We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Core Electronic Engineers Ltd

Profile thumb test

4.9

102 Reviews

About

We have a vast experience in all types of Building services and Electrical installations in houses, offices, and restaurants. We are City and Guilds Qualified, registered NICEIC Domestic Installer and carry out work in accordance and complying with BS 7671 wiring regulation. We pride ourselves on the dedication, effort and quality-first approach taken by each staff member. Each staff member understands and promote the ethic of quality and reliability for which this company is known. We provide the highest quality construction services, consistently exceeding the needs and expectations of clients.
We offer Fault finding and Repairs, Extended Power Circuits, Extra Lights, Cooker Fitting, Consumer Unit Upgrade, Full or Partial Rewiring, Periodic Inspection, Landlord Certificate, CCTV, Emergency Lighting, Multimedia, Home Data Networking, Home Cinema System, Home Sound System, TV Installation, Burglar Alarm System, Bathroom & Kitchen Design & Build, General Maintenance

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Smart Homes

    • Automated heating and air conditioning
    • Automated home audio
    • Home automation
    • Security

Customer reviews

4.9
102 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Revamped kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't praise the team highly enough. Appointments were prompt, communications timely and clear, workmen arrived when they said they would and did what they said they would do. Very thorough and hard working. Workmen were scrupulous about keeping me informed, pointing out key details, checking any small thing that needed to be considered before making a decision. Schedule and budget were bang on. Team very pleasant and polite - a delight to work with. Kept everything clean and tidy during the day and at the end of the day before going home. Work is of an extremely high standard and I am very, very happy. Am looking forward to hiring them again to do more work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
Great service, great value and friendly to boot!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max has worked on two of my projects on both both I had employed Electricians I believed to be qualified and left my property unable to be signed off by building control. Max is qualified, shares his knowledge, knows the regs. Thank you for restoring my faith! 🤩
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
Professional, courteous, and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max is a pleasure to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble, and he gave great advice after his initial visit, a very competitive quote and returned within a couple of days to complete all the work quickly and to a high standard. Would definitely recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Excellent service with recertifying electrics
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max provided excellent service when I needed to have the electrics in my flat recertified. He was able to provide a quote very quickly, responding to e-mails over the weekend. When he attended the flat, he was very courteous and proceeded to fix faults he discovered in the electrics in my home. Afterwards he provided a clear explanation for what work he had done and the basis for what he was charging. The final certification report was very thorough. I would very warmly recommend Max's services.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Problems solved so easily!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We first used Max to check the wirings for our flat in October 2018 before issuing an EIRC Certificate, he was extremely helpful and did all of the work needed quickly an efficiently. Because of this we made sure to keep him as our trusted electrician and we're glad we did! In May 2019 we didn't know why our electric hob stopped working. We asked Max if he could come to check it but he figured out what the problem might be and solved it quickly on the phone - it turned out that the switch of the hob on the wall wasn't switched on in the first place! We thought it was the same switch controlling the oven and the hob together but actually it was separate two switches controlling them individually. Although we were willing to pay Max for a call out fee for a check up but he did solve this problem for us without costing us any penny! It was so nice to see that we had put our faith in the right trader! We were extremely grateful to Max for his professionalism and excellent work ethic from the previous job and also his great after care for the small things. I would recommend Max to anyone in London! We are sure we will go to Max again in the future whenever we have any problems with our electrical devices or wirings!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Toilet fan replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max did a fantastic job as always. Called him up at short notice and he arrived promptly with all the parts required and got the job done quickly and professionally. Can't recommend him enough.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Highly recommended - Max and his team were brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very lucky to find Max through Which Trusted Trader and he and Arthur and the team did an excellent job helping to refurbish various parts of my central London flat. They installed a new kitchen – took out the old one, changed the layout, moved and upgraded all the electrics and lighting and worked with me to install new kitchen units and shelving units which were customised to my design. They also decorated the whole flat, installed new ceiling lighting in my living and dining room, upgraded the central heating radiators and did various decorating and electrical tasks that came up along the way. The quality of their work was really good – Max and Arthur did most of the work – and they had high standards and cared a lot about working with me to get the details right which I really appreciated. The flat wasn’t easy to work in as it’s in a mansion block with no outside space and we have a lot of rules for contractors to follow but they managed it really well and our building manager was very complimentary about their tidiness and considerate behaviour. They were always on time, always cheerful and helpful and professional and very tidy. They did a really great job and I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Thorough and well organised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engaged Max after reading the reports on here. He lived up to the reports, being thorough, efficient and organised. He dealt with various minor electrical issues and also replaced the fusebox and provided the certificate.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Max is the best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We employed Max to checkout our existing electrical system, upgrade the fuse board and install new circuits. It’s an old property, so the system is somewhat dated and haphazard. Max was extremely methodical in his approach and kept us informed throughout the job. He was a good listener and prepared to investigate other installation solutions in regards to minimising obtrusive trunking. He undertook the work in phases, giving us a quote in advance for each stage, which he then stuck to. He was punctual, tidy and polite. A pleasure to do business with.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Electrical supply to garage and electric car charger. Install new 13 amp sockets and make safe circuit breakers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can recommend Core Electricals without hesitation or reservations. Max Taleblou is a highly professional and experienced electrician and he has done work in both my flat and garage. He has liaised with the management company and the buildings manager and has provided risk assessments and schedules of work for the management company and the Council. It is reassuring to have such an obliging, pleasant and knowledgable person to work on a complicated installation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019