Endorsed by Which?

Craig Bridges Roofing Limited

5.0

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020
Apr 2019

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • rubber roofing
    • epdm

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
85 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great work, nice guys and fair price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have an old stone tiled roof that was leaking. Craig and his team did an excellent job repairing it, replacing all the valleys and repointing and replacing many of the tiles. The guys are really hard working, reliable and did a really good job. Craig gave us a fair quote for the work (we did get several other quotes) and was honest and upfront about any additional costs that may be needed. We are happy with the job done and would definitely recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 07/03/2020 , work completed 04/02/2020
Friendly, hard-working & great value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig Bridges & his team re-roofed our house. Came out very quickly to assess and quote for works required. Was one of the few roofers who we had look at the roof who inspired confidence that he knew what he was talking about and his quote was extremely competitive. Work completed very efficiently, minimising disruption. We found Craig and his team to be very friendly and considerate and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 09/12/2019 , work completed 04/12/2019
Professional and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job on my car port roof. Punctual, reliable and friendly. Many thanks.
Mick, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 21/10/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great roofers.
Ashley, South Yorkshire Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and friendly service. Competitive price.
Tracey, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/08/2019 , work completed 30/08/2019
Prompt, efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt efficient and professional, no hesitation to recommend.
Graham, South Yorkshire Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Garage roof replacement.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig came out to quote for replacing an old leaking felt roof, his price was very competitive and the other reviews extremely positive. Craig and Luke came early on Saturday morning and worked flat out for 6 hours stripping the old roof and replacing all the old boards with quality fibreboard and installing a one piece EPDM rubber roof, new fascias and guttering. They took away all the mess and left the area spotless. They were always polite and friendly and kept the noise to a minimum. I would highly recommend them and would use them again.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 29/06/2019 , work completed 29/06/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig is fantastic. I wouldn't hesitate on recommending him to anyone. He's been to our house on 3 occasions and nothing is too much trouble. He also did my friends roof and she said the same. Excellent service with a friendly smile.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Good roofers.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spot on. Came to do job when they said they would, did a good clean job. Friendly. Would recommend.
George, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Fast professional and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I selected Craig after checking reviews and was not disappointed. He quickly called to checkout the work and provide a quote which turned out to be competitive and the best of three. We agreed the work could be scheduled for the coming Sat morning when one of his team arrived at 08:30am, he was very polite and just got on with the job of removing the old roof and fitting a new Firestone rubber one. All the old roofing was taken away leaving a nice new roof and tidy front of house. Craig responded to emails quickly and charged the agreed price. Very pleased with the work. I would be happy to use Craig for any further roofing requirements.
(your username) Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 18/05/2019