We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Crystal Clean Ipswich

Profile thumb logo1

4.9

101 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Crystal Clean is continuing to be operational during the current Covid19 crisis. We only use hospital grade products and are used to ensuring no cross contamination. If you need help in sanitizing your business, home premises, floors, carpets and equipment call us.
Professional carpet, upholstery and hard floor cleaning, tile and grout, even natural stone cleaning for Ipswich and Suffolk at great prices. Guaranteed high standards. Much of our business is from repeat and referred customers. We clean home and commercial carpets and suites be they fabric or leather. All tile, and hard floors even natural stone. We run the most powerful portable carpet cleaning machine available today, the Jaguar 8.4 from Solutions of Cornwall. Using this machine and Solutions green carpet and upholstery cleaning products could make us the premier carpet and upholstery cleaner for Ipswich and Suffolk. Trained, insured, Which accredited!
Your Ipswich carpet cleaner also in Woodbridge, Felixstowe, Colchester and Stowmarket

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Anti-stain treatment
  • Cleaning services

    • General household cleaning
    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Tile and grout cleaning
  • More Services

    • end tenancy
    • deep cleans
    • natural stone cleaning
    • restoration

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jon and Apple arrived promptly and ready to go. Both were a pleasure to deal with and provided an excellent service. I had a number of questions during the clean which Jon was more than happy to answer for me. The carpets came up wonderfully, and i was amazed how brown the water they'd extracted was after they'd finished the clean! Jon advised me on other services he provides, with absolutey no pressure selling whatsoever. A real pleasure to deal with, and i would highly recommend them.
James Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 11/11/2019
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and Apple were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. They did a great job at a reasonable price and with the minimum of fuss. My kitchen floor, rug and sofa are as good as new.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jon has made my carpets look good as new, I wasn’t able to be there, so he kept me updated, and was so easy to deal with. Would recommend.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Removed even the most stubborn of stains. Everything left fresh, neat & tidy. Very professional team and wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 26/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job carpets lovely and clean. I was most impressed and will certainly use them again.
Greta, Suffolk Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Very good service start to finish - Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer care excellent throughout engagement and completion of the work. Site visits and quotations were arranged and delivered on time. Queries were dealt with promptly and clearly giving us confidence in the contractor's knowledge of the products to be used. The specialist clean and polish was carried out professionally with daily disruption to house activities over two days kept to a minimum. Minor snagging was dealt with straight away with further follow up inspection to make sure we were completely happy with the job. Highly recommended!
Mr&Mrs B Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full house carpet clean. Performed punctually, perfectly and professionally. Highly recommended.
Dee, Suffolk Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Always helpful & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been to my house 3 times over the years and are always very polite, quick and do a good job. Will definitely be using again.
Clare, Suffolk Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Prompt, professional, very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader arrived on time - discussed things like what chemicals are used, as we have severe chest problems. Also showed him oil stain and explained it probably wouldn't vanish, but would fade in time. A very competent trader.
John, Suffolk Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Prompt, professional, very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader arrived on time - discussed things like what chemicals are used, as we have severe chest problems. Also showed him oil stain and explained it probably wouldn't vanish, but would fade in time. A very competent trader.
John, Suffolk Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Professional, Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crystal Clean arrived promptly, discussed what was required (specific carpet stains). They were professional, polite and enthusiastic.
Sally, Suffolk Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Professional, Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crystal Clean arrived promptly, discussed what was required (specific carpet stains). They were professional, polite and enthusiastic.
Sally, Suffolk Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
I cannot fault the work or experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After my first call we met later that day. The advice given was good and choices offered. I received a quotation the same day. The work was carried out at a convenient time for me, also the return delivery I cannot fault the work or experience.
Robert, Suffolk Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jon knew exactly what he was doing and explained the results I should expect when cleaning my cloth sofas and leather sofa and he was right. Great value for money and great customer service.
Jonathan, Suffolk Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Prompt and professional and brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Explained exactly what the process involved and completed all, thoroughly professional job. Very pleased with final job.
Malcolm, Suffolk Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really, really impressed. Jon could not have been more helpful, informative and supportive. His honesty and professionalism was refreshing and reassuring. He puts his customers and his professional pride first, before profit. I can not recommend Crystal Clean highly enough.
Lainey Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service provided with outstanding results. Very personable and helpful, we shall certainly recommend and use again.
Claire, Suffolk Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Amazing from Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service, friendly, professional and my caravan carpet and bedroom carpet look brand new again - it has saved us a lot of money!
Georgina, Suffolk Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently started using Crystal Clean Ipswich - once to clean our carpets and again to clean 3 piece suite. On both occasions Mr Chrimas was punctual which was a good start/ Everything was done very professionally and he was most courteous. He took steps to ensure he protected our floors from his machinery with thick water proof sheeting and left the place spotless. We shall certainly use him again & have no hesitation recommending him to family and friends.
Ann, Suffolk Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend
Wendy, Suffolk Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough, professional, great results - Would definitely recommend!
Piers, Suffolk Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with professional service. Highly recommended.
Geraldine, Suffolk Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class. Excellent job.
Derek, Suffolk Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job, lovely people did my hall rug for free and offered me discount as I am an NHS worker. Highly recommend - end result was amazing.
Sharan, Suffolk Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early (by agreement) did an excellent job. Was clean tidy and personable. My wife who is disabled was impressed how he took her difficulties into account. Without hesitation would use this company again.
Richard, Suffolk Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Wonderful Outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, polite, professional and accommodating to my needs. Very aware of my property and possessions while carrying out the job. Without any doubt, left my home in a condition better than it was in upon their arrival.
Cheryl, Suffolk Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Good professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, no pressure, did the job. Well done.
R Stuart, Suffolk Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with the result. He's coming back to do sofas 31st March. Well chuffed, and a pleasant chap.
Linda, Suffolk Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Fantastic job!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jon Chrimes was a very friendly man who did a fantastic job on our living room carpet. I will certainly have him again and recommend him to friends!! Thank you!
Delia, Suffolk Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted by this service. Prompt, punctual and very good. No fuss and carpets are clean - no trouble regarding stains and furniture moved without difficulty. Thank you.
Clare, Norfolk Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Early - adept
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained process. Quick. Satisfactory results. No mess. Would use again.
J A, Suffolk Posted on 05/02/2017 , work completed 05/02/2017
Raid Response & Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When an incident left our store unable to trade for an afternoon, one call to Crystal Clean and they were on site within 30 minutes completing a carpet clean. John was very helpful and communicated back to me almost immediately & the operative Wayne was very friendly, helpful & professional. Would defiantly recommend Crystal Clean in the Future to Colleagues and associates. Thank you again for your quick response and effective work!
rachael2017 Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Professional and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Such a lovely company to deal with. Personal service and great communication. Fast and efficient and we are pleased with the finish. Would definitely use them again.
Lindsey, Suffolk Posted on 14/01/2017 , work completed 14/01/2017
Very efficient and prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained service and price clearly. Arrived at agreed time. Minimised household disruption. Cleaned carpets professionally. Helpful. Good value for money. Happy to recommend.
Ian, Suffolk Posted on 17/12/2016 , work completed 17/12/2016
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crystal Clean came and did a very professional job for me. Carpets were like new again. Very friendly couple, couldn't fault anything. Would definitely use again.
Jane, Suffolk Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Professional job, as agreed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crystal Clean undertook a 'move in deep clean' for me the day before I started to live in my new apartment. As someone who periodically moves between rented accommodation, I am well aware of the time and effort which is often required to bring a previously occupied property up to the standard of cleanliness one would like. Crystal Clean provided a superb service in that regard and saved me many hours work.
Nick, Suffolk Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A nice man, arrived on time with all the right equipment and materials. He got right on with the job and executed it well.
Robin, Suffolk Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, arrived on time, would use them again and recommended to friends and family.
Graham, Suffolk Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Prompt & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, excellent job & lovely people.
S, Suffolk Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and polite, professional service. A thoroughly fantastic job done of cleaning my carpets.
Martina, Suffolk Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Get the Professionals to do it!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having recently decorated my house, it highlighted just how dirty my carpets were. I was thinking of hiring a machine and doing it myself until a friend recommended Crystal Clean. They did a fantastic job of cleaning my Lounge / Dining Room and Hall, Stairs & Landing carpets and was worth every penny! Thanks Jon, will definitely use again and recommend.
Daren Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Jonathan, Suffolk Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Great job, very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time I have used you! Fantastic work. Very friendly and professional.
Emma, Suffolk Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely through job really pleased! Professional and pleasant.
Judith, Suffolk Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job on every occasion, no hesitation in recommending and I would certainly use them again.
Brian, Suffolk Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to contact & deal with. Thorough & efficient. Would use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2016 , work completed 01/05/2016
Crystal clean did the business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and informative staff. They did an end of tenancy clean and dealt with problematic landlord. We got our deposit back! Good job. Thanks.
Crazy Ivan Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
efficient and professional on time for appointment left everywhere as found. Explained everything He was doing.
J M, Suffolk Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much. Clean carpets with a smile.
Wanda, Suffolk Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
Exceptional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional job and a very nice guy.
Robert, Suffolk Posted on 25/02/2016 , work completed 25/02/2016
Family & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good experience. Would use again.
Richard, Essex Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Trustworthy - excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Crystal Clean 3-4 times now. Can confidently leave in home alone, no fuss, excellent job every time and fantastic value for money. Also very accommodating when needed to alter appointments.
Joanne, Suffolk Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant, very knowledgeable. Trusted them with our wool and silk rugs. Great job. They came back for another go at a stubborn mark (it worked!) Cheaper than local competitor. Will definitely use again.
Zoe, Suffolk Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a change of delivery date for new furniture, Needed the carpet cleaned first. I called Crystal Clean on the off chance they could change my previously booked appointment at short notice. They pulled out all the stops and managed to change the date and get the carpet clean and dry before the suite arrived. Brilliant service and a great job!
grandfield Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Brilliant job. Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, punctual, efficient
Jillian, Suffolk Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
Good job - well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our lounge suite was looking tired and grubby. Now 12 years grime has been removed and it looks as good as new!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2015 , work completed 22/11/2015
Delivered in every respect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy appointment arranged, arrived spot on time, job professionally done, full explanations, friendly approach. Great stuff!
Nick, Suffolk Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and friendly service.
Anne, Suffolk Posted on 10/11/2015 , work completed 10/11/2015
Thorough service, friendly people, value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Jon twice and am about to book him again. Even the most hammered areas of our beige carpet came up like new. Also, our 10-year-old sofa came up a couple of shades lighter after Jon cleaned it - looks like it did when we got it. Really pleased. About to move house and am bringing him in again to do the carpets. I trust him to do a great job and be as flexible as he can to fit round our moving dates.
Charlie Green Posted on 05/11/2015 , work completed 05/11/2015
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crystal Clean did a fantastic job of our carpets, shifted 'old' stains, leaving them looking like new. I found them to be friendly and professional. Would highly recommend..
Lin, Suffolk Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all respects.
M, Suffolk Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to clean fairly new sofas after stains could not be removed. The guy was on time, friendly and did an excellent job.
Charles, Suffolk Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. A couple of stains could not be removed, but I was kept informed & the rest of the carpets were cleaned very well.
Tessa, Suffolk Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
Excellent Quick Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, friendly service. Very happy
Mark, Suffolk Posted on 03/10/2015 , work completed 03/10/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done very efficiently and well. I had good feedback and was very happy the way the job was done.
Jane, Suffolk Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and were very professional. Carried out the work without any issues. On inspection, found all the stains removed including the dried blue toy sludge, could not ask for a better service.
James, Suffolk Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, well satisfied.
Alan, Suffolk Posted on 19/08/2015 , work completed 19/08/2015
Professional & courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crystal Clean were very prompt, gave a courtesy call on the day before turning up. He was friendly, got straight on with the job, and a great job it was too. Very satisfied.
Gary, Suffolk Posted on 17/08/2015 , work completed 17/08/2015
Good job, prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional service, prompt and efficient. No mess, good result would definitely use them again.
Suzanne, Suffolk Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
Great results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, were friendly and professional. They were able to restore a uniformity of colour to the carpets, removed 99% of stains and caused minimal disruption or inconvenience. I would use them again and recommend to others.
Lisa, Suffolk Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and thorough.
Hayley, Suffolk Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jon from Crystal Clean has done an excellent end of tenancy clean, which included carpets that had not been touched for many year! He & his wife were very prompt & polite & have done an amazing job. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends, family & colleagues.
Lesley, Suffolk Posted on 26/05/2015 , work completed 26/05/2015
First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient and courteous. The job was completed on time and to a high standard. Would not hesitate in recommending and would certainly use them again.
Peter, Suffolk Posted on 22/05/2015 , work completed 22/05/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very courteous, efficient service. Very pleased with the bedroom carpet in particular
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Informative, courteous, professional, keen to please, on time, efficient & honest about quality of finish that could and was achieved.
Lynda, Suffolk Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service by an enthusiastic team. Nothing is too much trouble and they did an outstanding job. Would definitely recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very friendly and efficient. Got our very dirty carpet and sofas looking much better. Recommended.
Keith, Suffolk Posted on 14/04/2015 , work completed 14/04/2015
Excellent upholstery job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded promptly to enquiry. Gave indicative price subject to inspection. Attended on time both for inspection and to collect the upholstery to be cleaned. The work was carried out quickly and to a high standard. Couldn't have asked for more, and the price was very reasonable
John, Suffolk Posted on 10/04/2015 , work completed 10/04/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Advised that not all marks would come out due to wear and tear. Did patch test and I agreed for him to continue. Very friendly and courteous. Did a very good job and would use again.
Tracey, Suffolk Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would 100% recommend, excellent job & booked at short notice, John (***) was professional & friendly & would definitely use again. Carpets looked great.
Rachel, Suffolk Posted on 20/03/2015 , work completed 20/03/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For less then half price of rival companies, Crystal did a difficult job removing faeces and blood from carpets in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom house in just 3 and a half hours. No VAT to pay.
Kathleen, Suffolk Posted on 25/02/2015 , work completed 25/02/2015
Speedy, friendly, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used them before and will be my first choice next time.
David, Suffolk Posted on 24/02/2015 , work completed 24/02/2015
Efficient, effective, brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived 15 min early. Polite and courteous. Explained the process, moved furniture where required. thorough, excellent service. Would most definitely use them again and highly recommend them. House looks brand new.
Duncan, Suffolk Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John did a wonderful job of cleaning our office carpet. He was on time, efficient and friendly and the result are excellent. For the relatively low cost of cleaning our five year old well worn carpet looks like new. Well worth the money spent!
Russell, Suffolk Posted on 17/02/2015 , work completed 17/02/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication - sent a text message to confirm timings the day my carpet was cleaned. Turned up on time, did an excellent job very clean and tidy. Very professional overall, will be recommending to friends & family. Would be better value if had more than one carpet cleaned.
Victoria, Essex Posted on 17/02/2015 , work completed 17/02/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crystal Clean carried out our end of tenancy clean. They were very thorough and friendly. They were reasonably priced and we got our deposit back.
Abi, Suffolk Posted on 30/01/2015 , work completed 30/01/2015
Great service - fair price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jon came to price up the job, was on time and did an excellent job at what I would consider to be a fair price.
James, Suffolk Posted on 26/01/2015 , work completed 26/01/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful answered any queries. Efficient pleasant manner
Teresa, Suffolk Posted on 13/01/2015 , work completed 13/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, friendly manner. Work carried out to a high standard. Very mindful of surroundings. A really professional job at reasonable prices. Would definitely use again & no hesitation in recommending to others.
Steve, Suffolk Posted on 18/12/2014 , work completed 18/12/2014
Brilliant !!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am thrilled with my carpets, they look amazing like new! So professional & service minded. I will recommend to all my friends & family to use Crystal Clean Ipswich.
Cathrin, Suffolk Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
Thorough, professional, reasonably priced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John is really reliable & flexible. 2nd time we have used him & excellent service & results each time. We have a pale beige carpet which gets hammered & he gets it up clean every time.
Charlotte, Suffolk Posted on 08/12/2014 , work completed 08/12/2014
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, did a brilliant job. Very trustworthy.
Denise, Suffolk Posted on 08/12/2014 , work completed 08/12/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chaty, hardworking team. Clearly explained the process.
Pam, Suffolk Posted on 21/11/2014 , work completed 21/11/2014
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, and was very friendly. I had previously emptied the rooms of all but the large furniture and he was more than happy to move these around as he cleaned. Living room, dining room and a wool rug were cleaned incredibly well in just over an hour. An A+ professional service from start to finish and would highly recommend. Will be using Crystal Clean again when we next need any carpets cleaned, many thanks.
Paul.C Posted on 20/11/2014 , work completed 20/11/2014
Lovely people, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Crystal Clean. They are friendly and courteous and I was comfortable to have them in my home. I only gave 4 stars on value as I only wanted 1 carpet cleaned but I would get better value if I wanted more done. Very happy with the job, I can't see any reason not to use this company so go ahead and book them!
Jutandbecs Posted on 17/11/2014 , work completed 17/11/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, effective, courteous - all fine.
Christian, Suffolk Posted on 15/11/2014 , work completed 15/11/2014
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the high quality work carried out by crystal clean. Every room has been cleaned to the same high standard. I would highly recommend this company.
Ruth, Suffolk Posted on 11/11/2014 , work completed 11/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, honest about how carpet would clean up.
Brian, Suffolk Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crystal Clean were prompt, thorough and affordable. We are very happy with the result.
Leanne, Suffolk Posted on 31/10/2014 , work completed 31/10/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results and lovely people to deal with. Thorough and professional and good attention to detail. Highly recommend.
Claire, Essex Posted on 10/10/2014 , work completed 10/10/2014
Cleaned my leather suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Jon for my leather suite. I am happy with the work that he did and he was very helpful in giving my tips on how to maintain for the future.
M, Suffolk Posted on 01/10/2014 , work completed 01/10/2014