time.
Customer in Nottingham Posted on 25/06/2020 , work completed 19/06/2020
The trader replied (on 10/07/2020)
Thank you for your comments. It is very important to us that we provide all our customers with excellent service and we will arrange for our Service Manager to call you to discuss your concerns. Kind regards Wendy , Customer Service.
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with our new windows and door. From start to end the service from Coral has been at the highest standard. The 3 man team were polite and knowledgeable. We trusted them, in our absence (due to COVID 19 steps) to complete the work while we were out of the house. Excellent service, thank you. We have already recommended to friends and family.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 25/06/2020 , work completed 18/06/2020
The trader replied (on 09/07/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we're glad that you are happy with the product and your experience of Coral Windows & thank you for recommending us to others
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral windows did an amazing job. The lads were very friendly and funny. In the house they didn't leave one bit of mess they kept there social distance. Outside they did leave a bit of glass which was not swept up and having a small dog I had to clear up after quite quickly. All round very good service.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 24/06/2020 , work completed 15/06/2020
The trader replied (on 09/07/2020)
Thank you for your review your feedback is greatly appreciated
Great team, supplied and fit conservatory.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral was great from start to finish. The work was done before time. They were so clean and took all rubbish from site. We could not be more pleased with the great service given by all throughout. We will recommend this company to all.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 15/06/2020 , work completed 16/04/2020
The trader replied (on 25/06/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we feel really pleased that you are happy with the service you received throughout your installation. Thank you for recommending the company to others Kind regards Wendy Harding Customer service team
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed to replace the front door and wanted something more modern. Coral had great options to choose from in their showrooms and brochures. Thanks to Covid-19 everything took slightly longer than originally anticipated but once the company was able to, it instigated various special measures and were able to install the new door. Communication throughout was excellent and all staff were friendly and helpful. Can definitely recommend the company.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 10/06/2020 , work completed 05/06/2020
The trader replied (on 19/06/2020)
Thank you so much for your review & taking the time to leave a feedback. Thank you for your patience during Covid-19 we are really glad that you were happy with our showrooms, staff, communication and of course the product Kind regards Wendy Harding Customer service team
New composite doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was in need of some replacement doors and having used Coral for my windows the choice was obvious. Fantastic service from start to finish, although I had a long wait due to the lockdown it was well worth it. I was kept informed with the situation so I knew what was going on. I’m pleased to say that Coral followed to correct government guidelines when fitting took place. Special thanks to my installer Steve who worked on his own and did a sterling job. No mess and no fuss, the fit and finish was spot on and you can tell he takes pride in his work. No hesitation in recommending Coral to others.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 07/06/2020 , work completed 22/05/2020
Fast professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a family we have always used Coral and they have continued the high level of service we have received previously. The fitters where amazing and nothing was too much for them. They won’t be the cheapest but you will got a top quality product. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 17/03/2020 , work completed 10/03/2020
The trader replied (on 11/06/2020)
Thank you for your kind words, we really do appreciated your feedback
Windows installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the 3rd phase of our 30 windows installation by Coral over a 5 years period. This phase comprised 10 windows and completed the whole house. Throughout our dealings with Coral, they have conducted themselves with meticulous professionalism and their workmanship and quality of product is first class. The installation teams have all been punctual, clean, workmanlike and efficient. The sales team have been friendly, fair and courteous. I would have no hesitation in recommending Coral and would most definitely use their services again, if needed. Keep up the good work!
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 21/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
The trader replied (on 28/02/2020)
Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Good hardworking team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied from start to finish. Receptionist on phone was pleasant. Salesman was well knowledgeable and offered good advice. Fitters were very hard working. They came up against problems but stayed till dark to sort it out then came back again to complete. Worked throughout with a positive attitude .
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 19/02/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
The trader replied (on 21/02/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we really appreciate it, we're glad that you are happy with the service you received
Clearly a company that cares about providing top service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Coral before, so the quoting process was pretty quick as we knew what we needed. We go to them in January as they have some great sale deals on and their products are top notch. We only wanted a back door this time but the cost was so reasonable we ended up adding two windows. All the items were ready to fit within 3 weeks. Fitters arrived as expected, were friendly and respectful to our property. They worked quickly and professionally with little fuss, all waste was removed and the place left tidy. We had no clean up to do. From front to back it was a perfect job. Would recommend to anyone. A proud Yorkshire company that takes pride in doing a great job.
Customer in York Posted on 15/02/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
Fabulous from start to finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral has been great from start to finish. The design consultation was made easy and the quote was fair. The fitting was done on time, the fitters were brilliant considering the front door was a challenge to put it! They were so clean and took everything away as well. I could not be more pleased with the great communication and service throughout. Would completely recommend!
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
The trader replied (on 07/02/2020)
Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear that you are happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows your feedback is greatly appreciated
Excellent service and products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Coral windows 7 years ago to replace our aging window units and were pleased with the standard of quality and price. We have just had two new replacement composite doors replaced in time for Christmas and once again cannot fault this company on service, quality or price. They give you an honest quote and you know you are receiving best price without the games other window companies play. We will be using Coral again in the new year to replace remaining windows in extension.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 20/12/2019 , work completed 16/12/2019
The trader replied (on 10/01/2020)
Thank you for your review, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Window replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Coral before so knew to expect a high standard of service. They'd previously replaced my whole home (twice) with windows and doors. Decided to go for light oak second time and the quality is great. The conservatory looks amazing so does the guttering and fallpipes etc. This time they replaced a window and upgraded some units with security glass. Excellent service all round from first point of contact to the fitting. They are easy to communicate with and provide and good and reliable customer service. Overall a reliable company which I definitely recommend and I will use again when required.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 18/12/2019 , work completed 04/12/2019
The trader replied (on 07/01/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review we really appreciate it. We're glad that you are happy with the product and with the service you received
New door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New back door. Excellent service very helpful. Have used them before and as usual everything was great
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 08/12/2019 , work completed 24/11/2019
The trader replied (on 12/12/2019)
Thank you for your review , we're delighted that you are happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Good quality at good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral replaced over 15 windows and 3 doors on our old property. The whole process from start to finish was very professional. Quality of the product and workmanship was excellent - would definitely recommend them
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 02/12/2019 , work completed 19/11/2011
Replacement Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Coral for a quote for replacing my Windows and was glad I did. From my initial appointment to the survey and the fitting, everything was first class. I was kept up to date every step of the way. The fitters were great and worked hard to ensure everything was completed on time, leaving no mess. FENSA certificate also arrived promptly as stated by Coral which provides peace of mind. I’ll certainly be in touch when it’s time to replace my doors and refresh my roofline.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 25/11/2019 , work completed 30/10/2019
The trader replied (on 02/12/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review we really appreciate it, we're glad you are happy with the service you received
Good fast work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the work carried out by your craftsmen, it was quick, clean and executed to a very high standard.
Doug Barden - Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 19/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
The trader replied (on 02/12/2019)
Thank you for your review Mr Barden we're delighted that you are happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Thrilled with 3 new Irish Oak windows, to match those fitted by Coral a year ago. They look the business in our new extension!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend Coral for their service, from sales (Scott Dyson) through to fitting and aftercare. The team who fitted our latest windows were good humoured and professional throughout, and worked to the agreed schedule. Many, many thanks.
Alison and Grant Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
The trader replied (on 15/11/2019)
Thank you for your review Alison & Grant we're delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Excellent service start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral completed a large tiled roof 'garden room' single story extension to our house. We are extremely pleased with the final product and would recommend them to anyone. The customer service through enquiry, design, and installation were all excellent. The site team were very considerate and minimised any disruption to ourselves.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 08/11/2019 , work completed 31/10/2019
The trader replied (on 14/11/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review we really appreciate it, we're glad you are happy with the product & the service you received
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two new composite external doors fitted the service and professionalism was excellent from start to finish. The workmen who came to carry out the fit the doors were polite neat and tidy and cleaned up thoroughly when they were complete.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 24/10/2019
The trader replied (on 12/11/2019)
Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase and your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
A brilliant service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were recommended to Coral Windows by our neighbour. We have received a truly excellent and personal service so far. The design advisor Scott Dyson was so helpful and knowledgeable and not at all pushy - a really nice guy, as was the structural surveyor who came round the following day. Our order was processed quickly and we had a call to arrange a convenient installation date. We have no doubt that we will be delighted with our new windows once they are installed and would have no hesitation in recommending or using Coral again. A brilliant customer experience!
Jan Standen Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 28/10/2019
The trader replied (on 06/11/2019)
Thank you for your review Jan we really do appreciate you it, we're happy that you are happy with the product and the service you received from Coral Windows
workmanship very good
I recently had two composite doors fitted to the back of my property, both door frames were removed and new fitted in place complete with new doors after the work was completed within a few hours you could not tell anything had been done except the new doors and frames looked far better than the rubbish that was removed. When I first visited the local Coral showroom I could see the quality of the doors that I wanted expecting a price that I was not willing to pay but I got a shock after the sales person came to measure up and quoted a price what we were willing to pay, after the surveyor came and did the final measure everything fell into place within two weeks the work was completed. Steve the fitter did a first class job and was very helpful and polite, when he had finished I removed the plastic carpet protector I had put down did a vacuum round wipe the woodwork and we were back to normal. the new doors open and lock with ease without having to bang the doors shut to lock them like we had to with the old UPVC doors.Thanks to everyone at Coral windows that we dealt with including the showroom staff.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 05/11/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 06/11/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we really appreciate it & we're glad that you are happy with the product and the service you received
Good work and no problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 2 old doors replaced. The salesman, surveyor and fitting team all arrived at the times arranged and were efficient and polite. I never felt like I was pressured to buy. The work was carried out in a few hours with little disturbance to me and they cleared up afterwards to a satisfactory standard. The doors are great. My house is lighter, more secure and warmer. Of course, the true test is whether or not any problems occur further on from the installation date and how these are dealt with. For me, 2 weeks from installation and everything is perfect.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 04/11/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
The trader replied (on 06/11/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review we really appreciate it, we're glad you are happy with the installation and the product
Pleasing result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem free obtaining quote from rep, then the fitters arrived on time and completed the work to schedule. Only down side was Coral rang late on the Friday before installation was due on the Monday, saying they would have to put the price up by £180 from quoted price to cover cost of trim around new door frame. Surely that should have been included in quoted price.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 21/10/2019
No Job too small
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A leaking porch had to be replaced and Coral were approached for a quote. From the initial appointment to the job being completed, everything was done professionally with minimum fuss and great attention to detail. The finished result looks excellent and totally in keeping with the rest of the house. Good service, good product, good price, what's not to like.
Richard Thompson Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/10/2019)
Thank you for your feedback Richard, we're happy with our service and products, thanks for taking the time to share this with us
French doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great product. Service and fitting team brilliant. The installation was done quickly and with the minimum of fuss. Fitting lads were the cleanest workmen we have had in our home. Definitely use them again.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 04/10/2019
The trader replied (on 18/10/2019)
Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear that you were happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a replacement conservator that spanned the space between the house and the garage. As the garage was a later addition the area between the two was not parallel so Mark the architect spent lots of time measuring and remeasuring to ensure the glass panels could be made to an exact size. The team arrived on schedule, were, polite and courteous and did a really good job. There were a few adjustments agreed as the job progressed and we were consulted all the way along. A great team from a great company as far as I am concerned.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 23/09/2019
The trader replied (on 08/10/2019)
Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase of a Conservatory and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Great Job, fantastic quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the finished conservatory is astounding. The project management was excellent, the scheduling of the trades was timed to perfection and workmanship from all the tradesmen was top class. From design to finished product I couldn’t fault Coral and would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them to friends and family.
Elaine Ligo Posted on 21/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
The trader replied (on 26/09/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review Ms Ligo, we really appreciate it. We're glad you're happy with the service you received
GREAT JOB FROM SURVEY TO FITTING OF WINDOWS & DOOR
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process has been superb from start to finish. Order taken & job fitted & finished within 10 days . Great price & service . The fitters Steve & Mark were very polite & professional & did a great job. Just one small criticism is that the fitters did not carry a small vac with a crivice tool with them to clean up properly.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
The trader replied (on 26/09/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we really appreciate it. We're glad you're happy with the service you received
Really good service, Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really quick, swift and efficient. Both men really polite and cleaned up after themselves. No issues what so ever would highly recommend
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
The trader replied (on 23/09/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we really appreciate it, we're glad you are happy with the service you received
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would certainly recommend Coral Windows as they provided an excellent/ Quality service fitting our new conservatory from start to finish. The fitters were quick and efficient in erecting the conservatory, left everything clean and tidy on completion of the work.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
The trader replied (on 05/09/2019)
Thank you for your review, we're delighted that you are happy with your purchase and your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've just had a composite door fitted by Coral windows and need to tell people how impressed I am from start to finish. The person who came to quote me was very helpful and brought loads of brochures for me too choose from....nearly too much choice! Prices were much cheaper than other quotes I had. Then the surveyor came promptly to measure exactly to make sure everything would be right. The fitters came today and have done an excellent job. I cant fault anything. They were absolute perfectionists, cleaning up after themselves constantly including outside. In fact I think outside is cleaner now than before they came! Very friendly also even chatting to neighbours.
Sharron, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
The trader replied (on 27/08/2019)
Thank you for your review Sharron, we're delighted to hear that you were happy with your purchase of a Composite Door and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
New windows
Excellent service, very prompt and efficient service and excellent value for money, would definitely recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 16/08/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 20/08/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a review, we really appreciate it. We're glad you're happy with the service you received
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only took 1 week from getting the quote to fitting them. Can not fault the fitters, very good and cleaned up after them self. Absolutely love the windows and the service was first class.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
The trader replied (on 06/08/2019)
Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase of Windows and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the standard of work and the professionalism of the team. My new extension is wonderful. I will certainly use Coral again
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good all round.
Frank, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
The trader replied (on 22/07/2019)
Thank you for your review Frank, we're delighted to hear that you were happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Happy with service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with service from start to finish. Ordering and surveying process was straightforward and was kept informed at all times. Very efficient.
Janette, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
The trader replied (on 22/07/2019)
Thank you for your review Janette, we're delighted to hear that you were happy with your purchase and of your experience of Coral Windows, your feedback is greatly appreciated
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything carried out perfectly.
Julia, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job. Clean & tidy.
Brian, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived on time each day, very clean and tidy work and to a high standard. I cannot fault any part of the work carried out.
Kevin, North Lincolnshire Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. We love the new porch. It looks so nice & good quality. Would definitely recommend Coral.
Diane, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
Two bay windows from Coral
I don't usually leave reviews, but in this case I felt it was necessary. We had 2 bay windows replaced in rosewood pvcu, from the initial price which was very reasonable, to the installation, the service was superb. The fitters Lee, Mark, and Phil were very clean and efficient and left our property spotless. Its nice to find a company you can trust when you hear of all the rogues around.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 19/05/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had previously bought from Coral, so we expected and received good quality windows and installation. Little mess. Workman came back to finish off pointing a few days later, as promised.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and courteous at all stages of sale. No pressure salesman. Very happy with the work.
Betty, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Professional Yes, Prompt No.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The first two windows were installed on 15/05/19. Coral Windows wanted full payment then, I was told payment on completion. The third window was installed on 22/05/19. Coral Windows telephone asking how was I paying for the last window but they could not tell me when and what time the workers were coming. We waited all day until 1700 hours before completion. No good enough.
Oretha, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
The trader replied (on 09/07/2019)
Thank you for your feedback. I would be grateful if you could please call me on 01274 698000 to discuss the issues you encountered. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards Catherine Bateman Service Manager
Really pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the last few years Coral Windows have replaced all our windows and external doors. We are delighted with them all and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Guy, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Very good company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral were very efficient & did a very good conservatory for us, even in rough weather. We are happy with the final result after slight delay in completion.
Lucy, North Yorkshire Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
You wouldn't know they had been!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I signed the order for my new windows and doors the salesman said to me 'when we have finished, you won't even know we've been'. Paul and Jake did a wonderful job on my house. They were prompt, courteous, easy going, polite and extremely hard workers. Paul clearly took great pride in his work and nothing was ever left half done - you always got the impression that every I would be dotted and every T crossed and indeed it was. There was no mess left - either inside or outside. They cleared up and swept up before leaving each day. They were here for three days and I have to say they were fantastic the whole time. I am thrilled with my new doors and windows. They do everything they said they would. The workmanship is fantastic and the service from start to finish I can not fault. If you are wanting new doors and windows I would highly recommend Coral. They may not be the cheapest out there but their quality is remembered long after the price is forgotten. Thank you Coral.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had nothing bad to say about this company or service. From start to finish the men who fitted the door were careful, friendly and did an excellent job. The sales person was also very helpful and I would certainly recommend them to others. This is the second I have used this company.
Patricia, Derbyshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Replacement window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral Windows replaced a large misted double glazed pane. The price was good as I had had quotes from other companies. The glazers were prompt, tidy and were no problems at all. Pleased with window and quality of glass.
Sophia, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Valerie, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great price, fantastic product and excellent fitment. Would recommend.
Matthew, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Lovely job - professionally fitted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the work was done promptly and effectively. Final fit joy to watch - two competent fitters.
Colin, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company to deal with, all work carried out perfect, clean & tidied up when completed. A pleasure to deal with, strongly recommend.
Stanley, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start of process to end.
Judith, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well described and explained from our first enquiry. First class workmanship by prompt and friendly contractor, surveyor etc. just what we wanted.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Coral before for our upstairs Windows and conservatory. Work always done to a very high standard so decision was easy when thinking about down stairs Windows and doors. Sales man treated us like old friends and was very prompt, courteous and helpful. Work carried out on time, as planned and with no trace of mess. The door is a particularly good standard and we can't hear any traffic outside. Great work Coral!
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 17/02/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
New Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Acquire my new conservatory at Coral Windows after 3 other quotes from different companies and I can say that I've made a very wise decision on choosing Coral. The work that they did is very good, builders are all friendly and all work professionally. I can highly recommend Coral! NJ from North Yorkshire
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 26/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Excellent service and total professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a new front door installed by Coral Windows. Such excellent service and total professionalism. We were informed from start to finish of development. We will definitely use them again. Thank you for all your assistance and we are very happy with our door.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Reliable & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out on time at the price agreed. Good quality materials and tidy workmanship.
Margaret, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 19/01/2019
Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional salesman, some excellent advice from surveyor. Polite and friendly window fitter, who did an excellent job and cleaned everything as they progressed room to room. Windows, doors and patio look to be of excellent quality. Very happy with the whole process.
Arthur Howard, West Yorkshire Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted patio door and removed old patio door. Work was completed date and time agreed and price agreed. The workman x 2 were professional and we are happy with the product.
Karl, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Great product, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did work at price agreed. Was very happy with the end result and process was painless.
Kirstie, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Helpful and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced top kitchen window unit. Done at time agreed, and paid agreed price. Only a small job, but done professionally.
Christopher, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Job well done Coral
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very satisfied with our new front porch, which transforms the whole look of the front of the house. Coral did a fine job, being very efficient both in service and in workmanship. The work was finished ahead of schedule despite adverse weather conditions good value, well done Coral!
Valerie, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We weren't in when our doors were fitted. The quality of them is excellent, the finish is impressive and the room was left cleaner than before! I would recommend Coral Windows.
Janet, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great new windows and door, looks good, neat and tidy nothing to.
Margaret, South Yorkshire Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Excellent work, very tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did exactly what was required minimal inconvenience and no mess.
Kenneth, West Yorkshire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient service.
S, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
1st class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class service from initial contact to work being completed.
Barry, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent fitting of windows but changed date and time of fitting, also left a mess around house.
Mags, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work carried out. Unfortunately in re-hanging the blinds, they must have mixed up the cords and they no longer work satisfactorily. Two friends have tried to remedy them but without success.
Mary, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Sustained excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Coral - they have also installed windows and doors for our adult sons - including replacing a front door after 9 and a half years because the colour had faded! This installation was ordered and installed within 3 weeks. The fitters made the minimum of mess and almost no damage to surrounding plaster in an elderly bungalow. They were prompt, polite and hard working and delivered a high quality service. This is the standard all trades should aspire to - very well done Coral.
Grantley, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen did an excellent job considering weather conditions. Would definitely use Coral again.
Ann, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Assessment was prompt, efficient, and accurate. Fitting carried out quickly, efficiently and tidily.
Colin, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Couldn't have wished for better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole exercise, involving the various trades, was really well co-ordinated resulting in an incredibly fine addition to our home. Well executed Coral!
K, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
Well fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement windows fitted. Fitted to schedule. Well fitted for arranged price.
Terry, Derbyshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters arrived in time. Removed large kitchen window which had been smashed by a flying object in high winds, replaced with new and removed all broken glass from site in just 35 minutes. Didn't even have time for a cup of tea!
Alison A Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Quick clean installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters arrived on time and started work v quickly. They used dustsheets to protect carpets etc. They fitted 5 windows in a 6 hr period and replaced 3 windowsills. They cleaned up after themselves. They were nice guys who got on with job. The windows themselves are great, look fantastic and have not had any issues.
Dan Smith Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
Expensive and shoddy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not happy with the quality of both the windows and doors, had to have them out to fix a front door and one of the downstairs windows, and I had not even had the windows a year, luckily they fixed the problems rather quickly.
gtart2016 Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
The trader replied (on 14/03/2018)
Dear Sir/Madam I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with your purchase from Coral Windows & Conservatories and that you have experienced a problem with your products that we have resolved. If you please let me know your surname and postcode by sending this information to me at catherine.bateman@coralwindows.co.uk I would appreciate this so that I can look into this further for you. Kind Regards Catherine Bateman Customer Service Co-ordinator
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral Windows fitted 2 doors and 6 windows for me in May and I was absolutely delighted with their work. There have been no remedial issues at all and I was very happy with the company throughout the process. I would be happy to recommend the business to others.
Mrs C, Mrs C Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral Windows came recommended to us by a friend and we were also very satisfied with the work they did for us. They replaced 4 windows and did so on time and to budget. I would happily go on to recommend them to other customers.
Mrs Lazenby, . Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
A great quality company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coral Windows fitted 4 new windows, 2 doors and a patio door for us and we are over the moon with the work. I take my hat off to them - it it so refreshing to find a business of such professionalism and good quality from start to finish. Everything was spot on and I would be happy to recommend the business to other customers.
Mr Hayward, . Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
100% spot on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's seldom you find a company so brilliant, but Coral Windows really were 100% spot on. We have had no remedial issues and the staff were polite and helpful through the process.
Mr Gray, . Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Highly satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had windows installed by this company and would definitely recommend to others. I was highly satisfied with the work and all of the staff, who were very clean and tidy.
Mr Newell, . Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
No issues
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bespoke conservatory installed and very happy with the work. Couple of snagging issues but they are coming back to sort this. Would be happy to recommend to others.
Mrs Cussons, . Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my conservatory roof replaced - an excellent job. We did have slight remedial issues, but they came out the same day to rectify. Would recommend.
Mr Ackroyd, . Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have had new windows and a new conservatory roof fitted by Coral Windows. Absolutely first class service. No issues at all - work came in on budget and completed to timescales. Excellent company!
Mr Heywood, . Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a conservatory for me and am delighted with the results. Everything was completed quickly and the staff were very clean. They have a great reputation in our area and I am very happy that we chose them. Professional from start to finish. First class service!
Mr Charlesworth, . Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New conservatory roof installed in July. Very good work and polite staff. Would definitely recommend the business to others.
Mrs Singleton, . Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
Thrilled with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had the windows in my sun room replaced last year and was absolutely thrilled by the work they did. Have had no issues since they were installed - great aftercare. Would recommend to anyone.
Mr and Mrs Slingsby, . Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016