We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

D J Design

Profile thumb djdesign
4.7

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 10:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:30
  • Thursday 10:00–17:30
  • Friday 10:00–17:30
  • Saturday 10:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

DJ Design is a family run business that has been trading in the kitchen and bedroom industry for over 35 years

Rigid handmade construction cabinets are manufactured locally in our own St Albans factory

We offer made to measure services, any width, depth, or height with colour coordinated interiors to door finishes in both kitchens and bedrooms

Over 160 kitchen finishes are available including hand painted wood to your colour choice, high gloss, classic and contemporary

Design as our name implies is paramount to your kitchen and bedroom not only to create an attractive kitchen or bedroom but one that really works for you

We have a free design service where the designer will visit you on site, take measurements and listen carefully to what you wanting to achieve the wish list for your new kitchen/bedroom.

Please call us to discuss how we can help you achieve the home of your dreams.

More details are available on our website.

What we do

  • Interior designers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen design
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • kitchen manufacture
    • bedroom manufacture

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
49 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Another wonderful kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our first DJ Design kitchen fitted in 2016 and were very pleased with the result. We moved in 2020 and decided to combine the dining room and kitchen into a kitchen diner. Julie designed us a very practical kitchen which looks beautiful. She also made helpful suggestions regarding a supporting wall which saved us money and mess. Roland fitted the kitchen to his usual very high standard. We are delighted.
Jacky in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/05/2021 , work completed 29/01/2021
Perfect result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The design met all of my expectations in 2013 but due to a flood I have had to have the kitchen replaced again this year. The designer and fitter made some changes at my request and this second kitchen again is above all of my expectations. The quality and fitting is of a standard that impresses all of my visitors. Julie was the designer and Glen was the fitter.
Pam, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
Beautiful kitchen, great no fuss service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our beautiful true handle-less, dark grey gloss kitchen designed and installed by DJ Design in Marshalswick. Julie was knowledgeable, came up with great ideas and solved some awkward spaces for us in a stress free and friendly way. We are incredibly happy with our kitchen which was a fraction of the price of other kitchen quotes we had and we couldn’t have wished for more. Thank you DJ Design and your experienced fitters (especially Tom who was fantastic) for giving us a spectacular kitchen.
Lisa in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 12/08/2019
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We love our DJ kitchen. Julie gave us very helpful design advice and we had great personal service. If you want the best kitchen you've ever had, then you need Roland Bonnett as your fitter. He is super tidy, punctual, helpful but above all his attention to detail and high quality workmanship are exceptional. When you get Roland you also get an excellent electrician and plumber, Andrew and Nigel. This is the Dream Team. Superb result.
Claire, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Meticulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and cheerful and did do a brilliant job of fitting my new kitchen. Great attention to detail and it will give me great pleasure to use and work in it.
Margaret, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Good job , reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our fitter was the same one we had for our kitchen. He was prompt, reliable, friendly and did a very good job without any fuss.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
GOLD MEDAL STANDARD
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julie and her team were nothing short of brilliant ! A previous design by a mainstream competitor left us uninspired but Julie showed imagination, attention to detail, stuck to the brief and kept costs within budget and delivered on time. She also showed a lot of patience and wasn't afraid to give advice where needed. We are building another property within the next 2 years and won't bother going anywhere else ! Well done Julie , Gold Medal standard service.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 20/12/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Roland Bennett as our fitter for our D J Design kitchen. Roland, Andrew and Nigel were just the right team . They were friendly and trustworthy. Roland kept us informed all of the time, made changes when and where required without fuss and above all was able to solve problems to keep things moving. He was also punctual and was there when he said he was going to be. We were glad we had him on our side as we were able to rely on him. A big thank you and very well done.
glouders Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
Fantastic new kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DJ Design is a family run business and therefore, you get a very personal and caring service. From our initial enquiry, nothing was too much trouble and the level of advice and guidance was outstanding, not to mention exceptional value for money. No delays or hold-ups. We are thrilled with our new kitchen!
Carol, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roland Bonnett was the fitter for D & J Designs. He fitted our kitchen without any fuss, was prompt and kept us informed at all stages. He had to plaster all the walls before starting and did a very thorough job.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Delighted with new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DJ Design have recently supplied our hand-painted kitchen and we are delighted with the finished article. From design, supply and fit, the standard has been high. DJ's fitter Aiden worked wonders with our non too level walls and floors and the result is a kitchen which looks and performs to our expectations.
Sue Smyth Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
Great design and faultless installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a small kitchen and it's now much easier to work in. The design was a happy combination of our wishes and D J Design's advice; it suits our needs perfectly. As we are in our 70s, special thought was put into future-proofing the kitchen. The installation was carried out expertly and the fitter, who was an excellent problem-solver, managed the whole process, with the plumber and electrician fitting in seamlessly. We are very pleased with the end result.
Christopher Posted on 13/05/2018 , work completed 13/05/2018
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In may - had new kitchen installed. - design and fitter - Ronald with his team Andrew and Nigel were professional, efficient and friendly. Very trustworthy. Would highly recommend.
Anona, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Exceeded all our expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked DJ Design to update our existing kitchen with new doors, new cupboards where necessary, and new locations for the oven and fridge/freezer The result is stunning, looking like a complete redesign. The fitter, Aiden, has done meticulous work with amazing attention to detail and the lighting and appliance wiring has been expertly updated by Chris the electrician. This was all done with the existing flooring in place: some small alterations were necessary and Aiden has done these invisibly. I would be very happy to recommend DJ Design and I wouldn't hesitate to call on them again.
Stephen JL Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a stunning new kitchen fitted with which we are very pleased. It was so well designed by Julie who was very helpful throughout. Also the tradespeople recommended were very professional and meticulous with their work. We have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Pauline, AL4 Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending D J Design. The service was very professional and the finished product excellent. I would certainly use them again.
Pauline, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
A wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The redesign and refurbishment of our 28 year old kitchen went well from start to finish. DJ were always helpful and input good ideas in the planning process. Their fitters were both pleasant and professional and we are really happy with the completed project.
Ian, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Love our kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jolie from DJ Kitchen helped us to design our kitchen to maximise the space using her knowledge to advise us. Very happy with the tradespeople recommended, Aiden the kitchen fitter, Ken the plasterer and Chris the electrician. Superb quartz worktop. Baltic stone as recommended by Julie. Units supplied by DJ Design.
Caroline, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband and I have used D J Design to install a previous kitchen and had no hesitation in using them again for our current kitchen - We have not been disappointed. We have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Susan, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
very satisfactory indeed
We put DJ designs alongside a national company in a "bidding war" and we were glad to award the contract to DJ Design,particularly as it was local company very close to us. Julie was our initial point of contact and she was creative in her thinking and gave us ideas we hadn't considered. Thereafter,she was helpful and always solicitous. We are very pleased indeed with the final product,both its quality and its installation. Roland Bonnett project- managed and led a brilliant team and they were extremely well-organised, punctual,tidy and displayed excellent workmanship. The only problem was a small delay in the supply chain which at one time looked as if it might impact on our own plans...but all's well that ends well. We are very happy to recommend this company. And we're glad to have supported them. Very good value.
Francis John Rose Posted on 07/06/2017 (Reviewer did not use service)
Extremely helpful and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have dealt with D J kitchens twice now - first time around 8 years ago and this initial experience ensured our repeat business when we came to renew our kitchen. Julie and all other members of staff have been exemplary in their commitments to offering high levels of customer service, from design to delivery to installation advice. As a consequence I would have no hesitation to recommend to others.
Simon, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to employ DJ Design a) because we like to support local companies and b) Julie our initial contact was 'creative' in her ideas. We were not disappointed. The fitters, led by Roland were brilliant and we are very pleased with the final product. Only slight problem was a small delay in the supply chain, but all's well that ends well!
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We selected DJ Designs having seen reviews on Which Local and Trusted Traders. They were excellent from start to finish. Our kitchen has been transformed and feels much bigger and lighter. Julie's recommendations were helpful and we feel the new kitchen is more user friendly than our previous kitchen. Roland the fitter was very professional in his approach and meticulous and tidy in his work. Very happy with the whole process.
Which? consumer Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Great to start with... then turned into a nightmare
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We purchased both a kitchen and bedroom fittings from Julie at DJ Designs. All started pretty well and i do believe she always meant well but over time, our units started peeling off. At first it was mainly in the bedroom and Julie sent someone to fix it all for us. Good start. She promised us that the units are from a different manufacturer to the kitchen and that these problems will not transfer over. She was wrong. We are now left with around 30% of the kitchen surface area peeling off badly making the whole kitchen one big eyesore. Although she promised to get the situation remedied, we never heard anything back from her and have had enough waiting (which I'm sure is what they hoped for). We are going to get a completely new kitchen fitted. One last thing, Julie kept telling us that there may have been something wrong with the 'batch' of glue used in our units as no other customer has ever complained of such issues... well, the link here tells a different story with quite a few people with exact same issues. https://www.yell.com/biz/d-j-design-st-albans-407347/
shaiaharony Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Excellent work & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out efficiently and on time, minor changes to design were carried out without question.
Don, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Happy with the result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We approached DJ Design regarding a new kitchen in an extension we were having built and we are pleased with the outcome. Julie was very helpful and drew 2 options for us to consider. The pricing was very transparent (unlike others we approached) so we also knew where we stood budget-wise. The units are well made and some had to be specially sized. The installer came to site a week ahead of fitting to survey and check no surprises in store. Jamie and Ron, the fitters were very professional, speedy and proactive to ensure a very good result. There were a couple of small glitches with cupboard sizes being not quite right, slight damage on delivery etc which were all immediately rectified. Very happy with the final result.
anjo56 Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The process of design and ordering went smoothly. Julie was very friendly and helpful. We are most pleased with the outcome.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
Very bad experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We went to DJ Design based on a recommendation & after reading reviews, but really wish we hadn't. There was a fundamental issue with the design of the kitchen, which thankfully was picked up by our builders in enough time to be rectified. However, Julie's suggestion to rectify this was far from satisfactory. Thankfully she'd brought a fitter with her & our builders were here to help us work out how to get round the problem without ruining the whole look of the kitchen as apparently she is not technical enough to deal with such issues. General workmanship was poor & we were left with various issues as we feel there was no attention to detail. Had we not queried it, we would have been left with gaps between the doors on all corner units & had to ask several times for screw caps to be fitted to cover screws. Some doors didn't open properly & some didn't close properly. Customer service has been pretty much non-existent & we have had to chase Julie on numerous occasions to get various problems sorted & go into the shop to try & get a response. It took 6 months to get problems sorted & have now given up. Overall, a very bad experience & I would not recommend this company.
Sharon Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Fabulous kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We went to D J Design following recommendations from two seperate friends, who had both gone to them on the recommendations of others. The showroom is far from flashy, but Julie was very helpful and we were suprised to find that the bespoke kitchens are comparably priced with the chains. Julie worked with us through the design stage and then through the delays caused by our builders, and it was her intervention that really helped in finally moving the building work along. The fitters have done a first class job putting the kitchen in and the granite worktop from Baltic Stone is gorgeous. We are really delighted with the high quality end result. Can't wait to start using it!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Excellent advice and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent advice given throughout planning and installation of new kitchen and refurbished bedroom. Very perceptive comments. Excellent quality, very reasonable prices and highly professional workmanship throughout. The whole process. A brilliant outcome with great communication throughout.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Brilliant job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second kitchen done by D.J Design for us and we are delighted with it. Their attention to detail is first-class & the fitter always tidied up excellently after a days work.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
The best thing ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish I have had no qualms at all, from selecting to fitting, the people have all been friendly, informative and efficient. I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them.
Wendy, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/03/2016 , work completed 28/03/2016
Cannot fault them.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our kitchen has just been completed by DJ Designs and I cannot praise them highly enough for the whole process - from the initial design ideas from Julie through to the final installation by Mick. We wanted to extend our kitchen into the living room but had little idea how to achieve this. Julie could immediately visualise how this could be done and came up with a perfect design. There were many different cupboard designs to choose from, all coming in a range of colours and finishes and are of very good quality, at a competitive price. We were helped in our choices with gentle advice and suggestions, given time to think things over and change our minds if we needed to. We had some preliminary building work done by the fitters who then went ahead and installed the kitchen with great speed, efficiency and professionalism. They were willing to make adjustments and changes as needed and gave helpful advice when asked. Everything, including the worktops, arrived at the expected time and the work was completed within the given time. A couple of small things had to be corrected and these were done shortly after we pointed them out to the fitters. We would have no hesitation in recommending DJ Designs and are very much enjoying using our stunning new kitchen.
Carole Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class service, right through, from choosing the kitchen in the showroom to the fitting. So glad we chose D J Design. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone else.
Jane, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Love My Kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recently had my kitchen completed by DJ Design and I am extremely pleased with how the whole process went; from the initial design stage through to the fitting and after sales service. Marleen designed the kitchen for me and had some great ideas on how to maximise the space and was very patient with me when it came to choosing the right colour combination! The kitchen fitters were very efficient and tidy and the end result is stunning. I have had so many compliments on the kitchen and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend DJ Design to anyone. Price wise they are extremely competitive and have a wide range of door/unit combinations to suit most budgets. A few years ago I used them to design and fit a kitchen in my flat that looked great but was on the lower end of the price scale where as this time I could afford a slightly higher spec and have beautiful hand painted units. Thank you DJ Design!
elclark Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Dream Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DJ Designs had been recommended to us and we recently used them for a full kitchen refit. Don't expect the large flashy showroom and computer generated plans. DJ do not need them! We dealt with Julie, and soon realised that her long experience meant that she was adept at visualising so much from floor plans and site visits, together with all of our ideas, and come up with what has resulted in a stunning kitchen. After the initial design stage, we came up with various queries and possible slight changes, all of which were dealt with patiently. Occasionally, Julie would make gentle but never pushy suggestions if she thought that something we mentioned would not work well. These snippets of advice subsequently proved correct. The fitters, Regis and Eggis, we can only describe as "diligent perfectionists", who never failed to consult us if there were any options to be chosen during the course of the installation eg: handing of doors, positioning of handles, shelves etc. In addition, the fact that DJ have a fully functioning workshop locally, means that if there are any unforeseen changes to cabinetry, this can be achieved virtually overnight. Incidentally the cabinets all seem to be robustly made with solid backs, and quality drawer runners and hinges. The all important price point would seem to be very competitive with national chains, but you will get a bespoke kitchen with very personal service, using a local family run business.
Jamrolypoly Posted on 17/09/2015 , work completed 17/09/2015
Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient service from start to finish. High class product, expertly fitted. I have no hesitation in recommending D J Design.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our new kitchen. Delivery was prompt. All the service was friendly. The kitchen fitter was excellent.
Janis, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/08/2015 , work completed 01/08/2015
Good Sales Staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having been recommended DJ Design I met Marlene who was a good sales person but unfortunately is not interested now the kitchen has been fitted. No one has been to inspect the finished job which is still to be rectified.
Silver Lady Posted on 26/07/2015 , work completed 26/07/2015
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our new kitchen. The design works really well. Out kitchen fitter Aiden was very professional and helpful. We highly recommend DJ Designs. Thank you.
Jan, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/07/2015 , work completed 18/07/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used DJ Design for several projects, including a kitchen, bathroom & study & have already been extremely pleased with their all round service from initial design, installation, after sales service & quality of products.
Janet, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
Go local
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had white high gloss kitchen installed this summer. Julie was really helpful and hand-drew some plans which gave us a good idea how it would look. The quality of the cabinets seems very good, with sturdy carcasses and smooth soft-close drawers and doors. Price was cheaper than Howdens and other well known national chains, and we'd much rather support local companies anyway. Julie's design was far more practical than others we'd had from other suppliers, and has resulted in a very easy-to-use kitchen where everything is in a logical place. Had one minor issue, namely a pull-out cabinet that was wrongly omitted in favour of a fixed one, but DJ was quick to refund us the difference and even gave us a box of chocolates, so no complaints. The fitter, Jamie, was also excellent, and had no problem making slight alternations here and there to make sure everything was perfect. Good local company that provides excellent service. Would definitely recommend. David B.
Streaky Posted on 11/10/2014 , work completed 11/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had been thinking about changing our kitchen for several years and several companies had been around to discuss the project (including high range non-UK cupboard installers and low range options) but we had never been fully satisfied with the kitchen design provided by any of these companies until Julie from DJs came to see the project. She has transformed a poorly designed kitchen into a space which is not only a pleasure to cook in but also looks light, modern and spacious (the opposite of our previous kitchen). Regis and Eggis fitted the kitchen to an excellent standard within the discussed 2 and a half week period promised, including new lighting and flooring. We are thrilled with the end result and the design and fitting process was not the upheaval than we had anticipated. DJ design did everything that they promised they would in a very professional and diligent manner and it was great to give this work to a truly local business.
faith3 Posted on 19/03/2014 , work completed 19/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used DJ Design for our kitchen refit. Patrick came and listened carefully to our ideas, produced a design and was patient and helpful when we came back several times with changes. Fitting went very smoothly, with experienced fitter Glenn working to an exceptionally high standard; deliveries and any extra bits required were arranged quickly and efficiently. The design company, the fitter and the (local) supplier clearly have a good working relationship. We are delighted with our new kitchen.
CFai Posted on 14/11/2012 , work completed 14/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After looking at a number of kitchen showrooms we finally chose DJ Design as wanted a local and well established business. The fitters were excellent, units good quality, we made very last minute changes and this was done without any problems. Very impressed as we are quite hard to please, would highly recommend.
Noms Posted on 21/01/2012 , work completed 21/01/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We changed our worktops in the kitchen together with a new hob and sink. The advice we received from Patrick at D J was knowledgable and informative. The fitting was carried out by a skilled craftsman. We could not have been more please with the finished result.
zebra123 Posted on 16/01/2011 , work completed 16/01/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted a number of local kitchen design companies, but Julie and her team of fitters were by far the most diligent and professional. Julie's design and ideas were the most user friendly and the fitters could not have been more helpful. When I asked if small changes could take place, when they had started the kitchen, nothing was too much trouble. Julie came round once the kitchen was completed, to ensure the work was up to standard.
Andrew Eardley Posted on 07/10/2010 , work completed 07/10/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We first used this company four years ago to change the doors on our kitchen units and recently used it again to make alterations. On both occasions, we were impressed with the service we received. The proprietor Julie Banes is knowledgeable and gave sound advice and her fitters are craftsmen of the old school. They showed painstaking care, attention to detail and took pride in their work. Highly recommended.
Geolow Posted on 15/04/2010 , work completed 15/04/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They designed and installed fitted wardrobes, vanity unit, headboard, and bedside tables for us. The design totally took our wishes into account. DJ Design have their own factory locally. The installers were very professional and the materials and finished result are excellent.
nottheusualtoday Posted on 10/12/2009 , work completed 10/12/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They measured our kitchen,discussed my wifes requirements, submitted a draft design for review. Small modification to suit our needs. Then invited us to their factory to see the units which I was to instal. Made specical glass display cabinet to match design and available space. Readily gave advice and through out installation. Arranged for the specialist fitters to cut and fit work tops . Real pleasure to employ them. Cheaper than other quotes.
self help Posted on 28/03/2009 , work completed 28/03/2009