We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dacol PVCu Ltd T/a Dacol Windows & Doors

Profile thumb dacol logo website

4.8

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 08:30–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Dacol PVCu Ltd have been installing high quality double glazing around Torbay & throughout Devon & Cornwall for 19 years. We are committed to providing the best possible service for our many satisfied customers whatever the circumstances. If you're in the market for replacement windows, doors, fascias or even a new conservatory or porch, why not give us a call.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • More Services

    • porches
    • fascias
    • soffits and gutters
    • patios
    • french doors.

Customer reviews

4.8
44 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows look great. Lovely finish. Very professional.
Jacky, Devon Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quote was easy and swift to do. The work was good and efficient. The day they first came was too wet to start so they came next morning as promised. Clean and tidy workers.
Lionel Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent on time, friendly and efficient, completed a very good job.
Lisa, Devon Posted on 13/10/2015 , work completed 13/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job well done
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/09/2015 , work completed 19/09/2015
Excellent and efficient workmen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two workmen arrived at the stated time and immediately started work. They were friendly, helpful and efficient, and we would not hesitate to have them again.
Trevor, Devon Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
Excellent, efficient, prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, and pleased with quality and finish.
Margaret, Devon Posted on 14/08/2015 , work completed 14/08/2015
Prompt, professional, excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They overcame a number of very difficult problems on site. Started on time & completed on time. The products used were of a high standard and I look forward to them being as good as now in 10 years.
Michael, Devon Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Excellent/professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional start to finish. Excellent workmanship. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helen, Devon Posted on 04/08/2015 , work completed 04/08/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received a prompt same day quote following measurement. The installation was carried out quickly & efficiently on the day promised.
J, Devon Posted on 08/07/2015 , work completed 08/07/2015
Professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job finished to a high standard & the work area left clean & tidy.
Barrie, Devon Posted on 24/06/2015 , work completed 24/06/2015