We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

DHP London Limited

Profile thumb dsc 0046

5.0

54 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–21:00
  • Thursday 09:00–21:00
  • Friday 09:00–21:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

DHP LONDON LTD are a GAS SAFE REGISTERED plumbing company based in the Plumstead [Greenwich] area of South East London , we are also a member of the Institute of plumbing and heating engineers , formerly DH Plumbing we were established in 1992 and have over 26 years of experience in the Plumbing , Heating and Gas industry, we specialise in domestic and light commercial installations and repairs , bathroom installations , power flushing ,boiler installation, repairs and all general plumbing.
At DHP LONDON we pride ourself on our work standard , which comes with an insurance backed guarantee.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
An excellent boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny's team installed a new combi boiler for me recently. After searching for a good company to do the job for over two weeks, I found the best installers for the job. The boiler looks nice and the pips work is incredibly neat and all the pipes fitted inside my kitchen cupboard, precisely as I had wished. Danny’s team worked incredibly hard, keeping me informed, at every stage, of their progress and any difficulties they envisaged. This they did in a friendly (and non-technical) way. They brought the installation in on time and at quoted price. The kitchen looks even better than before. In my opinion, Danny's team is a 5-star company, professional, creative, and trustworthy. I highly recommend them to anyone. Shasha in Belvedere
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Gas / Plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't recommend these guys enough. Efficient service, good / honest advice, quality work and fair price. Would happily use them again.
James00 Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Excellent and rapid work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first contacted Danny about a week before the job (2 x toilet seats, shower riser rail, mini Worcester service), as we could not find a mutually suitable time. However, he stayed in touch assiduously, 'phoning back often. When he did come, he and his assistant Mark were amazingly quick! All fittings were neat, and worked smoothly. I have had an operation, so the new loo seats were a Godsend. Worcester now good, and I have agreed a full service and part replacement with DHP. Cleaned up after. Would recommend highly! Michael.
MerryMichaelW Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Leak from toilet system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We will only use Dhp ltd for all our plumbing needs the last time was Thursday 10th November. We noticed a leak coming from the run off pipe from our toilet. It had been leaking for sometime so we worried that the water could leak through to the kitchen below. We called DHP about 4pm and they said they would try to get to us that day. They called back about 7.20pm and said they would be with us in 40 minutes, at 8pm they turned up. They fixed the problem which took over a hour and left at 9pm. Great service and wouldn't use anyone else.
VRJK1960 Posted on 12/11/2016 , work completed 12/11/2016
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DHP arrived the same day to fix my boiler. they got it up and running and charged a reasonable amount. Very pleased. Thanks!
Happy Customer Posted on 11/10/2016 , work completed 11/10/2016
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny and his team were great: pleasant, efficient extremely hardworking and they cleaned up thoroughly when the work was finished (and had even brought their own vacuum cleaner). Danny advised me on the best boiler for my house and explained the associated work entailed. I was impressed by the very high standard of their work, of which he and his team are justifiably proud. Definitely recommended.
Jo P Posted on 09/10/2016 , work completed 09/10/2016
Reliable and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
D H Plumbing provides a reliable and thorough service. At a time when a problem could easily become a drama they act promptly and calmly. Quotations were accurate - no surprises - and they arrived both times within the time range they promised. I'm happy to recommend them o any potential customer.,
Robert Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny at DHP attended my house in the evening at very short notice and fixed by boiler. He was very professional, efficient and did a great job. I would recommend DHP to anyone and I will definitely use DHP again.
Chitra Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Great Service, will use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First used DHP London about a month ago to get a new sink mixer tap installed. I prefer to use email then phone as i find it easier to explain myself and therefore emailed regarding how much it would cost and Danny got back to me very quickly with a response. Got the tap installed really quickly and at the same time I asked Danny if he could check our toilet as it had been making a funny sound for at least 6 months and there was really bad damp in the surrounding area including the kitchen, but I didn’t think the two were connected. I did ask another professional a while back if the sound the toilet was making was normal and he said it was. Danny was happy to take a look and knew this didn’t sound normal . He could hear something coming behind some boxing underneath. This is what really impressed me about Danny as the boxing was in a very awkward place, but happily removed it to reveal a leaking pipe. Didn’t take him long to fix it too. I’m very thankful to him for spotting and fixing this as not sure how much damage to the house this would have caused if this was not caught. He also gave me advice on how to reduce the damp the leak had caused to the walls. For the reasons mentioned and also because Danny is a helpful friendly professional I would happily use DHP London services again ( just recently had a set of basin taps installed by Danny).
robin Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tenants had problems re-filling the boiler and the property needed a Gas Safety check. Danny returns my calls promptly, liaised with the tenant and communicated efficiently. Service is very efficient.
Lim in London Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016