Endorsed by Which?

DA Gas Heating & Plumbing Ltd

5.0

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

D.A Gas, Heating & Plumbing are a domestic plumbing and heating company based in Harlow, Essex.

We cover an approximate radius of 15 miles and are Gas Safe Registered and fully insured.

We pride ourselves on reliability and our excellent customer service as we understand how hard it can be to find a reliable plumber.

Keeping you and your family safe and warm is our company ethos, and ensuring you have a working and efficient plumbing system in your home.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • gas cooker installations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using D.A. Gas Heating and Plumbing for a few years now and am very happy with the service. Hassle free to arrange a booking, punctual and reliable. I appreciate the appointment reminder beforehand. No hesitation in recommending their service.
Customer in Essex Posted on 26/12/2022 , work completed 20/12/2022
Great boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Great company to deal with from start to finish. Easy to arrange service. Engineer worked cleanly and efficiently. Have used them several times in the past for service and repair.
Customer in Essex Posted on 16/12/2022 , work completed 15/12/2022
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas boiler service. A really nice company to deal with. Fantastic communication. Went out if their way to help us when we had difficulty with our appointment due to a flight delay. Excellent job done and good value for money.
Customer in Essex Posted on 12/12/2022 , work completed 07/12/2022
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication. Turned up on time. Very respectful of property. Did a good job, clean and tidy. Very nice follow up. Professional firm.
Customer in Essex Posted on 15/11/2022 , work completed 22/09/2022
Boiler / Heating service and shower instalation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used DA Gas on three occasions to date. They have always shown excellent customer care. They generally turn up on time, or if they cannot (which happened to us on one occasion) they ring to let you you know, which is very helpful. The work has been carried out on schedule and on budget and the place was left clean and tidy on completion. We would recommend DA Gas.
Customer in Essex Posted on 11/11/2022 , work completed 07/11/2022
D.A Gas,heating and plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always goes above and beyond when doing a gas boiler service. Gas checked all pipes into the property to the boiler from outside.
Customer in Essex Posted on 28/10/2022 , work completed 27/10/2022
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient and tidy. Great job, done on time. Arrived at the time expected and carried out the work quickly and efficiently.
Chris in Essex Posted on 22/10/2022 , work completed 18/10/2022
Reliable Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DA Gas always provide a fantastic customer service. They really take care of their customers. My parents have lived in the same house for many years and every item of plumbing work i.e., leaks, taps, shower, central heating, maintenance & service, power flushing for the heating, have all needed attention in recent times either requiring a replacement or certainly needing a service. I know I can completely rely on DA Gas. I would highly recommend.
Customer in Essex Posted on 16/05/2022 , work completed 09/05/2022
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used DA Gas Heating & Plumbing a few times now and the service has always been exceptional. From quote and booking through to the actual job, the communication has always been excellent. The engineers are always considerate of my property and leave it clean and tidy and as it was. Would fully recommend them.
Customer in Essex Posted on 11/05/2022 , work completed 09/05/2022
Great plumbing company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you to Dave, Michelle and Kane for again being spot on with servicing my boiler, this time I had a few more jobs a leaky rad and a new shower hose all completed by engineer Kane in the time that I was told it would be done, Kane even gave me a courtesy call once he had finished the job to tell me the work had been carried out and when I returned home no mess was left behind. No need to look any further then DA Gas. Thanks again I’m looking forward to having my en-suite renovated later on in the year.
Customer in Essex Posted on 22/04/2022 , work completed 22/04/2022