We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

D & G Appliance Repairs Limited

Profile thumb dsc 0731

4.9

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Sales and repairs

Contact us today for a free quote on any type of appliance repair. We are also happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have.  Our experienced, local appliance engineers are always on hand to take care of all of your repair or installation needs. We are proud to offer you quality service, which is why we guarantee all of our work. We also offer an incredibly fast response time, because we know how important it is to maintain all of your home appliances in working order.

What we do

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Ovens
    • Washing machines
    • Dishwashers
    • Hobs
    • Fridges and freezers
  • More Services

    • tumble dryers
    • vacuumcleaners
    • integrated appliences
    • hoods

Customer reviews

4.9
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt, Polite and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second occasion on which we've used D & G and the standard of service and skill remains entirely to our satisfaction. Darren analyses quickly, explains clearly and recommends options without trying to gain advantage. His rates are very reasonable and all in all we are totally satisfied and will use them again should the need arise.
Colin, Avon Posted on 18/11/2017 , work completed 18/11/2017
Fair and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended exactly when they promised, identified the issue quickly, fixed easily. Also gave some honest advice , when discussing another appliance that needed fixing. A good honest company, have already recommended them to friends.
CB, Bristol Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
Fridge freezer repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with the service. Took time to explain the problem and discuss the options of repairing or replacing the fridge freezer. Once we decided to proceed with the repair this was done efficiently in the allocated time slot. Would use again for repairs as D and G are able to repair all appliances.
Simon Daniel Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice guy told you everything what he was doing. Did not want to rip you off and very pleased with what he did. A trader I felt comfortable with as I am an O.A.P
Jennifer Ann, Avon Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Dishwasher replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, quick helpful service, not at all pushy. Clean tidy work with attention to detail. A great job
Chris G Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the prompt service and helpful care. I will certainly recommend them to my friends.
Benita, Avon Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Efficient, friendly and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used D & G Appliance Repairs twice now for different appliance problems. They are prompt, very knowledgeable, polite and fixed both problems quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them.
Lisa, Avon Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and the whole process went smoothly from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Brian, Avon Posted on 18/06/2017 , work completed 18/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our hot point washing machine broke down, contacted these guys who were excellent. booked us a time and date, completed the call out, identified the issue and returned a few days later when the part arrived to replace the item. Fast, tidy and very reasonably priced Would definitely recommend A happy mother of 3 with a working washing machine! Thank you D & G .
Maz Collacott-nuur Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My default guys for appliance repairs. These guys are always helpful, explains what is wrong with the appliance and give you the different options to get it sorted, they will go the extra mile for you to make sure you are happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017