We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

D Harrison Home Improvements LLP

Profile thumb logo no check

4.9

58 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:30–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

D Harrison Home Improvements are a growing, family run business covering Dorset & The New Forest. We specialise in all aspects of home improvements, from roofing to patio cleaning. With full liability insurance in place & guarantees offered to our customers you know you are in safe hands.

We pride ourselves on a job well done & work with our customers to exceed their expectations - give us a call to see how we can help!

D Harrison Home Improvements are pleased to offer all customers a free roof inspection.

‘Out of sight out of mind’ - Most of our customers forget to inspect their roofs and gutters each year for damage or deterioration…..and it costs! Now is the time to give your roof a health check.

The inspection will include a comprehensive check of your full roof. From this we can tailor a bespoke service to meet your requirements.

What we do

  • Roofers

  • Builders

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Cleaning services

  • Patios and driveways

  • Landscape contractors

  • More Services

    • loft conversions
    • drystone walling
    • sheds and shed bases

Customer reviews

4.9
58 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Did what they promised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did exactly what they said they would & what I paid for. No problems.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will contact again when needed
Herbert Arthur, Dorset Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, got on with the work, did not disturb me and finished on time. This crew know what they are doing and do it well.
John, Hampshire Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Would highly recommend them.
Rita, Dorset Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Fast & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job and reasonable price. Happy customer.
John, Dorset Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Top notch - excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable - courteous, polite, efficient. Excellent workmanship. Great attitude, helpful and respectful. Have recommended to friends and neighbours. Will use this company in future, trustworthy and very reliable. Thank you.
Oliver, Dorset Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Excellent/first class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One week re-roofing job carried out promptly and efficiently. Good control of staff, and kept to original estimate. Thoroughly recommended.
John, Dorset Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was done professionally. They left it all clean and tidy. They arrived when they said they would and quotes and invoices were provided promptly. I would recommend them.
Rita, Dorset Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company. The work was excellent, the team were on time, polite and respectful. To carry out the work access was needed to my neighbours property. My neighbours were also impressed. Would use them again. They also left the site clean.
Judith, Dorset Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Top marks, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, professional, courteous & pleasant young men. Clean and tidy workers, a pleasure to have them working at our home. Job excellent, very pleased all round. No faults.
David, Dorset Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017