We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

D & P Roofing & Building Ltd

Profile thumb logo
5.0

90 Reviews

About

We’re a professional and friendly run business with 30 years experience, known for honesty and reliability with 100’s of satisfied customers.

Where the majority of our new clients are from recommendations from our ever growing client list. We don’t employ pushy salesmen tactics or use outside contractors. If your project is large or small, commercial or domestic, we can offer you a free no obligation quotation with all work fully gauranteed.

All aspects of roofing and building undertaken with discounts for NHS workers and OAPs.

We also have a ground works division covering demolition, flagging, decking, drainage, fencing, exterior painting and all other aspects of ground work.

Sponsors of Langworth Reds Under 12s

Additional phone numbers:

07970483030
01942 802880

What we do

  • Roofers

  • Loft and property converters

  • Builders

  • Fencing

  • Groundwork contractors

  • Patios and driveways

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
90 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Efficient, great price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dale was efficient, friendly and fair! Had been worried to get my guttering attended to for fear of being ripped off. He was honest, prompt and fair. Will definitely use his services again.
Denise, Lancashire Posted on 07/02/2016 , work completed 07/02/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. New roof. The builders were very polite and professional. It was that good next door decided to let them do theirs. Cleaned everything up when the job was finished. Would definitely recommend them. 10 out of 10.
William, Lancashire Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had seen previous job done by trader, so had no hesitation in employing them to do the job.
Harry, Lancashire Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
Hardworking & polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with our new ridge tiled roof. Work carried out with professionalism, and the man were very conscientious.
Robert, Lancashire Posted on 12/09/2015 , work completed 12/09/2015
Both - brilliant job, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and Dale, both very professional, and all staff very good to get on with. All material for the job was in the price, if they came up with a problem, nothing was added on. All work was guaranteed for five years. At this moment he is doing a friend's house across the road from me. I would definitely recommend him.
David, Lancashire Posted on 12/08/2015 , work completed 12/08/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great workers, very reasonable price. Cleaned up after doing an excellent job of our porch roof. Will use them again.
Stephen, Lancashire Posted on 30/07/2015 , work completed 30/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job - very professional.
Derek, Lancashire Posted on 14/07/2015 , work completed 14/07/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their application and professionalism was exemplary. They did everything they were asked and cleaned up after completion of the job. Could not have asked for more.
Happy Customer Posted on 20/06/2015 , work completed 20/06/2015
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with service from D & P Roofing & Building. Nice neat job, cleared everything away and cleaned up afterwards. Found them to be very helpful and would recommend them, I would definitely use them again if I needed anymore building work.
Valerie, Lancashire Posted on 13/05/2015 , work completed 13/05/2015
Quality work - quality materials
Customer Service
Quality
Value
D & P Roofing & Building exercised a professional attitude towards completing this roofing work within the estimated cost. Their attention to detail was excellent with the clear objective of ensuring complete customer satisfaction. I would thoroughly recommended them.
Raymond, Cheshire Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015