Endorsed by Which?

D Clark Heating & Plumbing Ltd

4.9

70 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–20:00
  • Monday 07:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–20:00
  • Thursday 07:00–20:00
  • Friday 07:00–20:00
  • Saturday 07:00–20:00
  • Sunday 07:00–20:00

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

A friendly local company with many years of knowledge and experience in all types of heating and plumbing, Gas Safe registered and experienced in renewable energy, underfloor heating and unvented cylinders. Fully qualified and insured in all aspects of heating and plumbing.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Renewable energy

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
70 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used D Clark Heating and Plumbing for many years now we use him 8 to 10 times a year and find him very reliable and he has a very good standard of work We would highly recommended him to anyone
Maltascott, . Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Saved the day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a smart meter fitted last week and they found there was a hole in the flue which is very dangerous. Dan and his team were excellent and fitted new one. They were reliable polite informative and did a great job. Will definitely use them again and highly recommend. Keep up the good work guys!!!
Joanna foster Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
Service & Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time to budget and happy with the job
john, . Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Very Good local Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas leak, and broken boiler. A great service, everything clearly explained and costing discussed beforehand. I can't recommend Dan enough for anyone who has any plumbing issues. Quick, reliable and efficient. We will be using him again in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
A great experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thirty year old back boiler was disconnected and taken out, all pipework capped and the boiler and gas fire removed. The area was cleaned up well. A new boiler was installed in my kitchen with the minimum of mess and disruption and thermostats put on some of the radiators. Dan turned up a the time he had stated, explained everything that he was going to do and asked if I had any other questions. I now have a new, efficient boiler and don't even need to have any redecorating done. Very impressed and extremely pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler installation
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/02/2018 , work completed 10/02/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler fitted. The work was first class and the service provided was fantastic. Great customer care and professional throughout.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan fitted a New slim line radiator to my daughter's bedroom . Arrived on time completed the work and left the room clean and tidy. Would not hesitate to recommend Dan to anyone . N Brill
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our radiators replaced, along with a complete flush of the central heating system and a new filter fitted. We also had our shower pump replaced and a leaking bathroom towel rail fixed. We had used Dan before: he had fixed our boiler, as well as sorting out an issue with our washing machine pipes. We were really happy with Dan's work. He was prompt and punctual, gave a very reasonable quote (that he stuck to), is a friendly and nice person, and he cleaned up after very thoroughly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
Quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had Dan to do quite a lot of work for me and my family. Recently new central heating installed. excellent work every time with prompt timekeeping and very reliable service. Jo Preston
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018