We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Crest Windows & Conservatories Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb crest logo

4.9

27 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

Crest Windows Ltd is a family run business, placing emphasis on respect for our customer’s property, the quality of our installation and value for money. We have been matching the right windows and doors with the right properties in Southampton, Portsmouth and the surrounding areas for more than 15 years and our team has 40 years of experience in this area between them. If you would like to arrange an appointment you can phone, fax, email, or send a message using the form below.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • ​Aluminium doors
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing repair
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Window consultants
    • Double glazed units

Customer reviews

4.9
27 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very helpful and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crest replaced 4 sealed units in my windows and 4 panels in my porch. They also repaired the threshold on my front door. They were reliable, friendly and very professional. Quick and tidy work. I wasn't sure if my windows could be repaired but it seemed nothing was a problem for them. They were recommended by neighbours who I know have had good work done and I would not hesitate in recommending them.
Customer in Hampshire05/02/2020
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced front door and surrounds. Great service from initial contract to conclusion, friendly, efficient, speedy, clean & tidy. Excellent job done - would highly recommend.
Mary, Hampshire29/07/2019
Replaced double glazing units on existing Windows on front of house'exce
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, very clean and tidy work. Great improvement on existing Windows where seals had failed. Very friendly workers, very satisfied with end result.
Trevor Jenkins08/07/2019
Professional, high standard of service at a very good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crest were recommended to me 15 years ago and we have called on them ever since for replacement windows and glass in old windows. The owners are hands-on and work alongside their staff. I have recommended them to several friends who are also delighted with their work. Whilst not the cheapest Crest always come out as well priced compared to the big Nationals. What is more they return calls within hours and one speaks with the same person each time so there is no question of being passed an organisation.
Customer in Hampshire13/06/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new composite front door & side panel installed - from the first contact to installation crest were very professional, keeping us in touch with progress. They came on the agreed day & did the work well, very clean & tidy, also polite.
Anthony, Hampshire29/05/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Patio door. Yes both times. Don't know, try at first time.
Robert, Hampshire01/05/2019
Bi Fold Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent professional job. The whole process from the start was professional, efficient, customer focussed & friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend their services or to use them again. The after care post the completion was also on point & professional. I am thrilled with the end result & feel my money has been well spent. Thank you
Customer in Hampshire30/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crest were hired to build a new conservatory. Very professional, tidy, good levels of communication and punctual throughout. Job completed quickly and to a high standard at a very competitive rate.
Rebecca, Hampshire25/04/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended them.
Jane Fiona, Hampshire23/04/2019
Amazing service. Would recommend 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had three windows replaced. Amazing service from start to finish. Thanks for coming on the bank holiday too!
Customer in Surrey19/04/2019
Prompt, Professional team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to replace a sliding patio door and three double glazed units that had broken down. This is the fifth time over the last fourteen years that we have used Crest and honestly wouldn't consider any other company. The team arrived on time and within two hours the job was completed and everything left clean and tidy. From the the first visit to quote to the completed job, everything was to our satisfaction.
Customer in Hampshire05/04/2019
Prompt, professional & recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and fast workers. Tidied up and left everything clean. Great workmanship. Arrived on time.
Frank, Hampshire06/03/2019
Excellent job, finished ahead of schedule
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to replace gutters, facias and soffits. The team worked really hard and to a very high standard, finishing the work 1 day ahead of schedule. They were friendly and efficient and were very clean and tidy.
Customer in Hampshire04/02/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new bedroom window fitted after a recommendation from family. They came straight away and worked around me to come and do a quote. A little slow between the quote and the scheduling, but as soon as I called things were moved along quickly. Very pleased with the work and price.
Customer in Hampshire03/02/2019
Efficient & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional window fitters protected our property while replacing kitchen window, left work area clean and tidy.
Bruce, Hampshire21/12/2018
Caring and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their workmanship was 1st class. They were clean, tidy and cheerful throughout. We are really pleased.
John, Hampshire26/11/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New bathroom window. Works were carried out to a high standard, within budget and within the timescale advised. Very good.
Richard, Hampshire24/11/2018
Easy to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived a bit early - which was good. Very clean and tidy. They also repaired the back door at a reasonable price. A good job, well done.
Linda, Hampshire18/10/2017
Did a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did another good job for us. They are always pleasant and polite, the work is well finished and they are careful to be clean and tidy.
Russell, Hampshire11/10/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the completed job. The team of three replacing the windows worked well together and were always courteous and keen to help. Tidy workers who always cleared up at the end of each day. Would happily recommend this trader.
David, Hampshire21/09/2017
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work. Very professional, polite, tidy, and knowledgeable. Excellent price!
Katie, Hampshire23/08/2017
Quick and Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a delay, they arrived and fitted very quickly and left everything clean. Left us the bill to pay at our convenience.
Michael, Hampshire22/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and efficient. Great job as always.
Barbara, Hampshire10/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job - carried out to our request.
Patricia, Hampshire03/08/2017
Really happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted an 8 by 7 foot double glazed window along with a smaller window. I'm really really happy, no complaints at all. Everything was fine, they did a completely professional job, and they cleared up after themselves. I would absolutely recommend them to other people, they always arrived on time and were very clean and tidy
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/02/2017
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A bird flew into our garage window and broke it, Crest came to look at the job and discovered that the seal and frame were also rotten. They gave us a quote and did a very good job. The trader who came to do the work was really nice and honest, the job was done perfectly and exactly how we wanted. We are very impressed overall, the office staff were polite, and we would recommend the company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/02/2017
Great trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had three replacement panels from Crest Windows, we are happy with the work done, no problems at all. They were great and we would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/02/2017