We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

D & G Appliance Repairs Limited

Profile thumb dsc 0731

4.9

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Sales and repairs

Contact us today for a free quote on any type of appliance repair. We are also happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have.  Our experienced, local appliance engineers are always on hand to take care of all of your repair or installation needs. We are proud to offer you quality service, which is why we guarantee all of our work. We also offer an incredibly fast response time, because we know how important it is to maintain all of your home appliances in working order.

What we do

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Ovens
    • Washing machines
    • Dishwashers
    • Hobs
    • Fridges and freezers
  • More Services

    • tumble dryers
    • vacuumcleaners
    • integrated appliences
    • hoods

Customer reviews

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Dishwasher replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, quick helpful service, not at all pushy. Clean tidy work with attention to detail. A great job
Chris G18/08/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the prompt service and helpful care. I will certainly recommend them to my friends.
Benita, Avon17/08/2017
Efficient, friendly and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used D & G Appliance Repairs twice now for different appliance problems. They are prompt, very knowledgeable, polite and fixed both problems quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them.
Lisa, Avon30/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and the whole process went smoothly from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Brian, Avon18/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our hot point washing machine broke down, contacted these guys who were excellent. booked us a time and date, completed the call out, identified the issue and returned a few days later when the part arrived to replace the item. Fast, tidy and very reasonably priced Would definitely recommend A happy mother of 3 with a working washing machine! Thank you D & G .
Maz Collacott-nuur06/06/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My default guys for appliance repairs. These guys are always helpful, explains what is wrong with the appliance and give you the different options to get it sorted, they will go the extra mile for you to make sure you are happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/05/2017
I would definitely use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had them come and look at my washing machine as it wasn't working properly. The had a good look at it and took it away. Afterwards they told me that the repair would be quite costly and I opted to get a Replacement washing machine from them. I am really happy with how they dealt with me and would use them again in the future. They were really helpful through out the process.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/05/2017
They were perfect from the start
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a bad oven and our landlord lives Thailand, so there were going to be some issues along the way. We shopped around for a appliance repair person and had some bad experiences in the past. But these guys were absolutely brilliant. They are very lovely people to work with. They were very patient with us, and took note of all our inquiries that we had. They gave us all kinds of useful information and never pressured us into making a decision. Brilliant from the start!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/05/2017
Exceptional customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have found D & G to be exceptional in their customer service. The installation of a new washing machine was not a simple matter! The many difficulties encountered were dealt with efficiency, quickly and with consideration by all members of D&G. We would thoroughly recommend them.
Betty, Avon07/04/2017