We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Core Electronic Engineers Ltd

Profile thumb test

4.9

102 Reviews

About

We have a vast experience in all types of Building services and Electrical installations in houses, offices, and restaurants. We are City and Guilds Qualified, registered NICEIC Domestic Installer and carry out work in accordance and complying with BS 7671 wiring regulation. We pride ourselves on the dedication, effort and quality-first approach taken by each staff member. Each staff member understands and promote the ethic of quality and reliability for which this company is known. We provide the highest quality construction services, consistently exceeding the needs and expectations of clients.
We offer Fault finding and Repairs, Extended Power Circuits, Extra Lights, Cooker Fitting, Consumer Unit Upgrade, Full or Partial Rewiring, Periodic Inspection, Landlord Certificate, CCTV, Emergency Lighting, Multimedia, Home Data Networking, Home Cinema System, Home Sound System, TV Installation, Burglar Alarm System, Bathroom & Kitchen Design & Build, General Maintenance

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Smart Homes

    • Automated heating and air conditioning
    • Automated home audio
    • Home automation
    • Security

Customer reviews

4.9
102 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I accidentally sliced through an electric cable while doing some work. It blew up in my face, literally. Max and Faz were great to work with - professional, friendly on time and available when i really needed it at short notice. Would recommend.
Justin Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Very friendly, polite and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full check of electrics in house, fixed loose connections, changed 3 light fittings. Generally made everything safer. Very good job.
Gabriel Posted on 09/12/2018 , work completed 09/12/2018
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrician installed chandelier in my sitting room. He arrived promptly, completed the work fully and cleaned up afterwards. Am happy with the work and would use this firm again.
Carol B, Islington Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
An excellent, trustworthy electrician.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max replaced the timer for my Economy 7 (electrical) boiler. He also fixed a flickering light in my kitchen. Max was more than helpful and really good to deal with. He sent follow up messages that evening checking everything was working fine. Overall, a very trustworthy electrician that we will definitely use next time something comes up.
James, Fitzrovia Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
A reliable and quality electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max fitted some new lights under kitchen wall cabinets
Indriel Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
A stress-free experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max was on time, helpful, efficient and totally courteous. No fuss, no mess, no stress! Highly recommended.
My review Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
I strongly recommend Max
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max and his team carried out miscellaneous repairs of various kinds in the house and outside. Max is highly reliable, efficient, helpful and congenial; he was always on time and well organised. The work of the team was to a high standard. I have already recommended Max to family and friends - and they too have been extremely satisfied with his work.
Helena Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Rapid response and friendly workmen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called on Core Electronic Engineers at short notice to install some electrical equipment and undertake some redecoration. They arrived promptly as planned and completed the work efficiently, including a thorough clean-up.
Cronin Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Efficient, honest and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you very much for the swift replies and great service. Max was always on time, very clear with job descriptions and hard working with great knowledge in the field. We are so lucky that now we have the contact with the trusted electrician! Highly recommend.
Mika H Satsuma Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max and his team completely rewired my 3-storey Neo-Georgian house that I refurbished. The team worked very hard and I am very pleased with the end result. Max was very helpful in advising us.
Jennifer Posted on 29/04/2018 , work completed 29/04/2018