We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CW Heating & Electrical Limited

Profile thumb chris electrical logo

5.0

15 Reviews

About

We are an experienced heating and electrical company that prides ourselves on customer satisfaction. Offering a clean, friendly and hassle free service.

Fully qualified, registered and insured, we carry out domestic, commercial, industrial, Audio Visual and Security Systems.

We cover a wide range of work including:

New Installs/ Rewires
Fuse Board Changes
Boiler Changes
Immersion Changes
Under floor Heating
Bathroom Installs
Cooker/Shower Installs
Landlord Safety Certificates and PAT Testing
Electrical Installation Condition Reports
CCTV
Fire and Emergency Lighting
Alarms
TV and Audio Systems
Smart Systems
Energy Saving Upgrades

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Electricians

  • Gas installers

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

Customer reviews

5.0
15 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fast response and honest opinion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler had packed up. Able to visit quickly and fixed problem. Gave an honest assessment of what else may be needed and discussed options
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/08/2020 , work completed 17/07/2020
Ceiling light wiring fixed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We’ve had an issue with the wiring of three ceiling lights for years and have finally got round to getting it fixed. Chris sorted the problem properly in less time than it took previous electrician to do just a temporary patch-up job, so now it’s all safe. He also installed some new plug sockets which look great.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/07/2020 , work completed 28/07/2020
Ceiling spotlight installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The requested work was carried out with the minimum of fuss and in a fast, friendly and efficient fashion. They even managed to sort out and replace a security light and repair a table lamp which had been bothering me for months and I had just never got round to sorting out!
John, Worcester Park Posted on 21/07/2019 , work completed 16/07/2019
Full rewire and new boiler and pump
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Chris, Wayne and their teams highly enough. They carried out a full rewire of our house, as well as installing a new boiler and pump system - the fact that both the electrical and heating teams could coordinate with each other was a huge appeal to us, too. The boys were friendly, considerate, reliable and punctual - nothing was ever too much trouble, even when I changed my mind about the position of spotlights after they’d been installed - plus they did a good job of cleaning up afterwards. We stayed with relatives for the majority of the job, but felt we were always kept in the loop - even when we had two small mishaps: a broken window and a broken oven door, however both were fixed within a week and we were happy. Ultimately, the job came in on budget and ahead of the proposed three-week schedule. We are very satisfied customers and would definitely use CW Heating & Electrical again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Reliable and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a full wiring service, including consumer unit, emergency lighting, shop lighting. The job was completed on time with no complications and came in on budget. Their professional and friendly manner stood out. There was very little mess and they cleared up thoroughly afterwards. One plug socket had to be looked at again after the job had been completed it, but he came back to fix it the same day that we called him.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 12/11/2018
Faulty plug, blowing fuse box.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time of using this company. I would not hesitate to use again. They arrived when they said, courteous, polite and explained easily what they had done.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was professional, tidy and courteous. He came at very short notice and completed the job to a very high standard. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 10/11/2018
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Very reliable and courteous. Did exactly what they said they would do and were very tidy and considerate too. Very happy with the service provided.
Matt Martin Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Consistently brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We use CW Heating & Electrical to help with our lettings business with many properties under full management, and when we have an electrical or heating problem at one of our properties, we go straight to CW. When managing tenants with maintenance problems, the hardest thing can be getting a contractor over to the property quickly. Chris, Wayne and the team are fast, reliable and honest. Since using CW we have not had any call backs, and not only are they very skilled in their trade, they are approachable and friendly so our tenants are always getting great service on every job. Consistently brilliant.
Davis2405 Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Boiler certificate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional job. Wayne is a credit to the business.
Mdemorais Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Excellent work all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Chris and Wayne are knowledgeable as well as friendly. All the work was carried out within the time frame specified and for the price I was quoted originally. More than happy to recommend to all friends and family.
mgoharriz Posted on 23/04/2017 , work completed 23/04/2017
Great workmanship and a good team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt hardworking trustworthy just great guys who are really professional and good at what they do
l99add Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time and solved the problem very quickly. Pleasant and very efficient.
KevinWalters Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
New Electrical Sockets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done quickly and efficiently at the price agreed. We had to cancel the original date agreed due to a family illness, but it was rearranged at short notice and Chris was extremely helpful in accommodating our needs.
Dwight Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
Fitting new hob
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Wayne removed an old gas hob and made the supply safe and fitted a new electric hob in my mother in law's house. They were a pleasure to deal with a very considerate of a somewhat chaotic house. I'm very happy with the work they have done.
Rob M Posted on 28/01/2017 , work completed 28/01/2017