Endorsed by Which?

Crown Cleaning

5.0

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:30
  • Monday 08:00–19:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:30
  • Thursday 08:00–19:30
  • Friday 08:00–19:30
  • Saturday 08:00–19:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I am fully trained in 'Infection Control and Biohazard Fogging', should you need guidance in sanitising your home or business premises.
Crown 'carpet' Cleaning has been established since 1984 and is proud to deliver a quality, professional service to all our customers, both domestic and commercial.
Proprietor David Bloodworth has a traditional approach to business, combining reliability and honesty with exceptional customer service.
Crown 'carpet' Cleaning continually invests in training and equipment to ensure the most up to date methods and procedures are adopted and is fully insured.
My services include CARPET AND UPHOLSTERY CLEANING, using the most powerful 'truck mount equipment'. TILE AND GROUT CLEANING, NATURAL STONE FLOOR CLEANING, DIAMOND POLISHING AND SEALING.
I will provide a free no obligation quotation and am available to provide advice on any of the above services.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Steam cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • Cleaning services

    • Tile and grout cleaning
    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out promptly and efficiently. Very pleased with the results as our floors look like new!
Helen, Bures Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Amazing as ever!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used crown cleaning for eight years plus now. Never disappointed. A top quality, stunning service. Truly professional, thanks David.
Sarah, Suffolk Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship by a thoroughly nice person. We plan to have him back to clean more carpets.
Peter, Cambridgeshire Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service I received.
Carol, Cambridgeshire Posted on 16/04/2015 , work completed 16/04/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Such a lovely man. Very pleasant, hardworking & very efficient. Cleaned my floor perfectly. Even squeezed in my star carpet bonus. Will recommend him.
Janet, Suffolk Posted on 25/03/2015 , work completed 25/03/2015
Job well done - neat & tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5*
Paul, Suffolk Posted on 06/03/2015 , work completed 06/03/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service provided by David at Crown Carpet Cleaners. Appearance and texture of carpets noticeably improved, now smell fresh and new despite being several years old and well-used by family and 2 pet dogs. Arrived promptly, completed quickly, and absolutely trouble-free. Highly recommended.
jayna Posted on 24/12/2014 , work completed 24/12/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David is outstanding. Courteous, efficient and very professional, he cleaned our downstairs carpets, stairs and landing. The results were fantastic: his cleaning equipment dealt equally well with general wear and specific spots that we had been unable to make any impression on using shop-bought carpet stain remover. The carpets look like new. The cost was very reasonable. Were there any need, which there hasn't been, David would have returned without charge to sort out any problem. We will use him again, and recommend him without reservation.
Richard Suffolk Posted on 27/08/2014 , work completed 27/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were pleased that we found David on the 'Which' website and very pleased with the results he achieved on plain cream carpets. He also cleaned a thickly woven modern patterned rug and brought it back to bright new condition. He was pleasant, helpful and efficient and we would be happy to use him again.
thedragon Posted on 24/06/2011 , work completed 24/06/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crown Cleaning was recommended to us after we spilt tea on a cream carpet in our lounge. David was totally professional in every way from the first telephone contact through to the job being completed. Nothing was too much trouble for him and the cleaning job was truly excellent. And the cost was very reasonable. I'd happily recommend him to anyone.
Derek & Chris Posted on 22/03/2011 , work completed 22/03/2011