We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Cure Double Glazing Repairs Ltd

Profile thumb cure double glazing repairs van

5.0

114 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to CURE DOUBLE GLAZING REPAIRS of Trowbridge.

If you would like an efficient service, from an experienced team that care about your home, then you have come to the right place.

Cure are the most professional repair specialists in Trowbridge and the surrounding area. We eat, sleep and breathe windows and doors. You provide the problem, we'll provide the solution.

Now you can save money by having your double glazing repaired instead of replaced.

Please call us on 01225 752223 or email us at info@cure.co.uk with your enquiry.

WHY USE CURE ?
Speak directly to Andy or Dave, no annoying phone menus or transfers
Free advice from experienced tradesmen
No call out fee / Free quotations
Fixed appointments, no need to wait in all day
Most problems fixed on first visit
15year guarantee on glass replacements
Fully insured with £5million Public liability insurance
Over 4000 happy customers
Over 8000 jobs completed
Don't replace, REPAIR and save £££'s
Family run business in Trowbridge.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing repair
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance

Customer reviews

5.0
114 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased and impressed with Dave. He was very punctual, very courteous and very helpful. He sealed our Conservatory roof with no problems at all and our 'spider problem' is resolved. Extremely pleased, wish we had found him sooner and would certainly recommend him. Many thanks Dave.
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
So Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave was very efficient, well mannered and did a fantastic job.
Ruth, Melksham Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used them. The first was to replace a handle on the bathroom window. Very knowledgeable and uses the best replacements. Good work and friendly. This time to replace the wheels on the bottom of a patio door. Again did a great job. was friendly, courteous and efficient. Can easily recommend them.
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
A very Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned Cure Double Glazing Repairs after reading good reviews on the internet. I needed the rollers on a patio door changed . Dave turned up at exactly the arranged time , He was very professional and polite and quickly got on with the job . He soon had the job done cleaned up and that was it . I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone .
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
Exactly what it said on the tin!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recently used Cure for the first time and was very impressed. Dave came around as arranged despite heavy snow when the rest of the UK ground to a halt. Advice, and a quote, was given and he returned within the week to carry out the work quickly, professionally and without mess or fuss. Dave didn’t even stop for a cuppa but just got on with the job - perhaps equally refreshing from point of view at least!
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 10/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Friendly and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Peter, Wiltshire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Totally Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a set of french doors that had not been right since they were fitted five years ago. Dave came out and looked at them, saw the problems which he explained in a clear and concise way. He gave us a quote and we immediately made an appointment for him to fix the problem. Between times his colleague also came out and made a temporary repair after the wind caught one of the doors and nearly ripped it off its hinges. He arrived to do the job exactly on time and completed the work quickly. He also gave a suggestion to a further repair and fitted us in between some other jobs. Really great work and would definitely use them again if needed. Really knowledgeable and gives you confidence that he knows what he is talking about. Thank you
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly and professional service. Called ahead to say they were on their way and explained the work they needed to carry out on arriving. Would recommend.
Kelly, Wiltshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced a pair of hinges to window. Extremely polite, explained everything and got job done really quickly. Would definitely recommend them / use again.
Rachel Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Replace glass unit, replace 3 window locks & re-fix a handle
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good service. Very efficient, arrived on time, great professional job, very courteous. Really pleased - what a change!
Gav Durrant Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018